Forest Edge Dental

Dentist

1722 W Algonquin Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL 60192

Closed Today Closed

forestedgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Timely & friendly service
A aged crown fell out. Service needed soon (but not emergency ). They fit me in next morning and were able to reattach the crown.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, and Painfree
I have high anxiety whenever I have to get a cavity filled. I am sure I’m not the only one who experienced anxiety and not everyone understands it. I have had several cavities filled and every time Dr. Montoya is a kind as can be. He is very understanding and patient. And it never hurts having it done and I never have any problems with the dental work. Dr. Johnson is also a great dentist but I’ve just had more interactions with Dr. Montoya and he is wonderful.
R
2 weeks ago
It went very well. Excellent
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson was just as great as I was told!
I was happy to be able to get in so quickly for my cap that had fallen out and it was fixed in no time and I wasn't even his patient before this!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional & personable
Great team and equally good work.
G
1 month ago
Proffesional, friendly and courteous.
Debbie and Dr. Lars Johnson provide great service. My teeth always feel refreshed after every visit.
T
1 month ago
The best
this dentist off is a fit for every type of person. The are prompt, sensitive to patient fears, efficient, friendly, with an excellent office staff! GREAT Friendly dentists. Can't improve on anything in this practice!
G
1 month ago
Quality service
I had my yearly checkup. Debbie is great and does a great job cleaning teeth. She explains everything as she goes. Dr. Johnson is very professional and caring. Kristen is great. So friendly. Highly recommend this office for anyone needing a caring dental office
C
1 month ago
very friendly and highly professional staff. A very good experience.
M
2 months ago
The staff cheerful and professional. Excellent serv.