Forest Edge Dental

Dentist

1722 W Algonquin Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL 60192

Open Today By Appointment

forestedgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Outstanding practice
The folks at Forest Edge are superb in all respects. On time, professional and personable.
S
3 days ago
Great Service
Always a pleasant visit at Forest Edge Dental
D
1 week ago
Great dental services and very friendly people
We really appreciate the great dental care and treatment that we receive from Dr. Johnson and the staff at Forest Edge Dental. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Love Debbie
J
2 weeks ago
My dentist of 40 years retired. I looked for a dentist close to my home and found Dr. Johnson. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I was very impressed with the latest equipment available and Dr. Johnson's dental skills.
J
3 weeks ago
On time, professional, caring
Our whole family has used Forest Edge Dental for 15 years or more. They are always on time. The staff is amazing and you can tell they love their jobs. The new remodel makes the office very calming. I have recommended the practice to others; they agree with me 100%. Excellent care.
M
4 weeks ago
Painfree Dental Cleaning
This was a very positive experience. I told the hygienist that I was very nervous because my prior dental visit had been so uncomfortable. I also explained that due to a medical condition, my mouth was very sensitive and that the ultrasound cleaning tools could not be used. The hygienist explained each step she was taking, established a signal if I was uncomfortable, and stopped frequently to allow me to take a breath. She offered water several times throughout the cleaning, and the cleaning seemed to go much faster than in the past, however it actually took the same amount of time. As I said, my prior experience was not a positive one and I provided feedback about it. It was very refreshing to see that my prior feedback was both listened to and acted upon. Thank you all very much.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Johnson was very friendly, professional and took the time to explain everything involved in treating my cavity. I'm glad that I made the switch to Forest Edge Dental.
G
1 month ago
Great dental office!!
This is a great operation! Docs, hygienists, reception are all friendly and professional (did I mention Friendly?). All new state of the art equipment & treatment processes. Further their scheduling system sends timely text & phone reminders (if desired)
M
1 month ago
Excellent Consistant Service
All of the staff is courteous and friendly, from the front desk to all services in back. Dr. Lars and his staff always make sure you are comfortable and relaxed during procedures. No need to look elsewhere. Thanks you to the entire Forest Edge Dental team.