Forest Edge Dental

Dentist

1722 W Algonquin Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL 60192

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

forestedgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
A wonderful experience!
This is not your typical dental experience! It’s a really lovely setting with very comfortable chairs and free reign of the tv’s remote while you get your teeth cleaned! I’ve been here many times and the dental hygienists are both really nice and excellent at what they do! I’m amazed at how gente yet effective they manage to be. Dr. Johnson couldn’t be nicer or more laidback. He is professional and calming at the same time. I can’t recommend this place enough.
T
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and we always talk about my sons activities i.e College Search. Tennis and Football
Today was doing impressions for implant. In and out within 30 minutes which is fantastic. Been a patient for over 15 years
T
1 month ago
The Best!
Love all the staff and have been coming for 40+ years!! Whatever I may have going on in my mouth, I am beyond confident and grateful it will always be resolved with the utmost professional care ever 😁
T
1 month ago
The Best!
Love all the staff and have been coming for 40+ years!! Whatever I may have going on in my mouth, I am beyond confident and grateful it will always be resolved with the utmost professional care ever 😁
D
1 month ago
This is the best Dental Office ever! Going to the dentist has never been easy for me since a childhood bike accident. Dr. Johnson and his staff give a 100% effort to make you feel comfortable and well taken care of! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
H
2 months ago
Placing you first
Forest Edge Dental has the best dental and hygienist in the area. Dr. lars Johnson is very professional in his work and is very caring. I would recommend him for your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Office staff is friendly and professional. The whole process is done efficiently and without stress.
M
2 months ago
Flexible, efficient and friendly
Needed a quick appointment and while at first nothing was available within a day they were able to get me in and the staff is always friendly and make me feel comfortable, not always an easy task visiting the dentist but everyone does a great job.
J
2 months ago
Professional/caring/direct
On time, efficient, friendly, gentle touch, detailed reports, always a pleasure
T
3 months ago
Great as usual
I cant say enough good about this practice! They always deliver above and beyond. Professional friendly and great at what's they do!! Too bad there's are only Two dentists. I guess this kind of dentist with knowledge, professionalism, friendliness and patience is a rare breed.