Forest Edge Dental

Dentist

1722 W Algonquin Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL 60192

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

forestedgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned by Debbie. She answers any questions I have, and polishes my teeth with Mint Chocolate. Yummy! Of course, Dr Johnson and the staff are all very courteous, professional & thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service with courteous and professional staff.
Thourough treatment of routine preventive care with professional and courteous staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Remove and replace a filling
Had the last of a very old silver filling removed and replaced. Process from start to finish was flawless and completed within 1/2 hour.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and a relaxed atmosphere. Teeth cleaning is gentle. Thorough mouth, teeth exam without making up reasons for return visit. My former dentist always found something wrong with my teeth. I appreciate their honesty at Forest Edge Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning and Exam
Another great visit. This was my first time with Jody as my hygienist and she was excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
We are long time clients and have nothing but good things to say about Dr Montoya and the whole staff at Forest Edge Dental. They are professional, personable and care about their patients. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a top notch dental practice.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist with passionate employees
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent
C
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient at this office since they opened and have never had a less than friendly encounter with this very professional staff. Debbie, my hygienist, is always friendly and does a great job. I have very happy teeth when I walk out of the office. Dr. Johnson is always in a great mood and offers a handshake when he comes into to room. Kristen and Kathy at the front desk are always cordial and professional as well. I am very comfortable whenever I have an appointment, whether it is a routine cleaning or if work needs to be done on my teeth. I absolutely recommend Forest Edge Dental.
K
1 month ago
Always an enjoyable experience
Staff is very friendly and professional. They put you at ease. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable.