Forest Edge Dental

Dentist

1722 W Algonquin Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL 60192

Closed Today Closed

forestedgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Don't Mind Visitng This Dentist!
Dr. Lars and his staff are very professional, very accommodating, make suggestions that don't leave you feeling bad about your dental habits and are easy to work with. An excellent dental practice.
T
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
I turned 60 two weeks ago, which equals MANY years of dental visits to MANY dentists. Debbie is singularly the finest dental hygienist I have ever had the pleasure of utilizing in those 60 years. (I told this to my wife, who now uses Debbie as well.) Dr. Lars has taken a general distaste for dental appointments and turned it into a pleasure. To me, dentistry is combination of both science and art, and Dr. Lars is a virtuoso at both. If I ever leave the state, I'm just not sure how I'm going to work out appointments...
V
2 weeks ago
Great!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lars and his staff are professional, caring and very knowledgeable at every level. Dr. Lars is the best dentist my family has ever had!! Going to the dentist can actually be a pleasant experience there.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, patient and considerate
Dr Johnson and,Pinal ...very professional, patient and considerate when I have too much water in my mouth ...during my procedure they constantly make sure that I don't have too much water in my mouth and use tge duction tube, and make sure I'm comfortable at all times. They make the entire process not so bad after all.
M
3 weeks ago
Always accomodating
Crown came off flossing. Called Dr. Johnson's office and they got me in right away.
W
3 weeks ago
high quality service
I pulled out a crown and they were able to get me in the office the next morning to replace it. They were very fast in solving my problem.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
Great dental care the people in this office care not only for your teeth but you but your well being from the time you walk in till the time you leave I couldn’t ask for more of a dental practice definitely 5 star Since Dr Kite retired the transition has been flawless the staff is fantastic
J
1 month ago
Everything was perfect. The staff went out of their way to help and the Doctor was outstanding! Could not have had a better experience!!
K
1 month ago
They do a terrific job!