Forest Family Dentistry

Dentist

2700 W Anderson Ln

Ste 418

Austin, TX 78757

Open Today By Appointment

austinforestfamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Very friendly, warm, non-judgmental staff.
L
1 year ago
Great first dental visit
Our son is 2 years old, and we brought him to Forest Family Dentistry for his first visit dental appointment. The fact that we were able to fill out all the "paper" work online in advance meant a quick and easy check-in. We were seen promptly, not much waiting, although the waiting room is so much fun, and has great toys and books, that a longer wait wouldn't have been a problem! The staff have my son time to look around and explore the space before getting him into the chair. The entity was patient and kind, and I really appreciated that he introduced himself to me and my son. When my son asked questions about what things were the dentist took time to explain things. The exam was efficient and thorough. My son is already asking when he can go back!
H
1 year ago
Everyone was very friendly. They were also very professional.
C
1 year ago
Everything was great
I don't like the dentist at all. This was a good experience. Don't take it personally if I move my next appointment once or twice.
B
1 year ago
Unbelievably painless and quick fillings
I go to Forest Family Dentistry for my normal checkups, which are an easy experience (get to watch Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned, wohoo!). Today I needed to get fillings redone (another dentist did them a while ago). I had a great experience... again got to watch Netflix, and was in and out in 30 minutes for two fillings. Was a great experience, and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
S
1 year ago
They were Awesome!
Everyone that I spoke with once I walked through the door made my experience amazing! I had awesome conversations with each person I spoke with. I have been looking for a dentist for awhile and I am so stoked I found an amazing team who made me feel like a part of the family! To add to that they style, music, even the chairs were awesome!
R
1 year ago
Best dentist
Each and every person in their office is kind and helpful. My kids like going to their dentist! I have referred several families and cannot say enough good about Forrest Family Dentistry.
P
1 year ago
Great service and friendly staff and dentist
Welcomed me as soon as I opened the door, offered me water, very short wait. Dentist was great and hygienist was gentle. I will recommend this office as the place to go when you need a dentist or cleaning .
B
1 year ago
It your choice
Without prompting they told me the situation I faced with one of my teeth (an area that had been discolored for 10 years, finely went soft- cavity) took pictures and showed me x-rays of the area in question. Then they spelled out the options, filling vs crown, and said "call any time when you have made a decision... no rush, their your teeth". I couldn't ask for a better experience- I truly felt in control of my own healthcare, that they wanted to educate me on my teeth, and would never want to force me into care I didn't need1
S
1 year ago
Service
Usually high quality professional and timely service was way too long completing. I will give them a pass this time but an hour and a half for semi-annual check up and cleaning was way too long. Extenuating circumstances should be passed on to the customer. But not in this case until my wife told me after we left the office.