Forest Hill Orthodontics

Orthodontist

72 Saint Clair Avenue West

Toronto, ON M4V 1M7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I immediately felt comfortable upon arrival for an initial assessment with my daughter. Everyone was welcoming and made her and I feel extremely relaxed. Danielle was professional, knowledgeable and yet I felt like I was talking with a close friend. Dr. Hendler was amazing and explained the process to my daughter and answered all my questions on the spot. The kids club is a super motivator and the frozen yogurt a perfect end to the visit. As we left my daughter stated "That was the best dental experience ever!" Fabulous! I look forward to returning!
H
12 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
Thanks very much - excellent all around.
D
12 months ago
Best orthodontist in the city
Staff is always pleasant and appointment/scheduling is 10+
A
12 months ago
Professional service, clear communication, and modern medical equipment
Dr. Vendetelli clearly explained what my daughter's orthodontic problems were and how they could be corrected. I was also very impressed by the new ultra modern medical equipment, such as new X-ray machines, which many regular dentists do not bother to have.
M
12 months ago
Totally professional. Amazing Staff. Super Organized.
The team at FHO is fantastic. Great attitudes all around. Very punctual and efficient. Getting braces is a pain but they certainly make it as pleasant as possible.
Z
12 months ago
Great!
Been coming here for 2 years. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Vs done a great job with my teeth!
H
12 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
They took me right on time, were efficient, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Forest Hill Dentistry.
A
12 months ago
Rome had said that you guys are awesome and loves going there. He can't wait to go to his next appointment!! 😊
C
1 year ago
Very friendly and excellent care! Thank you.
Thank you for all of your help!
R
1 year ago
i have always great time
Very friendly, professional , gentle ,soo nice people all of them. They are the best team. Thank you Special thanks to: Dr. Bruno Vendittelli Dr. Tracey Hendler