Forest Hill Orthodontics

Orthodontist

72 Saint Clair Avenue West

Toronto, ON M4V 1M7

Open Today By Appointment

foresthillortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Amazing and knowledgeable staff.
A
6 months ago
Disappointed
The staff is more then friendly when it comines to selling their services and consulting with you. I was consulted on invisiline and told that it would be 'mildly uncomfortable'. They did not explain that the attachment pieces would be extremely visible and feel awkward. Upon receiving my package I found that wearing the invisiline was excruciating. The pain was not tolerable and I wore braces as a child. No one really offered a solution other then popping pain killers which is not something I can do all day. I wound up getting the attachment pieces removed, and felt that the staff was annoyed by this. I have never used the invisiline due to the pain, and am out thousands of dollars. have heard nothing from the staff to follow up on this. Overall, not happy about my experience.
J
11 months ago
Amazing experience
I immediately felt comfortable upon arrival for an initial assessment with my daughter. Everyone was welcoming and made her and I feel extremely relaxed. Danielle was professional, knowledgeable and yet I felt like I was talking with a close friend. Dr. Hendler was amazing and explained the process to my daughter and answered all my questions on the spot. The kids club is a super motivator and the frozen yogurt a perfect end to the visit. As we left my daughter stated "That was the best dental experience ever!" Fabulous! I look forward to returning!
H
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
Thanks very much - excellent all around.
D
2 years ago
Best orthodontist in the city
Staff is always pleasant and appointment/scheduling is 10+
A
2 years ago
Professional service, clear communication, and modern medical equipment
Dr. Vendetelli clearly explained what my daughter's orthodontic problems were and how they could be corrected. I was also very impressed by the new ultra modern medical equipment, such as new X-ray machines, which many regular dentists do not bother to have.
M
2 years ago
Totally professional. Amazing Staff. Super Organized.
The team at FHO is fantastic. Great attitudes all around. Very punctual and efficient. Getting braces is a pain but they certainly make it as pleasant as possible.
Z
2 years ago
Great!
Been coming here for 2 years. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Vs done a great job with my teeth!
H
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
They took me right on time, were efficient, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Forest Hill Dentistry.
A
2 years ago
Rome had said that you guys are awesome and loves going there. He can't wait to go to his next appointment!! 😊