Forest Hills Dental Care

Dentist

7450 S Gartrell Rd Suite A9

Aurora, CO 80016-2439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillsdentalco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist.
I have never felt compelled to write a review about a product or service until now. I was referred to Dr. B. for a tooth extraction by my dentist. I have developed high dental anxiety over the years due to negative / painful dental experiences. Dr. B. listened to my reservations and formalized a plan to help me relax. As strange as it may sound having my tooth pulled was the best dental experience I have ever had. If you have any apprehensions about your dentist you should go visit my new dentist Dr. B.. His staff is highly attentive and together they provided me with the sort of chair side manner I never knew existed to the point of me being excited about my follow up visit! #BESTDENTISTEVER
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Bruggeman and staff are very caring. They have a way of making the patient feel relaxed, even while sitting in the dental chair. Thank you for your great service.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Services Provided
I am so pleased with my dental care and needs with Dr B and his staff. They have exhibited such care, concern, and compassion that it makes me wish I had made this switch much sooner! Try them, you will love them!
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
I look forward to seeing all the friendly staff whenever I have an appointment. Their care, concern, and customer service is unmatched!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. B is excellent - very thorough, caring, compassionate, personable, patient, and explained everything completely. The Hygienist Skylar was terrific. She was very gentle, thorough, friendly, patient, and welcoming. The entire office staff was great and quite welcoming - highly professional and conscientious! I highly recommend them!
D
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr B is patient, personable and very thorough. He takes his time and explains everything. Skylar is so sweet and gentle. The whole office is attentive and professional. I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Great laid back dr
I always judge a dentist based on a tooth I ha e that is missing the enamel. It X-rays fine, just looks bad. It’s in the back of my mouth and you can’t see it, even if I smile. If a dentist tells me there something wrong with it, I know he or she is full of it. Right away the dentist Here said “looks good”. Honest and reliable!
K
3 months ago
Important First Impression
My former dentist stopped accepting the insurance I had, so I needed to find a new dentist. Much to my surprise I found a recently awarded "5280 Top Doc" very close to my home. Doctor B and his staff made a very favorable first impression from the time I walked in the door to the conclusion of my visit. I feel VERY lucky to have found them!
J
3 months ago
Great service, exceptional care!
Everyone in this office is professional and courteous. I was impressed that the staff seemed exceptionally conscientious, giving the best care and latest, top notch technology. One thing I value in dental service is trust and this dental office has earned that from me.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist and great staff
Every time we visit the office we receive great care. We took our daughter (who is 2) and they were awesome with her, she was happy and proud that she went to see the dentist. Thank you!