Forest Hills Dental Care

Dentist

7450 S Gartrell Rd Suite A9

Aurora, CO 80016-2439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillsdentalco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional
Professional but friendly staff. Everything explained in layman terms. As a side note, form handshakes which is a plus for this Texan!!
J
2 weeks ago
Forrest Hills Dental Care is the best for a lot of reasons
They treat you like family They work with your schedule It doesnโ€™t hurt, even when you have a cavity filled!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Love the place. excellent atmosphere, professional friendly team. As fun as a dentist office can be.
C
2 weeks ago
My husband and I both love this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always pleased with my appointments and the people.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I have been going to this office over the years. I am very please to have my dental works done over the years. The staffs and Dr. are awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
We recently changed dentists and couldnโ€™t have found a better place to be! Very professional office and great service. My cleaning was done quickly and efficiently and I highly recommend Dr. B!
C
1 month ago
I love getting my teeth cleaned here. My teeth feel so clean afterwards and I can't wait until my next appointment. I recommend Dr B to everyone looking for a great dental office.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding dental experience
Moving to a new area and having to find new doctors is not easy. So happy we selected Forest Hills Dental. Dr. B and his staff are friendly, professional and great at what they do. From cleanings to crowns, they ensure that you are comfortable and aware of what is taking place while the work is being completed.
D
1 month ago
Gentle, thorough
As always, great cleanings, friendly staff! Highly recommend