Forest Hills Dental Care

Dentist

7450 S Gartrell Rd Suite A9

Aurora, CO 80016-2439

Open Today By Appointment

foresthillsdentalco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Forest Hills Dental Care is one of the best dentists I’ve ever had. Dr. B is very level headed and is not pushy like some other dentists. Stacy was incredibly thorough, gentle, and detailed cleaning my teeth, even with difficult parts to overcome. She made my experience exceptional.
K
4 days ago
Convenience & Quality
About 6 months ago I changed dentists due to insurance coverage. Fortunately, I found Forest Hills Dental. They are very convenient to where I live in Heritage Eagle Bend, but more importantly, they provide excellent dental care. As a matter of fact, Dr. B. is listed in 5280 magazine's 2018 Top Docs! The staff is very friendly and professional. If you're looking for a new dentist, try Forest Hills Dental, you won't regret it!
J
5 days ago
Highly skilled, not pushy, friendly yet professional
We are thrilled that we switched dentists after we felt our former dentist wanted to put a crown on everything. Dr. B is kind and thorough as is his hygenist, Stacy, who is also very gentle and careful. Very nice people at this office, too. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family!!
T
1 week ago
Always Wonderful!
Professional, kind, gentle, and skilled!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service, quality care, and comfortable atmosphere
This was my first time visiting Forest Hills and I had a very good experience. The office was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Bruggerman is very knowledgeable, respectful, and personable. He takes time and care to understand his patients and to explain health needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Well organized, well run dental office. Everyone is very professional, highly skilled, responsive, and compassionate. Dr. Bruggeman is very skilled and has excellent "chair-side" manner. He explains everything and doesn't rush, and gives his patients time to ask all the questions they have. Highly recommended!!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and team!
I have been going to Forest Hills Dental for about 2 years now and have had such an amazing experience. Every time I needed anything done, i. e. a filling to a dental bridge, Dr. B. And his team explained everything and in such detail and never made me feel rushed to make a decision. The office team are all so nice! Thank you for everything, Dr. B, Shirley, Mandi, Stacey, Skylar, Hong and Krista!
K
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly. Great combo!
This office has always been warm and friendly. They were professional and Dentist and hygienist did a superb job. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Great care
Dr B and his entire staff are the absolute best in customer care.They are on time..professional..and knowledgeable...the best of the best..a very happy environment.
B
2 months ago
Needed crown repair
On the weekend, an old crown popped off and needed to be fixed. Using the website, I informed the office and had a quick reply back from DR Bruggeman, offering an appt for Monday. Now set to enjoy the 4th of July with family and friends without worrying about a toothache!