Forest Hills Dental Care

Dentist

7450 S Gartrell Rd Suite A9

Aurora, CO 80016-2439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillsdentalco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The Best of the Best
Dr B and his staff are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable using the latest technology. I have had a crown replaced, a root canal, and a tooth extracted for an implant with no pain!! I am so happy with all the services I received! Hong is the best hygienist and is so thorough. She’s always a delight to talk with. I’ve been coming to this office since they opened.
C
6 days ago
No Other Compares
Dr B is freakin awesome. He is always very nice and kind, he explains everything thoroughly, and he gives you options. So far I've had an abstraction and a bridge, and even with the needle for numbing, I felt no pain at all. I was amazed truly. And then there the staff in general. Everyone was so nice. The front desk staff, the hygienist, the finance officer, all nice :-) As long as Dr B is practicing, he will always be my dentist..
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, gentle service
I've been a patient of this practice since it opened. Dr. Bruggeman, Mandy, Hong and Shirley are all great! They have the most up-to-date equipment. Everything is clean. The office is well decorated. The team knows me by name. They take the time to do it right. I never feel rushed even when I have my fair share of questions. Today I had a crown re-done. They were gentle and fast. I can't wait to see my new crown in a couple weeks, but this temporary one I have now looks great! I love coming here. I've been in dentistry for over 30 years and I've been to a lot of offices around the country as a trainer for dental software and digital imaging equipment. You can't go wrong with this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Forest Hill's Dental Care is #1!
The office personnel, dental assistance and the dentist - Dr. Jared Bruggeman are #1! The office is SUPER clean! The entire staff is well trained and friendly. Dr. Bruggeman gives the best shots - pain free! I highly recommend this dental group!
W
3 weeks ago
Did good work , and great people!
K
3 weeks ago
best dental experience!
I moved from out of state and was apprehensive about going to a new dentist. Dr. B and staff were extremely welcoming, attentive, and gentle. The staff make you feel like family from the second you walk in the door. Skylar was an amazing and friendly hygienist! Highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Staff
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended them.
J
1 month ago
Great service!
I called with a crown that had cracked and had fallen off. I am also leaving town in a day on a business trip. I was seen that afternoon, a temporary crown was put on that looks great, and the tooth was preped and impressions taken for a new crown. All of this within just a few hours of calling. I've been a steady client of Forest Hills Dental since its inception. Dr B. and his staff are terrific.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and caring
I definitely recommend Forest Hills Dental Care to anyone seeking the best dental care. I am a retired dentist and former Director of a dental residency program. I was impressed by Dr. B and his practice when I researched local practices online after we moved to Colorado. I’m even more impressed after my first visit yesterday.
D
1 month ago
Dr B and staff are the best!
Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for dentist! Dr. Bruggeman and his staff are the best!