Forest Hills Dental Care

Dentist

7450 S Gartrell Rd Suite A9

Aurora, CO 80016-2439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillsdentalco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Excellent & Professional Care
I've been going to Forest Hills Dental Care for a couple of years, and they have provided excellent care in all cases. The staff technicians have been pleasant and professional while providing quick and complete cleanings, x-rays, and the like. Dr. Bruggeman is most capable, thorough, and pleasant. In addition to normal maintenance services, he and his team have replaced a crown for me. I have been very satisfied with all his work. I highly recommend Forest Hills Dental Care to all.
T
2 weeks ago
Very nice and thorough.
E
1 month ago
Very happy with the service
The technician was very friendly and great at explaining what she was doing and why. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. The doctor was really nice too as well as the receptionist. It is great to find people in the health profession that really love what they are doing. It was a painless and easy visit to the dentist and I really appreciate that. Thank you to everyone at forest hills.
J
1 month ago
Top Notch
I’ve been going toDr. B. for many years. He and his team are great, professional and friendly. He is an excellent dentist; I’ve spent many hours in dentists’ chairs due to damage done in a car crash - Dr. B is absolutely top notch. Thorough, gentle, and spends time explaining procedures and they need doing. I can’t say enough good things about him
K
2 months ago
Important First Impression
I have now had 2 appointments with Dr. B. It is a relief to know I've found my new dentist! He has a great chair side manner and it's very obvious that he knows what he is doing. He does not recommend unnecessary procedures! My wife, whom is VERY picky about her dentist is also going to switch to Dr. B.
C
2 months ago
Super awesome!
I chose this office because I saw all of the five star reviews for them online but have to admit I was a little skeptical that they could be That great. I was wrong…they were great! I have found my new forever dentist!
J
2 months ago
Professional and casual
First time visit for a checkup. Everyone informed of processes and were very friendly. Clean office and had a very pleasant visit.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough and professional service
So happy to have found a great dental office - wonderful people!
F
2 months ago
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist.
I have never felt compelled to write a review about a product or service until now. I was referred to Dr. B. for a tooth extraction by my dentist. I have developed high dental anxiety over the years due to negative / painful dental experiences. Dr. B. listened to my reservations and formalized a plan to help me relax. As strange as it may sound having my tooth pulled was the best dental experience I have ever had. If you have any apprehensions about your dentist you should go visit my new dentist Dr. B.. His staff is highly attentive and together they provided me with the sort of chair side manner I never knew existed to the point of me being excited about my follow up visit! #BESTDENTISTEVER
G
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Bruggeman and staff are very caring. They have a way of making the patient feel relaxed, even while sitting in the dental chair. Thank you for your great service.