Forest Hills Dental Care

Dentist

7450 S Gartrell Rd Suite A9

Aurora, CO 80016-2439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foresthillsdentalco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great laid back dr
I always judge a dentist based on a tooth I ha e that is missing the enamel. It X-rays fine, just looks bad. It’s in the back of my mouth and you can’t see it, even if I smile. If a dentist tells me there something wrong with it, I know he or she is full of it. Right away the dentist Here said “looks good”. Honest and reliable!
K
2 weeks ago
Important First Impression
My former dentist stopped accepting the insurance I had, so I needed to find a new dentist. Much to my surprise I found a recently awarded "5280 Top Doc" very close to my home. Doctor B and his staff made a very favorable first impression from the time I walked in the door to the conclusion of my visit. I feel VERY lucky to have found them!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, exceptional care!
Everyone in this office is professional and courteous. I was impressed that the staff seemed exceptionally conscientious, giving the best care and latest, top notch technology. One thing I value in dental service is trust and this dental office has earned that from me.
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and great staff
Every time we visit the office we receive great care. We took our daughter (who is 2) and they were awesome with her, she was happy and proud that she went to see the dentist. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding dentist and staff!
Dr B and his staff are outstanding! I am always so impressed with their kindness, efficiency and professionalism. I highly recommend this office!
T
1 month ago
Everyone there is great!
I am a relatively new patient but I have felt like an old friend every time I've come. Dr. B is great as are all the assistants. They always tell you what's going on and make sure you're comfortable. Thanks!
B
3 months ago
First Visit
Outstanding first visit. They hygienist explains everything that is going on throughout the whole process. Dr. B is really good at making you feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend Dr. B and his staff.
M
3 months ago
First Visit
Great first visit! The hygienist and dentist were skilled, knowledgable, and thorough. I felt like I was in good hands (which says a lot as I am someone with significant dental needs) - thanks Forest Hills Dental Care!
L
3 months ago
First visit
Mandy, receptionist was so friendly and knowledgeable. She took time to make sure I had all my questions answered n even looked up all my insurance information etc. I chipped my tooth and they got me in first appt next day. My Dentist retired and was looking for a new Dentist . I felt really comfortable with Dr. Bruggeman. My 39 year old daughter, who has great fear, recommends him. He is kind n gentle and realizes everyone has a different tolerance of pain. I will be using him as my new Dentist. Thank you
D
4 months ago
Wonderful!
Today was my first visit with my two daughters. My one daughter had a cavity that was so bad that they fit her in same day to take care of it! They wanted to make sure a root canal was not needed. Not to mention they were able to complete the rest of the work needed for both girls within 3 weeks! Last place I called did not have time for a check up and cleaning for 6 months. Thank you for taking care of my girls! Friendly, caring, and most of all respectful! They care about the patient not the money!!