Forest Hills Dental Care

Dentist

7450 S Gartrell Rd Suite A9

Aurora, CO 80016-2439

Open Today By Appointment

foresthillsdentalco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Nice experience--------but do not want it again!!
Physically------painless!!!!!! Financially-----not so much!!!!!! BUT-----THANK YOU.
A
1 month ago
Always a good experience at Forest Hills Dental!
I'm serious. It really is. The whole team is kind and professional. I am glad that my previous dentist no longer accepted my insurance as it made me change to a different dentist and I'm so glad I switched!
Y
1 month ago
Excellent Team
Very clean and welcoming atmosphere. Very friendly and professional team. Glad that I found them via online search when trying to find close to home Dentist. Strongly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
Hong is an excellent hygienist who performed my regular teeth cleaning. She remembered my requirements and ensured I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
K
1 month ago
Great Place
I highly recommend Forest Hills Dental. They're modern/up-to-date in both their communication practices and even their office decor. Hey, it doesn't hurt to have a clean, beautifully decorated space! Everyone there is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr. B. is trustworthy and does great work.
C
1 month ago
Caring and Compassionate Service Delivered with Expert Skill
Wow, I wish I would have come here much sooner! Dr B and his staff are so kind, caring, and helpful that any fears/concerns you have regarding dentists will be alleviated. Top notch service and care.
N
2 months ago
I had a very good experience. Everybody was kind a nice. I really liked the hygienist, a sweet, friendly, and very professional lady. The doctor was also kind, professional and friendly. The service was excellent!!
L
2 months ago
Welcoming Atmosphere, Clean, Professional and Great Staff
My husband and I were recommended to Dr. B and Forest Hills Dental Care by another physician. Forest Hills Dental Care is a WOW! Welcoming atmosphere, clean and the staff are well educated and professional! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and informative
This was the best cleaning I have ever had. Hong was very informative and took the time to explain many facets of the procedure. Great experience!
D
2 months ago
Great visit as always
Dr. B and the whole staff are great. Hong is an awesome hygienist!