Forest Hills Dental Care

Dentist

7450 S Gartrell Rd Suite A9

Aurora, CO 80016-2439

Open Today By Appointment

foresthillsdentalco.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
So very professional!
They are so full of compassion, understanding and patience that words just don't cover how great they are!
M
2 days ago
They are Great!
WOW! Words cannot express how great they are!
L
3 weeks ago
The BEST! Professional, high quality of work, great staff
I moved from Denver two years ago and I still refuse to go to anyone else, but Dr. B. Mandy in the front office is amazing, so professional and makes you feel like family. I will make the long commute any day for Forest Hills (Dr. B and staff)! My family and I have been to different dentists/dentist's offices and nothing compares to Dr. B and his staff.
L
1 month ago
Dr B and his staff are great! Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, however, going to Forest Hills is easy!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
From start to finish, you'll have a positive experience at Forest Hill! The staff is always knowledgeable, approachable, honest and friendly! Dr. Bruggeman is a true professional. He is a kind, talented and caring practitioner.
T
2 months ago
My happy teeth
Dr. B and his very friendly and efficient staff are a joy to be with.. Dr. B takes quality time with me explaining all options....so refreshing Appointments are always On Time We receive great Quality Care
K
2 months ago
Great experience for all
Wonderful dental practice! The office is modern and appealing. The staff is incredibly friendly, and Dr. Bruggeman is knowledgeable, friendly, and just plain nice! Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Love Forest Hills Dental, Great Staff with an AWESOME Dentist😷👍🏼
T
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. B could not be more wonderful! He is funny, kind, friendly and incredibly gentile. Ive had dentists that try to talk you into procedures, but Dr. B is very conscious of the financial aspect. Shirley and Mandy are excellent as well! This is an amazing place to go for your dental health!
D
3 months ago
Awesome group of professionals
Dr B is awesome and very attentive to all my concerns... he spent a lot of time talking and getting to know me while addressing all concerns. He is so personable, professional and knowledgeable. It is very important to have trust in a dentist and his team and this office has really earned my trust! The staff are awesome too. I have personally visited both Hong and Skylar (top-rate hygienists) and recommend them very highly! Front desk staff are efficient, helpful and very friendly making you feel at ease as soon as you walk in the door. I highly recommend this office and know I will enjoy my visits here! :)