Forest Hills Dental, PC

Dentist

102-10 66th Road

Suite 1D

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr.Mark and staff are fantastic. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease. Massiel is the best hygienist she is very sweet and always does her job with alot of care.
F
1 month ago
Excellent care. Staff very professional.
Mausel, as always is very professional. She is gentle and always make sure I'm comfortable.
H
2 months ago
Good servece
Every time i visit dr. Mark I HAVE EXCELENT SERVICE. Everybody is nice and very professional; includig the higienist Ana, who is very careful. Great!!
N
2 months ago
Great staff great dentists and assistants
They are always on time with their scheduled appointments. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist until a coworker told me about first hills dental. I've been going there for the past seven years like clock work. I actually look forward. I leave there feeling great, all around. First hills is my family dentist, now my little one goes there also and she think it's fun.
B
2 months ago
Know Dr. Mark for over 25 years. Great Doctor. Great staff. Great service.
D
2 months ago
Excellent and caring service
Dr. Mark scheduled me for an emergency visit today and really put me at ease. I needed a new crown and he did the entire procedure today (12/13/17). I really appreciate the professional and exemplary service.
L
3 months ago
A great cleaning
A great cleaning As always and did a last-minute filling for me just before my turkey dinner. Did not make a Nother appointment took care of it right then and there great place my whole family goes there
D
4 months ago
Very courteous and orofessional
W
4 months ago
Great facility
Always a great experience....friendly and knowledgeable staff
W
4 months ago
Great facility
Always a great experience....friendly and knowledgeable staff