Forest Hills Dental, PC

Dentist

102-10 66th Road

Suite 1D

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Respectful and Cordial
Thank you. First experience was a pleasure. Everyone works there are kind and respectful. All the best. George
L
1 week ago
Great service
I have been coming almost 18 years to this doctor. It has always been a pleasure. I have never encountered an inconvenience and staff is friendly. I highly recommend it.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly
H
1 month ago
Excellent service for the past 25 years my family was going to Forest Hills Dental.
Q
2 months ago
Excellent service
Every time I visit the office I am welcomed with open arms, the place is well kept, the staff are friendly, and the dental work is done with precision. The staff take their time and work with you to make sure your needs are met to the best of their abilities. I recommend this place to my family and my friends, not many areas like this around. This dental office ranks number one on my list. Thank you forest hills dental, continue to do great work!
J
3 months ago
High quality services
Hello folks my name is Jean ,I have been going to Foresthill dental for eight years. Dr. mark, who is the primary doctor is a high quality doctor who takes great pride in providing exceptional services to his clients; along with his welcoming staffs. He is by far the most honest, respectful man around and the hygienist are aces. My entire family of five have been going there as well. I truly would recommend him and staff to anyone who is looking for a well established dentist in a friendly office. Oh, by the way he and his staffs are always learning new techniques along with new technologies to better serve us clients. Thank Foresthill dentals, keep up the great work!
C
3 months ago
Best Periodontist
I have been seeing Dr. McEntee for over a decade now. She is a top notch professional and an excellant periodontist. She has always taken great interest in her patients and in their well being. She is very thorough, genuine, and very personable. She will always give you the best referals if need be. The rest of the staff is also very friendly and you never have to worry about forgetting your appointments because they will text, email and call you to remind you.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Forest Hill Dental for over 10 years. The staff is professional and friendly. My hygienist is awesome and Dr. Mark's is a great. Very pleasant atmosphere. Always look forward to going there every six months. I also like the fact the they text, email and call me as a courtesy reminder! Definitely recommend this office!
N
3 months ago
VG
J
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Not sure if I covered this in a previous review, but wanted to mention Dr. Mark's patience with his patients. He takes the time to explain procedures and answer questions fully. You never feel rushed or receive anything less than the most thorough care. His staff is congenial and professional as well, making for a more relaxed dental visit.