Forest Hills Dental, PC

Dentist

102-10 66th Road

Suite 1D

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality services
Hello folks my name is Jean ,I have been going to Foresthill dental for eight years. Dr. mark, who is the primary doctor is a high quality doctor who takes great pride in providing exceptional services to his clients; along with his welcoming staffs. He is by far the most honest, respectful man around and the hygienist are aces. My entire family of five have been going there as well. I truly would recommend him and staff to anyone who is looking for a well established dentist in a friendly office. Oh, by the way he and his staffs are always learning new techniques along with new technologies to better serve us clients. Thank Foresthill dentals, keep up the great work!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Periodontist
I have been seeing Dr. McEntee for over a decade now. She is a top notch professional and an excellant periodontist. She has always taken great interest in her patients and in their well being. She is very thorough, genuine, and very personable. She will always give you the best referals if need be. The rest of the staff is also very friendly and you never have to worry about forgetting your appointments because they will text, email and call you to remind you.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Forest Hill Dental for over 10 years. The staff is professional and friendly. My hygienist is awesome and Dr. Mark's is a great. Very pleasant atmosphere. Always look forward to going there every six months. I also like the fact the they text, email and call me as a courtesy reminder! Definitely recommend this office!
N
1 month ago
VG
J
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Not sure if I covered this in a previous review, but wanted to mention Dr. Mark's patience with his patients. He takes the time to explain procedures and answer questions fully. You never feel rushed or receive anything less than the most thorough care. His staff is congenial and professional as well, making for a more relaxed dental visit.
Y
1 month ago
Professional and friendly environment. Clean and well ventilated. Great service and communication.
My experience at Forest Hills Dental is always pleasant. The staff is welcoming, friendly and professional. The service is always great as well. We travel all the way from Brooklyn for all our dental needs, and I’ve even referred other family members. Dr. Mark and his team are great!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had
Always take care of you. You feel great after every visit. Have many co- workers going to ssme dentist now
M
2 months ago
Dr Mark and his team have been taking care of my teeth for many years I raccommend all my friends to go to them for any service starting from cleaning to implants. I find them friendly, experienced and very professional.
N
2 months ago
The service was great and the staffs are very professional
J
2 months ago
A Different Dental Experience
If I had to sum up my first visit in a word, it would be comprehensive. You just don't find this brand of client care and individual attention in a dental practice. The dentist was patient, explained options clearly, allowed time for questions. He was personable and attentive. The staff was gracious and helpful. The office was bright and clean. The ingrained "trauma" of visiting the dentist can easily be alleviated at Forest Hills Dental.