Forest Hills Dental, PC

Dentist

102-10 66th Road

Suite 1D

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Good service
S
1 month ago
High quality services
They did very well with my teeth. I've been going here a while they are very good. The service is nice, along with the staff. My dentist is Dr.Mark, Dr.Mark is the best. If anything I suggest you come to this office!
D
1 month ago
The Best
Friendly staff, accommodating and very knowledgeable. Dr. Mark is the best.
C
2 months ago
Great professional care
Dr. Mark and his staff are friendly and super professional. While Dr. Mark is patient and efficient, you never feel rushed and you always have his undivided attention. Dr. Mark is also up to speed on the latest technology.
D
2 months ago
The Best
The friendliest and most accommodating staff I've ever dealt with. Dr. Mark always has the latest technology out. Just an overall GREAT experience.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, Professional Service
Forest Hills Dental... My experience(s) with Dr. Gregory Mark & his entire staff, garners nothing less than the highest accolades. Kind, gentle, attentive and thorough are just a few of the words that I can share about him and his work. I have had several terrifying visits with other dentists, which made me skeptical and fearful. His manner, thoughtfulness, caring and courteous way of being, immediately broke through those barriers. Besides having those attributes on his side, he is an exceptional dentist, to which I'm proud to say, is now mine. I would and will continue to gove, recommendations to others, based solely on the work he has done for me
E
2 months ago
Very professional services
I have been going to Dr Gregory Marks office for over ten years, his staff is both caring an professional an thorough with their procedures. I would highly recommend him.
R
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL.
I AM Very SATISFIED WITH FOREST HILLS DENTAL. NO. QUESTIONS ABOUT. Very Good work
J
4 months ago
The service at forest hills dental is wonderful
Dr mark is very professional and he does a great job I would not go any where else
Response from Forest Hills Dental, PC
Thank you very much!
R
5 months ago
The best dentist ever
Be come here for 13 years and this dentist has all the latest tool little to no pain great job always