Forest Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1055 Nimitzview Drive

Cincinatti, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Friendly and competent
I’ve been going to this dentist for 32 years now. I never fear this dentist as I have some in the past. They are so friendly, kind and caring. They make you feel like family. My daughters still go to them as well even though they are adults now. They can’t imagine going elsewhere.
T
1 day ago
Relaxing pleasant
I have never been to the dentist & Felt comfortable. Dr Wright & his staff are friendly, willing to help you with insurance or payment. They let you know what to expect, not like other offices that tell you wait to see what insurance pays then Owe a large bill. I enjoy going to the dentist Now. Dr Wright takes time to talk, not the in & out doctor, has a great bedside manner .
S
1 day ago
Professionally, friendly and high quality service.
I have been coming to Forest Hills Family Dentistry for long than I can remember in years. They are like family and the quality of service in all categories is top notch. I would not think of using anyone else.
M
1 week ago
Always feel appropriately treated. Friendly atmosphere and informative answers to all questions which are answered in depth. Treat you as a whole person, not just getting a job done.
B
2 weeks ago
Fix a broken tooth
Broke a tooth and they got me in for a temporary fix and set a date for a perminate fix. They are always there to help you when you have an unexpected issue. Thanks to Sandy and Gwen!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my first visit at this office. Very professional and ethical. Dr. Dorsch diagnosed my problem tooth and listened to my concerns. Staff is friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Experience
I had a crown applied and it was done perfectly with no pain. The entire procedure was completed in 90 minutes with state of the art technology and expertise. This is a new dental office for me due to retirement. This was the best experience I have ever had for a dental procedure.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental practice
Can’t say anything negative about Dr. Dorsch and his staff. All are courteous and professional. Dr. Dorsch does amazing work with absolutely NO PAIN. I am so glad I found him: Modern day dentistry at its finest. All the latest technology. Thank you Forest Hills Family Dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
I have always had a lot of anxiety with dental appointments but the dental hygienist, Morgan, was kind and explained everything she was doing during the appointment. The dentist, Dr Wright, and front staff were all smiles and professional.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Dorsch's skill and care with implant work are superior. I recommend him often to others. He exceeds what one would expect to find in coming to a dentist practice. Many thanks to Dr. Dorsch and all the family-staff at Forest Hills Family Dentistry!