Forest Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1055 Nimitzview Drive

Cincinatti, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Fast, professional, friendly, best service
Have been to several dentists and Forest Hills was clearly the best by far. Lots of experience, high tech extremely talented and courteous service. Highly recommend.
K
7 days ago
Everything was very good, no wait time and very nice !
I’ve had awful experiences with dentists in the past but I’m never afraid to see Dr. Wright! Gentle and caring and I trust him completely! I’ve had some emergencies in the past and he has “fixed them” without pain or worry! Thank you!
R
1 week ago
First Office Visit
The staff are super friendly and professional, and Dr Wright is amazing in how he puts you at ease and you realize you actually are looking forward to your treatment ! After our meeting I have no fear about regaining a great smile.....
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
The staff are always so welcoming and friendly. They are always interested in how you are doing and if you’re comfortable during your visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant
T
1 month ago
Dentist Check Up
It was a decently quick experience once I got Checked in. The atmosphere was relaxing & the Staff were really nice & helpful. In only my 2nd time there, I'll probably be getting used to going back there in the future.
M
1 month ago
Dental care
I met Rose for the first time today as the hygienist I normally saw had retired. Rose is wonderful... informed, caring and friendly. We've been with the practice for a gazillion years so obviously they are doing a great job from office personnel, to hygienists to Dr. Wright.... (Previously also went to Dr. Loewe too. Still sad.)
D
2 months ago
First time visit
They seemed to be very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable with what they were telling me, took time to make sure I understood what they were telling me
M
2 months ago
Office and clinical staff are very friendly; they know who you are, by name; and are very skilled, caring,knowledgable and current on procedures. Several years ago, our dentist retired. I was very fortunate to find Dr. Dorsch and his staff. They are the best !!!
R
2 months ago
Ahead of schedule, kind staff and quality service
Always a pleasure interacting with their kind staff.