Forest Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1055 Nimitzview Drive

Cincinatti, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
Good dentistry, not sure on cross sell
Thought the dentist was very good and professional. Very happy with the care received. Maybe only a personal pet peeve, but I don't really trust the $400 "night guard" which I think is more just an expensive cross sell. I declined this service and just had the other procedure that was scheduled completed. Bill to fix my filling: $85. Bill if I had completed the night guard molding: $475. Cheaper and equivalent alternatives to this expensive cross sell are online and easily explained; again maybe just a personal preference. Otherwise like the dentist and will continue with the practice.
M
5 days ago
Like Family
My family has been seeing dentists with the FHFD since the 1970s, when it was just Dr. Loewe's practice. Where else would we go?
C
1 week ago
Great experience
Have not had a bad experience. All hygienists very skilled. State of the Art equipment
B
2 weeks ago
I had an implant cleaning today. Andrea, the hygienist, was thorough and explained to me what she was doing and why she was doing it. Good experience.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
I had to have a crown put in today and I can’t speak highly enough not only about how everyone made me feel at ease (thanks Andrea for the stress ball!), but also how Dr Dorsch and his assistant were so calm, professional and thorough. Everything went exactly as they said it would and I was in and out in 1 1/2 hours! Thank you so much!
R
1 month ago
I used to be frightened when going to dentist. But I am no longer worried! Everyone is encouraging and thoughtful! I am so appreciative of everyone!
D
1 month ago
First visit
I called and made an appointment and felt immediately welcome by the receptionist. I had a cracked crown and and expected to come back to fix it since it was my first visit. Dr. Wright asked if I would like to have it fixed today. I was so grateful as I was leaving on vacation at the end of the week and was concerned about the cracked tooth. He fixed it painlessly. I felt like family when I left the office. Thank you, Dr. Wright and staff!
E
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional
I have always had bad experiences at the dentist and I am quite scared of the dentist. But I have nothing bad to say about the dentists at Forest Hills. They make sure you are comfortable and do everything they can to make sure you have the best experience possible. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Very professional, and efficient dental care!
My experience with the Forest Hills Family Dentistry today was a most pleasant one. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and most helpful in explaining my insurance coverage with me. I was taken back in a very timely fashion by Kelley who really put me at ease with her cheerfulness, and did a great job of cleaning my teeth, and taking my X-rays! Dr. Dorsch was friendly, very professional and easy to talk to. He went over my x-rays and explained some questions I had with possible future procedures! My husband is calling next week to make an appointment for himself!! I was very pleased!
C
1 month ago
High quality professional and friendly service
This is the nicest most flexible dental practice. Andrea was wonderful as my dental hygentist today. Dr Borsch made me feel at ease about the procedure he will be performing in the near future. Thank you to Laura at the front desk for dealing with my scheduling issue too! You all are the best!