Forest Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1055 Nimitzview Drive

Cincinatti, OH 45230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High quality service
Everybody was friendly and very professional.
J
2 days ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
THE LADIES AT THE FRONT DESK ARE TOTALLY AWESOME!! GO OUT OF THIER WAY TO HELP IN ANYWAY THEY CAN...THE STAFF IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND FREINDLY!!
J
2 days ago
Has always been first class service, no bad reviews
E
3 days ago
Suspicious billing tactics
I want to first say I loved Dr. Wright. He was very personable and honest. The office staff were very professional and friendly as well. The only thing I very much disliked is the way they did the billing. It had been awhile so they charged me for a "deep cleaning" of $200 which my insurance would only cover at 50%. I could have taken that but they then charged me another $100, a week later for a whole other cleaning. They are the ones who insisted it couldn't all be done at the first appointment and yet a week later, it only took about five minutes but yet a whole new charge of $100. I would still recommend but be sure you know ahead of time what you're going to be charged for.
S
4 days ago
High quality friendly service!
I Love my dentist office! The staff is amazing. My dentist is brilliant. They take care of you as efficiently and professionally as they can. If you have an issue they do their best to get you into the office asap and take care of the problem! TOP NOTCH!
D
5 days ago
Excellent care and experience!
Always friendly and 1st class service!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always the most professional and friendly staff! Simply the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental professionals
This the best run, most professional, and most efficient dental office in Cincinnati. Consistent excellent service.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality work.
Great people who are very professional. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service - very professional staff
Had another wonderful experience with dental hygienist Karen under the supervision of Dr Dorsch. Everyone in the practice including the front office team is very professional, friendly and extra competent.