Forest Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

1055 Nimitzview Drive

Cincinatti, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
I have been seeing Dr. Wright for many years. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and provides the highest quality of work. The office staff are so helpful and pleasant as are the hygienist. I highly recommend this practice.
B
3 days ago
Always a fantastic and professional experience. I would highly recommend!
J
6 days ago
Very prompt, efficient, and professional
As always, the best dental service! I’ve never been disappointed and have been a patient for many years. They have top-of-the line technology and equipment, which keeps me smiling. The staff is the best. I have highly recommended them many times.
B
1 week ago
Dentistry at its best!
I have been a patient for many years. Everyone is not only professional, but so friendly, kind and nice. They greet me by name and I feel they go out of their way to make sure I am at ease and comfortable. I not only would recommend them, I have, many times!
D
1 week ago
I first saw Dr Wright in 2015 with a sore on my tongue and he quickly referred me for surgery on what turned out to be a malignant growth. I was successfully treated with surgery, and have continued to see him for all my dental care. He is amazing!! He has successfully treated my tongue with Lazer therapy for scarring and poor healing post cancer surgery, and coordinated my care with my ENT oncology doctor. He is so kind and always takes time to explain everything. I will be forever grateful for his knowledge and skill in caring for me!
C
1 week ago
Quick Quality Service
After having a crown fall off last evening I called for appointment at 8:30 AM today. I was given a 10:10 AM appointment. At 10:45 my crown had been rebonded and I was on my way. It does not get any better this. Thank you Dr. Wright !!
J
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional. I am well taken care of by this office.
S
2 weeks ago
I really like going there. Every one is so friendly and tell you every thing they are going to do. Great place to go
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
The staff here is very courteous and friendly and always professional.
C
2 weeks ago
No complaints
Everything was great except that I was seen by Dr. Wright because Dr. Dorsch is not there on Tuesdays. Since I've always seen Dr. Dorsch, I think I should have been told that when I was making the appointment. I was impressed by Rose, the hygienist. She not only checked my teeth but checked out my whole mouth. Never a long wait time.