Forest Park Dental

Dentist

4527 Forest Park Ave.

Saint Louis, MO 63108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Billing Issues
Went to this office in September, and I just received a bill of $88 for x-rays. My insurance covers x-rays so I called the insurance company to clarify and they informed me the office billed me for full mouth x-rays which I had taken the year prior (they only allow one every 5 years). So I called the office back and they told me it was my responsibility to have the prior x-rays sent before my new patient appointment. The part I find odd is when I was in the office, they simply told me they were taking them, didn't ask for the prior ones at all. I find that to be incredibly unethical and will not be returning. Seems like the negative reviews here are billing-related; be cautious.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I love Forest Park Dental! I've been going here for a long time. I always have a great experience.
W
1 year ago
Professional and excellent service as always.
V
1 year ago
Satisfaction
I always have a great experience. I highly recommend to anyone. Professional and honest. Overall great place to go.
R
1 year ago
Staff was great and made sure to answer all my questions.
It was time for a cleaning which when very well and she offered a number of suggestions to help keep my smile shining.
B
1 year ago
Pleasant, professional & fun!
The whole team was great! I had an overwhelmingly positive experience! The receptionist, Alex, was extremely kind and did more than what was required to help me out. The dental hygienist, Brittany, was fun, but also thorough. She did a great job. And Dr. Aubert was experienced, pleasant, and positive. I happily scheduled my next visit and look forward to it. I would highly recommend this dental practice. A+
K
1 year ago
GREAT
OUTSTANDING, PROFESSIONAL, AND WONDERFUL DENTIST AND STAFF
K
1 year ago
Professional staff, Sarah and Ladonna were awesome! Dr Aubert is second to none had my crown in a day!
Best dentist in state! I have been to a lot of dental practices and Forest Park is one of the best! I highly recommend them for all your dental needs!
A
1 year ago
Polite staff
Polite staff, good work,wait time was a little longer
D
1 year ago
My awesome hygienist!
My hygienist rocks! She is very thorough a d professional.