Forest Park Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1129 Harlem Ave.

Forest Park, IL 60130

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
My experience was OUTSTANDING ...for both patient and parent.
A
2 weeks ago
Great support
Helps parents encourage their children to be responsible for their dental care.
M
1 month ago
Great people to work with, my experience have always be great. I have nothing but good things to say about Forest Park Orthodontics .
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thanks Manuel! Great patients like you make our day!. We are glad your experience at Forest Park Orthodontics is always great.
O
1 month ago
Hello, I have two parts to this review, as far a care and treatment you all are doing a GREAT JOB!!! I am very sad that you are not able to see patients on Saturday anymore. For a working mother and a child in High School it makes it really had to schedule appointment . I might be able forced to transfer care so sad.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
We are so glad that you have been happy your orthodontic treatment and care that you have received! We do offer evening appointments and would be happy to talk further with you to make sure we continue to take excellent care of your child.
A
2 months ago
Quality Service and sincere staff!
My daughter just finished treatment after 2 years of going, I have to say each visit was a pleasure! Staff is very welcoming and thorough with patients. Always greet you with a smile no matter how busy it is. It is a family friendly environment. The best part of my daughter's visit is that the staff is not your usual dry worker like other places. They actually conversate with the kids and make them accountable for their progress in a positive, encouraging way . Would definitely recommend this Orthodontist office!
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thank you for your outstanding review of Forest Park Orthodontics! It was our pleasure having your daughter as a patient. Her smile is as beautiful as she is. We do have a wonderful staff and we are so happy that her experience was great!
M
2 months ago
Poor customer service
Increasingly we’re noticing longer waits and a much decreased schedule for longer visits. That means I have to pull my child out of school and/take off work for routine visits for braces. At our most recent visit, we took off work and showed up on time only to wait 20 minutes and learn my child’s bracket wasn’t ready. No advance call or attempt to reschedule.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience at your last visit. We schedule patients longer visits requiring more doctor time during the day so that we can accommodate more of the regular adjustments after school. We do pride ourselves on usually running on time. We are very sorry that you did experience a wait.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Great people from top to bottom everyone is so nice and willing to help . I never experience this kind of service before . Keep up the good work .
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thanks! It is an absolute pleasure having you as a patient! We look forward to your appointments!
L
3 months ago
My son's experience is always great!!! You are always greeted with a smile and you made to feel welcome at all times. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind words! Patients like your son is what makes our jobs so great! We would love referrals from your friends and family.
T
3 months ago
We were there for our initial visit. The girls were very nervous but were so cared for they soon became very comfortable. We were provided specifics about what the issues were and the various options for treatments and which would be best any why. I would highly recommend this office their staff.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
It was great to meet you and your girls! We are glad that they had a positive experience and were comfortable with our staff and doctors. We look forward to seeing you and your family at there next visit.
K
3 months ago
WOW! Unbeliveable 1st experience with the ENTIRE staff!
Forest Park Orthodontics was recommended to me by a friend and after my daughters appointment, I completely see why! My very anxious 10 year old daughter was in to receive her braces yesterday and I was immediately impressed when we walked in and saw her name on a sign (along with a few others) congratulating her. Nerves seem to set in as soon as my daughter was taken into the procedure room but everyone there worked to keep both her (and me!) calm. Letty was Dr. Nick's assistance and she was AMAZING with my daughter. She was patient and compassionate and really helped ease our anxieties. Claudia even put on my daughter's favorite music to help distract her. And Dr. Nick seems to have a way with kids. He was silly with my daughter, showed her some relaxing breathing techniques and worked quickly to get the braces on once it was time. As a parent I was so appreciative of the kindness they showed both my daughter and me. I am so happy we are new patients to the practice! Anyone debating getting treatment here, don't! You'll be very happy with your experience. Thank you to ALL the staff!
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our team at Forest Park Orthodontics! It was a great pleasure to meet both you and your daughter! We do have an amazing team and so glad that your daughters experience was a positive one and we look forward to seeing you both at your next visit.