Forest Park Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1129 Harlem Ave.

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service!!!
The staff at Forest Park Orthodontics was so friendly and thorough. They took the time to answer every question we had. And they gave us several options for payments which is so great. Dr. Nick was friendly and attentive and took the time with my daughter to be sure to answer all her questions. I highly recommend them for your orthodontic needs.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
We are so glad you and your daughter had such a positive experience! We look forward to her next appointment to get her braces on and watching her progress to a beautiful smile!
M
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable staff
Everyone from front desk, doctor, nurse snd financial staff were very polite and explained everything thoroughly. They answered all of our questions. My 15 year old son even understood his brace choices in detail, and felt relieved.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
It was a pleasure to have met you both and we look forward to having your son as a patient in our practice!
M
2 months ago
The most comfortable orthodontist appointment a kid could have.
From start to finish my daughter was very comfortable. The woman who took care of us was very professional and so was the other staff member who took my daughter's x-rays. Never at any moment did my daughter feel scared. She is looking forward to her November appointment.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
It was a pleasure to meet you both! We do have great a staff and glad you and your daughter had a great experience with us. Looking forward to seeing you both at your next appointment!
C
2 months ago
Lovely staff nice environment
Dr Nick is a awesome person the way he’s explained my daughter’s treatment the options etc it was very clear to me and he have affordable price and payments methods.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
We agree!! Dr. Nick is awesome! We are so glad you had a great experience and look forward to having your daughter in our practice.
C
2 months ago
Lovely staff nice environment
Dr Nick is a awesome person the way he’s explained my daughter’s treatment the options etc it was very clear to me and he have affordable price and payments methods.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My daughter got her braces today the staff was extremely helpful and informative and my daughter felt so comfortable here great job definitely would recommend them
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
We are so happy that you both had a pleasant experience at Forest Park Orthodontics. We would love for you to recommend us to her friends! Looking forward to seeing you and your daughter at her visits.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and well qualified. Can’t wait to start my plan with this group. I feel lucky to have found a great team!
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Our team is lucky to have you starting with us!! We are looking forward to watching your progress.
D
3 months ago
Great people
I transferred from another office in the area and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. DiFranco and his staff are great! Very happy I made the switch!
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thanks Dave! We are glad to have you at our office and look forward to a great result.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
I would highly recommend this office my son is a very nervous child after the first visit he was very happy with the dentist the staff they are all very helpful and patient. Absolutely a friendly environment with no doubt I highly recommend this office.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thank you for your very kind words!
V
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My daughter always has a pleasant experience. I highly recommend it.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thank you! It is very important to us to be able to create great experiences for our patients!