Forest Park Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1129 Harlem Ave.

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Timely, professional service and staff
The dental procedure was fast, professional and friendly. Point system is great too!
S
3 weeks ago
My daughter always have a great visit when she have an appointment. The Orthodontist is nice and makes her feel comfortable.
C
1 month ago
They are very caring people especially my assisted that serve me I like her attitude make me feel comfortable
A
1 month ago
All around great atmosphere
Hi was my first time coming to this orthodontics on 1/12, and they were amazing for so many reasons: 1 - I wasn’t expecting them to welcome me with a happy belated birthday card. That alone should that they care about their patients and getting to know them as everyone in that office knew my birthday had just passed 2 - The customer service was beyond exceptional 3 - Yvette one of the assistants was really nice and relate-able as she was taking my x-rays 4 - Dr. Paul was very informative and insightful of the different types of Braces and what they can do for me, to help me make the right decision that was best for me. He even gave my mother useful information that we did not know 5 - Blanca, the financial rep, broke down my insurance in a detailed manner. Helped me figured out the right payment plan, and taught me and my room information we would not have known. Overall a very welcoming and friendly place to go too. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for their speciality.
S
2 months ago
Professional service
The staff is very professional and friendly. They are also great with kids. Although my daughter was nervous about getting braces, they did a great job of easing her nerves and being patient with her.
J
2 months ago
Great customer service, everyone was very professional and friendly.
C
2 months ago
I really felt comfortable nice clean workers nery nice helpful
T
3 months ago
Forest Park Orthodontics is very professional while being kid and parent friendly
Dr. Paul was very patient and helpful in refitting my daughter's retainer today. It is wonderful that the orthodontist and the staff ask about concerns, listen and address any issues in creative ways. The office staff are so good about reminding us about our appointments with texts and phone calls. There are great incentives for the kids to earn Amazon points by how well they brush, floss and wear their appliances and show up on time. The only thing that seemed a bit off was that they wanted to give a whole jar of candy to my daughter when she got her braces off. With a little discussion about allergies and dye sensitivities they traded movie passes for the candy. My daughter and I both thought that was wonderful.
C
3 months ago
One Year After Braces
My daughter just had her last appointment following the removal of her braces over a year ago...And we still received the same treatment as the first time walking through the doors. What a great staff all the way around. We never missed an appointment, but had to reschedule or was running late a few times. The staff always understood and was very accommodating! The orthodontists are top notch as well. I would definitely recommend to families searching for care for their children.
J
3 months ago
Quality professional service
The staff is polite and professional. The orthodontists are thorough and provide detailed analysis.