Forest Park Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1129 Harlem Ave.

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Lovely staff nice environment
Dr Nick is a awesome person the way he’s explained my daughter’s treatment the options etc it was very clear to me and he have affordable price and payments methods.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
We agree!! Dr. Nick is awesome! We are so glad you had a great experience and look forward to having your daughter in our practice.
C
4 days ago
Lovely staff nice environment
Dr Nick is a awesome person the way he’s explained my daughter’s treatment the options etc it was very clear to me and he have affordable price and payments methods.
T
6 days ago
High Quality Service
My daughter got her braces today the staff was extremely helpful and informative and my daughter felt so comfortable here great job definitely would recommend them
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
We are so happy that you both had a pleasant experience at Forest Park Orthodontics. We would love for you to recommend us to her friends! Looking forward to seeing you and your daughter at her visits.
S
6 days ago
Friendly and well qualified. Can’t wait to start my plan with this group. I feel lucky to have found a great team!
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Our team is lucky to have you starting with us!! We are looking forward to watching your progress.
D
3 weeks ago
Great people
I transferred from another office in the area and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. DiFranco and his staff are great! Very happy I made the switch!
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thanks Dave! We are glad to have you at our office and look forward to a great result.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
I would highly recommend this office my son is a very nervous child after the first visit he was very happy with the dentist the staff they are all very helpful and patient. Absolutely a friendly environment with no doubt I highly recommend this office.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thank you for your very kind words!
V
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My daughter always has a pleasant experience. I highly recommend it.
Response from Forest Park Orthodontics
Thank you! It is very important to us to be able to create great experiences for our patients!
C
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Everyone at the office is simply amazing. From the receptionist to the doctors, they all have such great customer service.
J
2 months ago
Braces
It's wonderful to know that you can trust Forest Park Orthodontist because of their excellence in communication, preparation, and having an extraordinary team of people take care of your child's teeth.
C
2 months ago
Always professional
I have been with this dental staff since 1999 when they had an office on the South side of Chicago. They are the very best! The kids are very comfortable with them which put me at ease and has kept me bringing my three children here. I live an hour away now, but I still bring my kids here. My older children (nineteen & seventeen) have been out of braces for a while! Two down, one to go, but I have so much confidence in them, I have no worries at all. I recommend them to anyone that asks about a children’s dentist!