Forest View Dental

Dentist

1111 W. Valley Road

Appleton, WI 54915

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best dentist ever!
Great service and communication. Friendly staff. I hated going to the dentist until Forest view
T
1 week ago
Pleasant and professional experience
Very nice atmosphere, super friendly team and always on time with my appointments. Long-time patient. I am moving out of Appleton, but will continue to come to Forest View.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tom is the best!
Pain free. Never afraid to go here. Dr. Lasalle is always helpful and informative. They really take the time to make you feel comfortable and knowledgeable about your teeth and maintenance and never make you feel rushed or like you don't matter.
Response from Forest View Dental
Jen, Thank you so much. We always enjoy seeing you and your family!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
It’s always a pleasure to go to an appointment at Forest View Dental. Everyone is so friendly, from the receptionist when you walk in the door, the hygienist, the dentist to the person who handles the billing. This friendly atmosphere is what makes Forest View Dental special.
Response from Forest View Dental
Karen, Thank you so much for those kind words. It is always a pleasure seeing you.
K
1 month ago
Friendly but a felt a bit rushed
My son is 5 and likes going here. (because of the toy he gets if he doesn't have any cavities). He had no cavities so he'd give it a 5 star reveiw :) I'd say the staff is friendly enough, however, I felt it was a bit rushed this last visit. The dentist was mid sentence when a lady popped in and gave him a flouride treatment. For a child, my hope is that more time will be taken to explain what they will be doing before they do it in general.
Response from Forest View Dental
Kris, we are so very sorry that we gave you the impression that we were rushing along the appointment for your son. That is never our intent. Hopefully past visits and future visits will prove that our office is dedicated to making the overall experience for our patients good ones! Thank you for your feedback!
D
1 month ago
Professional, kind, and caring
Everyone from the front desk to Dr. LaSelle are thoughtful and caring. Make your visit comfortable and never frightful.
Response from Forest View Dental
Diane, Thank you so much! We love seeing you!
J
1 month ago
Always prompt, courteous, and professional
Very friendly atmosphere. ALWAYS called back on time, and they do great work. What more could you ask for?
Response from Forest View Dental
Jacquelyn, Thank you so much for the kind words.
B
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly and professional
Our whole family goes to Forest View Dental and we all have positive things to say about our experiences.
Response from Forest View Dental
Ben, Thank you so much ! We love seeing your family!
C
2 months ago
Great People
I had a basic cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Stacey stopped to check on my progress and made a plan to continue with my need for a crown. I was given an estimate and allowed to take time to think it over. I appreciate that . I am always appreciative of how nice everyone always is.
Response from Forest View Dental
Christine, We are so happy to accommodate! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Everyone was very polite and efficient, as they always are, thank you!
Response from Forest View Dental
Janet, Thank you so much!