Forest View Dental

Dentist

1111 W. Valley Road

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Timely and great work at Forest View Dental with my filling!!!
I had great experience as usual with my cleaning yesterday by Lisa and excellent and timely filling today by Dr. LaSelle...thanks!!!
P
6 days ago
Excellent clean & check experience once again. Same friendly, professional and great care as in the past! I would highly recommend Forest View Dental and their dedicated staff.
N
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Had a teeth cleaning this morning. The young lady was very nice and throrough.
S
1 week ago
Great experience, as always
No better place to go! People are always very nice and professional as well. I had my two week old baby with me and they are extremely accommodating.
Response from Forest View Dental
Stacy, Thank you so much! We were so pleased to meet your new son!
D
2 weeks ago
another great experience
As eyes a very pleasant experience. Dr LaSalle and his staff always make you feel like you're the only one there
Response from Forest View Dental
Debbie, Thank you so much! Those are very kind words and that is why we love our patients!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit.
Vicki is a great dental hygienist. Very efficient, friendly and a person one feels at ease with.
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you so much Diane!
D
3 weeks ago
Stacey and her assistant were very efficient and gentle with the taking of the impressions of my upper and lower jaws. Stacey explained to me the upcoming procedure for the denture that will be made and fitted on my next appointment.
Response from Forest View Dental
Donna, we are so happy to hear this journey has begun on a good note! Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Love em'
You did it! You guys rock!
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you Tristyn!
N
4 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier!
It seems everyone who works there, from the reception area to the billing department, is happy, which reflects onto the patients. I was greeted with a friendly face, had x-rays and teeth cleaning from a very caring person, the doctor fixed a minor problem with a previous filling in no time at all, and I needed to discuss changing insurance with the billing department and was given all the necessary information I needed to make an informed decision in a very clear manor. I have never been disappointed with any service I have received from anyone at Forest View and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Forest View Dental
Nancy, those kind words are so very nice to hear. We do enjoy our patients and our work. Thank you so much!
T
4 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
All procedures and findings are well explained.
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you, Tracy, we are very pleased!