Forest View Dental

Dentist

1111 W. Valley Road

Appleton, WI 54915

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great job as always
I can't say enough about Sara, my hygienist. She is just about the nicest, friendliest, and kindest person I know. And she does a great job as well! You should give her a raise!
B
1 week ago
Favorite Dentist
Always a great experience! Very professional, thorough, and comfortable.
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you so much Ben!. Much appreciated.
D
2 weeks ago
Thursday when I phoned Stacy was very concerned and helpful to get some antibiotics and pain meds ordered for my infected tooth. I really appreciated her compassion in helping me in a timely manner. Today 's visit went ok -- I asked for music and gas to help me relax - i felt they could have done both of those things even before they started the numbing injections.
Response from Forest View Dental
Donna, we were so happy to be of assistance over the holiday. We certainly feel bad that the extra comfort items were not given to you before we started on you. That is typically what happens, however, we must have missed it. Thank you for your feedback.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
My family and I have been going here for 11 years and all love it, including our three year old daughter.
Response from Forest View Dental
Kari and Jeff, thank you so much! We enjoy your visits!
J
3 weeks ago
Always premium care
I have been a patient of Dr Grotenhuis for 15 years. Thanks to my hygienist Sara, I have had no new cavities or any big issues. In the case of teeth chipping or breaking, they always chose the best most cost effective fix. We took our kids there and would highly recommend their care for children and their unique needs for orthodontics. Dr. G was creative and helpful in forming a plan for our son. We could not be happier!
Response from Forest View Dental
Janice, thank you so much. We always enjoy seeing your family.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr.G was great and explained options and causes. Always treated as if I am their only patient!! Thank you.
Response from Forest View Dental
Nancy, that is very nice to hear!. We always enjoy your visits!
J
1 month ago
Always the best treatment
Best people and best service, and will never take my family anywhere else!
Response from Forest View Dental
Jalena, Thank You SO Much! We always enjoy your family!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
I love being a patient at Forest View. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I think it is nice to be greeted by name when you walk in the door!
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank You SO Much Raelene! We always enjoy your visits!
J
1 month ago
Great experience, very friendly
The dentists and hygienists are great, everyone is always so friendly and provide a comfortable experience!
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you Justin, we are very happy to hear you have a good experience!
M
1 month ago
Great Teamwork from the whole staff.
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you Mike !