Forest View Dental

Dentist

1111 W. Valley Road

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
First Time Office Visit
Through a friend's referral I made my first trip to Forest View Dental and I'm sure glad I did. Not only was the staff extremely friendly and professional but the entire visit was a pleasure. Everyone made sure I understood my options for my treatment. My treatment from the doctor was one of the best and painless visits from any dentist I have attended before. I'd suggest anyone who needs dental treatment give Forest View Dental a try and I'm sure they'll not go anywhere else. I now have a family dentist for not only me but my entire family.
K
4 days ago
Always the Best
Always the Best I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is amazing each and every time. Thank you for always being upfront and for giving quality care to our family.
Response from Forest View Dental
We are so happy to hear that Kelly! Thank you! We always enjoy seeing you and your family.
K
4 days ago
Always the Best
I have had a bad experience here. Everyone is amazing each and every time. Thank you for always being upfront and for giving quality care to our family.
M
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The title says it all! I am very comfortable going to Forest View Dental. All staff is friendly and helpful. They are all very knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you so much Melody!
L
1 week ago
Emergency service
Our son hit his front tooth on his sister's head while running right before bed and we were seen the next day with the concern of his wiggly baby tooth. Service was helpful, they listened to our concern and we knew what to look for with our concerns. They provided gentle care towards my son and eased our concerns.
Response from Forest View Dental
We were so happy to be of assistance! Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Such friendly staff!
Michelle is a great hygienist. She is personable and friendly and gets the job done in a timely manner. She’s a keeper!
Response from Forest View Dental
Julie, Thank you so much, we feel the same way!
J
1 week ago
Great Experience!
As usual, my experience was great. Everyone who works there is just amazing! Highly recommend !
Response from Forest View Dental
Jay, thank you for the words of praise!
K
2 weeks ago
Happy at the dentist
I got praised for taking good care of my teeth--the attentive cleaning and exam mean we'll catch problems before they become big.
Response from Forest View Dental
Kay, great attitude, thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
I always get very professional service and everyone has been extremely courteous.
Response from Forest View Dental
Elvy, thank you for your very kind words. We always enjoy visiting with you.
T
3 weeks ago
Staff very professional and friendly. Service is truthful and well explained.
Response from Forest View Dental
Theresa, we always enjoy your visits! Thank you!