Forest View Dental

Dentist

1111 W. Valley Road

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High quality & professionalism
I have been using Forest View Dental for 9 years with each visit has been with courtesy & professionalism. I have been kept comfortable, servce received as expected and more. Highly recommend this office and team.
B
1 week ago
These guys are great. I have Dr. Madson. She is awesome. She explains everything and provides options with likely cause and effect. Historically, I'm edgy in a Dentist's chair, but she helps me relax. She's good with people like me who are usually uncomfortable in the chair. I like that I'm in charge of what actions we take and have good information from which to make an informed decision. Betsy is my hygienist and she is just the best. I've been to others in the last couple years due to insurance coverage, but I'm paying extra "out of plan" to come back to where I get the best service.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly staff
Michelle is wonderful. She is gentle and my teeth are squeaky clean!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, reassuring, informative
I am always pleased after leaving ForestviewDental. Everyone is professional, polite, and friendly! The answer my questions… Even if the questions seem silly. I’m so glad I found ForestviewDental.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Everyone always has a smile on their face. I love coming to this office!
Response from Forest View Dental
Jessica , it is always a pleasure to see you!
J
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Another cleaning and another good experience. The hygienist was thorough and took her time. This is important because the last thing you want is someone rushing around in your mouth with sharp metal objects. I also learned that Dr. G handles orthodontics, so I scheduled a consultation to discuss taking care of two bottom teeth that have moved since I had braces as a kid.
Response from Forest View Dental
John, we are so happy to hear that we are able to assist with all your needs! Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Friendly people
I broke a tooth and dr g replaced it
Response from Forest View Dental
Nathan, We were happy to assist!
T
1 month ago
Very Good Experience.
They did a great job catering to person that fears dental treatment.
Response from Forest View Dental
Terry, You did AWESOME!
P
1 month ago
My kids like going to the dentist now.
My two young boys always feared going to their previous dental office near the Fox River Mall. When my youngest was 4 and needed a couple cavities filled, the prior place wanted to have him under anesthesia at a hospital because he wouldn't calm down. After reading reviews of Forest View and talking to the receptionist, I brought him in. They filled his cavities right there and didn't knock him out. He was very calm and relaxed, as the dentist and hygienist were very nice and reassuring to him. For the last two years, my boys have been going back for checkups and cleanings. I've never seen any kid cry there as everyone is always in a good mood. I have no hesitations going there myself.
Response from Forest View Dental
Phil, we are so pleased that the visits have gone well for you and your family. We always enjoy seeing you and the boys!
F
1 month ago
Service was awesome as usual!
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you Fran! Always a pleasure to see you!