Forest View Dental

Dentist

1111 W. Valley Road

Appleton, WI 54915

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
As usual, it was a very pleasent experience. everyone is friendly it makes you feel like you are visiting friends.
H
1 week ago
We always have a good experience at Forest View, the receptionist , the hygienist , and Dr. G-everyone is always friendly, helpful and makes the visit pleasurable! Thank you!!
Response from Forest View Dental
Heidi, Thank you so much! We always enjoy your visits!
F
2 weeks ago
I have been going to forest view dental for several years and love it there, my dentist is awesome and so is my cleaning lady.
Response from Forest View Dental
Fran, we always enjoy your visits. Thank you for the kind words.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service!
My children love going to Forest View Dental. We love being greeted with a smile by everyone we encounter. The calm comforting atmosphere makes going to the dentist easy.
Response from Forest View Dental
Mariah, thank you for those very kind words. It is a pleasure to see you and your family!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing first cavity fill experience!
Our 6 year old need her first cavities filled and Jeanine and Dr. LaSalle were Amazing! My daughter thought it was easy and pain free. Thank you all for the truly WONDERFUL work you do!
Response from Forest View Dental
We are so happy she had a good experience. She did a GREAT job!
F
2 weeks ago
I would give you a five star rating except that you refused to honor my $50 coupon saying it is for treatment only, that I can use it at my next appointment to have a cavity filled. The generous and understanding way to have handled this would be to either honor it or note it on my record and take the coupon and subtract it from the next bill. I am very apt to misplace this small coupon over the next two weeks and don't appreciate being turned down, even tho Dr. LaSelle said I could use it.
Response from Forest View Dental
Frances, we are so sorry for the confusion with the coupon. They are designed for treatment only, so we most certainly will honor at your next visit. You do not need to have it with you, we did note it in your account. Again, our apologies for the confusion! We look forward to seeing you!
R
2 weeks ago
Discuss complex dental work
Dr.Madson's approach is very honest and straight forward. She discusses possible options to resolve in a manner that is easy to understand.
Response from Forest View Dental
Rose, we are so pleased to be able to assist with your treatment. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
This was my first visit to Forest View. Everyone was welcoming and professional. I learned a few things about my teeth / cleaning that I had never heard from other dentist. Both the dental hygienist Sara and dentist Dr LaSalle were very welcoming and jovial. Yes, I need to work on a few items - they were very polite in their advice and instruction which helped me better understand where I was not always doing the best job, even when I was trying. I would definitely recommend them to other patients. Thank You both.
Response from Forest View Dental
Tim, thank you so much. We were very happy to meet you and look forward to future appointments.!
T
3 weeks ago
5 star
I occasionally get cold feet when it comes to getting in the dental chair, however when it comes to my six month visits (I most always see Michelle and Doctor grotinhouse) Michelle (hygienist) is so personable and gentle with cleanings which make it that much easier and comforting! Very much so like catching up with a friend, which puts someone like me at ease more than anything!! Thanks all!
Response from Forest View Dental
Tonya, we are happy that we are able to put you at ease. We always enjoy your visits. Thank you for the kind words.
N
3 weeks ago
Michelle was so wonderful with my son. She explained everything to him and listened to what he had to say about his first dentist visit.
Response from Forest View Dental
We were so happy to meet him. He did awesome!