Forest View Dental

Dentist

1111 W. Valley Road

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Had a great experience having my teeth cleaned by Michelle today! She was very friendly, gentle, and thorough!
Response from Forest View Dental
Stacey, Thank you so much for the kind words. As always, we enjoy seeing you!
N
4 days ago
Very satisfied patient
Had my 6 month checkup and cleaning and as usual the visit was pain free, thorough, and gently done. This is the first dental office I have felt comfortable at. Everyone has a caring attitude.
N
4 days ago
Very satisfied patient
Had my 6 month checkup and cleaning and as usual the visit was pain free, thorough, and gently done. This is the first dental office I have felt comfortable at. Everyone has a caring attitude.
Response from Forest View Dental
Nancy, We certainly appreciate your input. As always, we enjoy seeing you. Thank you!
S
7 days ago
From the moment I arrived to the minute I left, the office staff, the hygienist, Dr.LaSelle, and billing gal Becky, were all incredibly friendly, comforting, positive and professional. Kristin went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable!
Response from Forest View Dental
Sandy, Thank you so much! We appreciate your kindness. It is always a pleasure seeing you!
C
1 week ago
Cleaning
Michelle was very caring and considerate about the service she provided.
Response from Forest View Dental
Carl, Thank you, we will certainly pass on the information to Michelle, she will appreciate your kindness. As always, we enjoy seeing you.
J
1 week ago
Love this place!
My kids are actually excited to go to the dentist, which is saying a lot. When my son chipped his tooth, Dr. LaSelle smoothed it out and reassured me that he wouldn't be prone to cavities. We always get the best care at ForestView Dental.
Response from Forest View Dental
Janal, We always enjoy seeing you and your family. We appreciate the kind words.
E
2 weeks ago
I love Forest View Dental!
I always have a wonderful experience with Forestview Dental and would recommend them to everyone I know! Sarah always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! Thanks!
Response from Forest View Dental
Ellyn, Thank you so much, we certainly enjoy seeing you. Sara does an awesome job!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very sweet and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone 💕💕
Response from Forest View Dental
Angela, Thank you so much for your very kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Response from Forest View Dental
Darlene, Thank you for your kind words, we always enjoy seeing you and Jack!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent!!
I was having an issue with a painful tooth and was at the office having it checked within 25 minutes of calling! Very customer focused and extremely responsive to patient's needs!
Response from Forest View Dental
Luann, We were so happy to be able to get you in quickly and get to the bottom of your concerns. Thank you for your kind words!