Forest View Dental

Dentist

1111 W. Valley Road

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service. Great dental office
Always pleasant to have any dental work done.
Response from Forest View Dental
Diane, Thank you so much!
R
9 months ago
Very friendly and thorough service
My second cleaning with Betsy and she is awesome. Very thorough and careful with her work and very friendly and easy to talk with as well...
Response from Forest View Dental
Ron, we are so happy you had a good visit. Thank you for your feedback.
P
9 months ago
Excellent visit to Forest View Dental
Always feel welcome as I am called by my name as I walk in the office. Heather, my hygienist, was gentle, thorough, and always explained what she did. Dr, Stacy is friendly, professional, and honest.
Response from Forest View Dental
Pat, Thank you so much!
M
9 months ago
Special Service in Need
After cleaning, it was found I had a filling in need of repair. I commented I would be back that afternoon with granddaughter for her appointment. They graciously arranged to work me in at that time! They suggested it and arranged it. It went real fast and on to granddaughters cleaning. She was relieved to have no cavities. This is why I enjoy seeing Sara and Dr LaSelle, they are the best!
Response from Forest View Dental
Mike, Thank you so much for the feedback. As always, we enjoy seeing your family!
S
10 months ago
Gentle but Thorough, and Friendly!
I had a dental cleaning with Heather this afternoon and it was one of the gentlest cleanings I have ever had, and she was very thorough asking Dr. LaSelle to check a few areas of concern she had seen extra closely! Everyone was so friendly. My teeth feel great now!
Response from Forest View Dental
Stacey, thank you so much, we are so happy you had a pleasant experience!
J
10 months ago
Cleaning
My tech was very pleasant and efficient. Thanks. And Dr Lasalle is always a gentleman.
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you so much, Jeff!
N
10 months ago
Cleaning
On monday i had my teeth cleaned. They gang did a very good job.
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you Nathan!
N
10 months ago
Rebond
I was given an estimate for the cost and made the appointment for a rebond. At the time of service I was told the code that was used was incorrect so the cost would be much higher. There was no effort to modify the cost to make it more like the original estimate. So I had to pay the higher cost if I wanted to keep the appointment.
M
10 months ago
professional, friendly, very clean
Liz was an excellent hygienist. She was friendly, informative, gentle, and communicated well. She explained everything she was doing and was very thorough. Dr. LaSelle was also professional, kind, and explained what he was checking and his findings His high skill level is obvious and his concern for his patients is obvious.. The office is impeccably clean and the staff worked as a team to provide prompt service and put all patients at ease.
Response from Forest View Dental
Mary, Thank you so much for the very kind words. It was certainly a pleasure seeing you!
J
10 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Great service and communication. Friendly staff. I hated going to the dentist until Forest view
Response from Forest View Dental
Thank you so much Jim!