Forest View Dental

Dentist

1111 W. Valley Road

Appleton, WI 54915

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
A great place to go
My girls and I love coming to Forest View Dental. Everyone is so friendly and inviting. Both girls have been going here ince about 1 year old and they always get so excited to come. All the hygienests we have had are so fun and patient with my kiddos especially wheny now 9 year old starts joking around. Plus there is a great rewards program for the kids who are cavity free.
B
1 week ago
Everyone was helpful and very professional
I would recommend to a friend or family member
Response from Forest View Dental
Brenda, thank you so much and as a side note we do have a Referral program !
L
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
My visit today for my semi-annual checkup and cleaning was a great experience! From the initial contact and welcome greeting at the front desk to the friendly, personable, and professional staff that performed services and took time to answer any questions I had, it confirmed for me once again that I believe Forest View Dental is the best in the Fox Valley area.
Response from Forest View Dental
Lynn, Thank you so very much for your kind words. We are so happy that you have a good experience!
J
1 week ago
Lost my filling
Lost a filling over the weekend, called first thing Monday morning, in on Tuesday morning, arrived early, was seen early. Awesome service as always. Thank you to the best dentist and team in the Valley. ❤️😊👍🏻
Response from Forest View Dental
Jeff, we are so very happy to help in anyway we can. We always enjoy your visits!
K
1 week ago
Sarah is the best!
Response from Forest View Dental
Kirk, that is very good to hear!. We look forward to your visits.
D
2 weeks ago
Everything was great staff was very friendly and explained everything.
Response from Forest View Dental
Denise, thank you for the kind words, we are always here to help.
J
2 weeks ago
very pleasrd
J
2 weeks ago
very pleasrd
Response from Forest View Dental
John, thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I love this dentist office! Any questions I have about procedures or why certain things are happening with my teeth are honestly and completely answered. Costs are given up front at your request so you know what you are spending. Cleanings are painless and I leave with a newly polished smile. My husband and I lost our dental insurance at retirement, but we remain with this office because we love the office and our dentist (Dr. Madsen). She's awesome!
Response from Forest View Dental
Jolene, thank you so much. We are so pleased to be able to continue with your dental needs.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I had my teeth cleaned today and Elizabeth was such a pleasure. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I one of those that has such a fear of the dentist and she made me feel very comfortable. Dr Stacy is the best, she is personable and also made me feel at ease too.
Response from Forest View Dental
Renee, we are so happy to hear that your visit was a pleasant one. Thank you for the kind words.