Forestview Family Dentistry

Dentist

7270 Forestview Lane

#250

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Our family has been with Dr. Shamp for many years, from the beginning of his practice, we love Dr. Shamp, and Marilyn and Kristine, Mary and Nancy..
B
5 days ago
Dr Doug is incredibly gentle, efficient and extraordinarily talented
Dr Doug is so gentle, competent and talented. You will never find anyone as good
D
3 weeks ago
A Great Dentistry Practice
Every employee is friendly and helpful. Dr. Shamp does great work and is very personable. Couldn’t be happier with my first two experiences here!
D
3 weeks ago
high quality service
I had a tooth filled today. Dr Shamp is always gentle and explains everything, I always feel well taken care of.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing as usual!
Great job Forestview! Loved my visit! Haven’t been to see Dr. Shamp in almost 2years and Jenny did such a great job at making me feel comfortable! She is the nicest! Marilyn’s constant calling is what made me finally come in and I’m glad I did! Loved seeing the smiling faces at the front desk! Dr. Shamp always is so wondeful! He always seems like family to me! Great work team! I am so blessed to have this place!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Jana you are Hilarious! We love you so much, you make us smile every time you come to see us.We are very blessed to have you in our Forestview Family. Marilyn
B
4 weeks ago
Filling replace
Had an old filling in a tooth that was failing, repaired/replaced. Quick, easy, painless. Professional work at its finest at Forestview Family Dentisrty.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Anne
T
1 month ago
Great service as always!
the experience is always thoughtful, pain free, respectful of my choices. I tell everyone I have the best Dentist there is and have had Dr. Shamp for over thirty years.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you!! Anne
B
1 month ago
Awesome dental office
Always treated with utmost respect; kindness & care when coming to the dentist. So pleased with the care I received. Thank You!!!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Our pleasure having you as our patient, av
V
1 month ago
30 year patient & fan
Have been seeing Dr Shamp for 30 years. Always totally satisfied. Have a friend who will soon be 90 years old. My friend has been seeing Dr Shamp since he finished dental school.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words, Anne
P
1 month ago
The moment I walked in the door I was greeted by a ray of sunshine, that would be Marilyn and then I met with a smiling Jenny who did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth without any wincing or pain on my part. She always makes this much dreaded experience so pleasantbut with with her professional attitude, gentle touch and lots of smiles and pleasant conversation. She makes the time just fly by. The visit ended with the smiling and chuckling Dr.Shamp coming in to make his inspection to see if there was any work for him to do. I was lucky today and don’t need to come back for six months. It’s always an enjoyable experience to see Dr. Shamp and his staff. They’re a wonder group.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Peggy you are a ray of sunshine to our day when you come to see us! We love you! Marilyn