Forestview Family Dentistry

Dentist

7270 Forestview Lane

#250

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today By Appointment

forestviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great Service
Staff got me in during a busy time, Dr. Sharpe assessed my situation and plan in place. Couldn't have been smoother.
M
3 days ago
Great experience.
J
4 days ago
Great Dentist
I always feel very comfortable at Forrest Dentistry. Dr. Schamp is one of Top 10 Dentist in Minnesota. Ever since I've been coming here, I would never, ever change. I know one day Dr. Schamp will retire and I'll use the other dentist's, just because I know Dr. Schamp would never bring on just any dentist. Thank You Dr. Schamp and your entire staff. Gods blessings, Always!!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
P
4 days ago
Forestview Family Dentistry
Great experience. Hygienist Lindsey is great. Learned a lot about my teeth and had a great checkup!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
1 week ago
Good experience nice people
Very good experience today
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
S
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
Loved Jenny! She is very professional and friendly! A pleasant person to have work on your teeth! I want to see her again next time!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr Shamp since 1979. I am so happy that I found him. He has always been very friendly, professional an always there for any emergency. Marilyn has always been very friendly and professional when greeting and scheduling appointments. And Jenny does a fantastic job on my teeth cleaning. She is so friendly and professional too. That makes for a great experience at the dentist so you don't mind going. I would always recommend them. This service has never changed since I have been going. Keep up the great job.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, prompt and delightful
Always get great care at Forestview
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
Always pleased with service!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
It seems like they are always running behind. On my last appointment, they were running 10 minutes late. If the appointment is for say 1:00pm then you should be in the chair at 1:00pm. My guess is they don't appreciate when patients are late and make them wait.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We regret your unhappiness with your last experience in our office. Of course it is our goal to be respectful of our patients time and we strive to run our schedules on time. Unfortunately, at times things come up with individual patients that may involve a little extra time. In the future we will continue to honor your schedule and appointment times.