Forestview Family Dentistry

Dentist

7270 Forestview Lane

#250

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Filing replacement
I had a temporary filing removed and a permanent one put it. The procedure went quickly and I was explained step by step what was done. I had an opportunity to ask questions. They acted professionally.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
P
6 days ago
Always great
Chrsitine had to clean up 2.5 years of neglect and was very pleasant about it.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
P
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient staff.
Love the cinnamon toothpaste!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
I love Dr, Shamp and Mary, anytime I see them I am assured of the best treatment. Marilyn an the reception is always the best, and checking out made simple and easy.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Excellent as usual
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
D
4 weeks ago
The best!!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
They are the best!!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Loved having pictures taken of my teeth and the dentist showing me what teeth needed new fillings. I like my dental hygienist, she always does a wonderful job. The front desk ladies amaze me, they are so welcoming and friendly. They always call you by your name!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Loved having pictures taken of my teeth and the dentist showing me what teeth needed new fillings. I like my dental hygienist, she always does a wonderful job. The front desk ladies amaze me, they are so welcoming and friendly. They always call you by your name!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Loved having pictures taken of my teeth and the dentist showing me what teeth needed new fillings. I like my dental hygienist, she always does a wonderful job. The front desk ladies amaze me, they are so welcoming and friendly. They always call you by your name!