Forestview Family Dentistry

Dentist

7270 Forestview Lane

#250

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Family Dentistry
Our whole family has been going here for about 20 years. We have always been pleased with the service and staff. Dr. Shamp is super! (And I hear the other dentists are also!)
J
1 week ago
Thank you for getting me in so quickly when I had a toothache! Dr Sharpe was able to diagnose the problem and get me a referral the next morning! I have been coming to this dental office for over 25 years and wouldn't consider going any where else.
M
2 weeks ago
Been there, done that
I have been coming to this place for about 20 years now and it has been consistently professional, friendly and energetically aiming to please.
P
2 weeks ago
Bad Tooth --- Fixed!
It's not unusual for a dentist to fix a bad tooth, but Dr. S did it in the least invasive and expensive manner. I was out of there in less than an hour and the intermittent pain I had been having is gone.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
From the minute I walked in the door I was greeted warmly. The staff is very professional and thorough, and Dr. Sharpe was incredibly knowledgeable. Couldn’t have been a better experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Forever Dental
That’s what their name should be! I’ve been going there since I was a kid (25-30 years). Staff is always friendly and very professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff
The whole staff is great and makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
I went to visit Dr. Koivisto with concerns with my gap in between my front two teeth. I did not want to get braces to fix my gap as my bite was completely perfect. What I needed was a cosmetic procedure. Dr. Koivisto suggested a composite filling to fill in the gap. I put my trust in Dr. Koivisto and continued with the procedure. The end results were outstanding!!! I have never felt so confident in my smile before. I highly recommend Dr. Koivisto. His professionalism and confidence is unmatched.
J
3 weeks ago
I was having concerns about a crown being sensitive and was able to get in to have it checked. Dr. Shamp asked my about my concerns and he explain what he was going to do as he checked out the different areas around my tooth. He was very attentive and informative and the staff helpful. I was very impressed and left feeling good about the outcome . I am so pleased with this dental office.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I have been going to Forestview Family Dentistry and Dr. Shamp for many years and have always been happy with the quality of their work and their friendly service.