Forestview Family Dentistry

Dentist

7270 Forestview Lane

#250

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Place With Great People
My wife and I are new patients of Dr. Bertrand...WOW...She is very caring and qualified. We have 100% confidence with her....Highly Recommended !!
M
4 months ago
Nice staff, great work
They did a great job with my teeth!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Amanda was very professional and gentle.
Forestview Dentistry provides professional and friendly service.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you!
C
4 months ago
All was good!
It is difficult not to have Dr. Shamp as my dentist but life goes on. Dr. Sharpe is my dentist now and she did a good job today. I like the way she explains everything when she is working on me. Sarah was good too. My lip did get nicked today, which is a first! Love Marilyn at the front desk!!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Everyone is very polite
Everyone is very friendly and polite. I highly recommend!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate it.
D
4 months ago
Scheduled "cleaning" done superbly....
Lindsay, you did another superb "scape and polish of my teeth"... New schedule we built is smart medically; will fit well with future planning... Enjoyed meeting & talking with Dr. Kollath; good first impression... Marilyn/Ann, as always friendly and "warmly efficient" See you in April:>)
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking time to leave a review about your experience! It's people like you that make our jobs fun and rewarding!
R
4 months ago
High quality service very professional
I had a cleaning with Katie she was absolutely amazing!! Very informative , kind and gentle. After my cleaning I headed over to Dr Sharp for Invisalign placements. Dr Sharp walked through all the steps with me and answered any questions I had. She hasn’t an extreme amount of knowledge regarding my treatment. Definitely was a great experience with both my care providers today. Thank you Dr Sharp, Kate and all the Forestview staff.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience!
J
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Switched to this dentistry because they are closer for me and have discovered how efficient they are here.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you!
J
5 months ago
High quality, friend. staff
Always a pleasure to meet with the Forestview staff.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Great Experience!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Shamp for over 30 years and Yesterday was my first appointment (prepping for a crown) with someone other than Dr. Shamp. I saw Dr. Jennifer Bertrand and the appointment went extremely well! Looking forward, the patients of Forestview Family Dentistry are in good hands with Dr. Bertrand!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive review!