Forestview Family Dentistry

Dentist

7270 Forestview Lane

#250

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
business like service
I got in on a cancellation and was met with prompt and friendly service to resolve a tooth filling issue quickly. As always Dr. Shamp is thorough and upfront regarding repairs.
N
11 hours ago
High quality care, kind and friendly staff.
I cannot say enough about the wonderful care our family has gotten over the past 33 years. I had severe anxiety about going to the Dentist when Dr. Shamp was recommended to me. He said "He is so good, you will not feel a thing!" The guy was right and I have never stopped going. I trust and respect the honesty and integrity of Dr. Shamp, Nancy, Marilyn and the rest of his staff. They are professional, thorough and kind focusing on quality care to save my teeth. I honestly dread the day Dr. Shamp retires because I don't ever want to go to another Dentist.
K
2 days ago
Dr. Sharpe fixed my broken tooth quickly and comfortably! I would recommend Dr. Sharpe and Dr. Shamp to anyone seeking quality dental care!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you Kyle for the kind words! I am sure glad we met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you in the future and taking care of all your dental needs. :) Anne
M
6 days ago
What I love about Dr. Shamp and his staff is that I feel like they take care of us like we are family. Dr. Shamp is incredibly thorough, personable, & gentle as well as highly professional & knowledgable!
R
1 week ago
Dr. Shamp and his staff have been our family dentist for 25 years and counting. Always helpful, professional, wonderful.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Had a follow-up visit for an partial realignment. Was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Love this place.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service Very Professional ---I never feel like I'm getting sold
What I love about Dr. Shamp and his staff is I a feel like they take care of me like they would take care of their family
N
4 weeks ago
I love Forestview!
It had been a little bit since I had been to Forestview, because I was living out of state. Before I had moved Dr Shamp had been the only dentist I had ever seen Since I started going to the dentist. I was so happy to be able to go back to See everyone! It's always an amazing experience from the time I walk into their office until I leave. Marilyn and the other receptionists are super friendly and I'm always impressed by how well they are with remembering everyone's names. Nancy, like always, was super friendly. Dr shamp is the best dentist I've ever had look at my teeth, very knowledgeable and caring. I never feel like he's trying to get me to do something I don't need. Kristine was my hygienist, she cleaned my teeth and was gentle and made my teeth look beautiful! I could rant and rave all day about how amazing this dentist office is. The entire staff is friendly and they treat you like family while you're there. I'm so happy to be back in MN so I can go here! I highly recommend Forestview. You won't be disappointed!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Welcome back to the Forest View family we look forward to meeting all your dental care in the future. Thank you for all your nice words about the office. Anne
D
1 month ago
Pleasant staff and surroundings. Professional, knowledgeable, efficient informative.
As always I was greeted professionally and at the same time like a friend of many years. The dental hygienist is just great, kept me informed of what she was doing, explaining it and ensuring that I understood it. A+ dental care for (maybe) 30 years now. Dr Shamp is my favorite dentist for all these years.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for all the kind words. We look forward to seeing you the next 30 years.
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Glad we made it a great experience for you.