Forestview Family Dentistry

Dentist

7270 Forestview Lane

#250

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Nice crown!
Just had a cracked crown replaced by Dr. K The procedure went just as planned. The fit is perfect. Thank you Dr. K & Dorothy
V
4 months ago
Relaxing time at Shamp Family Dentistry getting my teeth cleaned. My hygienist Christine is pleasant and professional. Love coming here.
C
4 months ago
Friendly people,and they know their job.
C
4 months ago
Friendly people,and they know their job.
K
4 months ago
Great experience!
My first appointment with Forestview Dental was excellent. My regular dentist and hygienist (Dr. Dunlap & Jill) were there take care of my dental needs. A good report as usual. Carey was there and right on top of the business end. I liked the new facility and nice experience as always. Keep up the excellent work!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response, we truly appreciate it!
B
4 months ago
Family of five for 15+ years
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Shamp and his staff. My wife, three boys and I have been patrons ever since we moved to this area. The staff is extremely professional yet personable and sociable Dr. Sharp, a newer addition to the staff, is excellent. Facilities are very nice and though equipment appears to be very leading edge, it's not over the top.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate it.
B
4 months ago
Family of five for 15+ years
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Shamp and his staff. My wife, three boys and I have been patrons ever since we moved to this area. The staff is extremely professional yet personable and sociable Dr. Sharp, a newer addition to the staff, is excellent. Facilities are very nice and though equipment appears to be very leading edge, it's not over the top.
L
5 months ago
Great job.
Very professional experience, great results from Dr. Sharp!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
5 months ago
Excellent and friendly service! Never rushed!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
C
5 months ago
Awesome experience!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.