Forestview Family Dentistry

Dentist

7270 Forestview Lane

#250

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Always the best with Dr. Dunlap and his personal staff. Dr. Dunlap gives you a game plan with options.. Carey, Brittany and the Techs treat everyone like family.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
L
9 months ago
Always the best with Dr. Dunlap and his personal staff. Dr. Dunlap gives you a game plan with options.. Carey, Brittany and the Techs treat everyone like family.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
M
9 months ago
Jenny cleaned my teeth - she was exceptionally friendly, professional and was very gentle. She was the BEST dental hygienist I have ever had. Everyone in the office had smiles when greeting me and others.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
L
9 months ago
Very disappointed
Very disappointed. First time in many years. I paid alot of money for an implant. My crown has come off 3 times but I wasn't charged when it was re-cemented. It would stay on for about a year. This last time tho, I could tell after 1 day that it was loose and it would fall off again; it did on the 4th day. Dr. Koivisto did not seem to care that I couldn't pay $2400 for a new one and said the crown he re-cemented could fall off as soon as I left the building. Well it basically did. Dr. Shamp would care.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We regret your visit with us did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide all of our patients with the best care and experience possible. We would like the opportunity to address your questions and comments. Please feel free to call our office to discuss your concerns.
C
10 months ago
The best dentistry office in Maple Grove
We've lived in MG for 16 years and have been with 5 different dentists over the years. This office is, by far, the best. The admin staff at the front desk always seem to be in good spirits, always smiling, laughing, and are very welcoming. Lindsay, my hygenist is absolutely wonderful, friendly, and engaging. And she always knows when to ask a question and when not to (e.g., when her fingers and cleaning instruments are in my wide-open mouth). :-) The dentists are articulate and speak a language I can understand (i.e. avoiding big words and textbook terminology)! They are thorough and explain each step along the way, stopping frequently enough to ensure I'm comfortable during the procedure. The rooms/stations are small, but relatively relaxing. Although they have cute pictures scrolling on the TVs, it might be a nice upgrade to have cable TV on with closed captioning.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
10 months ago
I have been going since 1979. Great service.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
E
10 months ago
Great Service
Staff got me in during a busy time, Dr. Sharpe assessed my situation and plan in place. Couldn't have been smoother.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
M
10 months ago
Great experience.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
J
10 months ago
Great Dentist
I always feel very comfortable at Forrest Dentistry. Dr. Schamp is one of Top 10 Dentist in Minnesota. Ever since I've been coming here, I would never, ever change. I know one day Dr. Schamp will retire and I'll use the other dentist's, just because I know Dr. Schamp would never bring on just any dentist. Thank You Dr. Schamp and your entire staff. Gods blessings, Always!!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
P
10 months ago
Forestview Family Dentistry
Great experience. Hygienist Lindsey is great. Learned a lot about my teeth and had a great checkup!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!