Forestview Family Dentistry

Dentist

7270 Forestview Lane

#250

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

forestviewfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Hygienist
Loved Jenny! She is very professional and friendly! A pleasant person to have work on your teeth! I want to see her again next time!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient of Dr Shamp since 1979. I am so happy that I found him. He has always been very friendly, professional an always there for any emergency. Marilyn has always been very friendly and professional when greeting and scheduling appointments. And Jenny does a fantastic job on my teeth cleaning. She is so friendly and professional too. That makes for a great experience at the dentist so you don't mind going. I would always recommend them. This service has never changed since I have been going. Keep up the great job.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
L
6 months ago
Professional, prompt and delightful
Always get great care at Forestview
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
A
6 months ago
Always pleased with service!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you!
R
6 months ago
It seems like they are always running behind. On my last appointment, they were running 10 minutes late. If the appointment is for say 1:00pm then you should be in the chair at 1:00pm. My guess is they don't appreciate when patients are late and make them wait.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We regret your unhappiness with your last experience in our office. Of course it is our goal to be respectful of our patients time and we strive to run our schedules on time. Unfortunately, at times things come up with individual patients that may involve a little extra time. In the future we will continue to honor your schedule and appointment times.
R
7 months ago
Great for a first-time check up
Our 3-year-old son’s first dental check up and cleaning couldn’t have gone better. A ride in the chair led to introduction to instruments and ultimately poking around in his mouth until he was comfortable with the cleaning process. All with care and patience. Excellent.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
7 months ago
Dentistry Worth Driving Over an Hour For
I live over an hour drive away in good traffic from Forestview Dentistry, but I don't mind the drive at all considering the first rate care I know I will get there. Everyone associated with the practice is so friendly and competent in what they do. I like many have never been too fond of a trip to the dentist's but after visiting Forestview and Dr. Sharpe today, the first thing I did afterwards when I got to my car was call my daughter and tell her how everything went perfect and best of all it was totally pain free. Specifically, today's visit was for the 3rd crown Dr. Sharpe has done for me. I no reservations at all in saying she is super exacting and careful in her work. I totally trust her opinion/professional advice in recommending the dental work to be done and her ability to do it with the best possible outcome for me.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
T
7 months ago
excellent, consistent service-super friendly staff.
I have been a patient at this dentistry since the 1980s and even though I have moved away from Maple Grove, I will continue to go here as long as possible. I have received excellent care over the years and the dentists and staff know me and how best to meet my needs.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
B
7 months ago
Lindsey is a thorough hygienist. I always get a very good cleaning. Everyone is so nice.
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
7 months ago
Awesome
I saw Christine and Dr. Sharp. Christine was awesome as usual. My first time with Dr. Sharp and she was professional, confident and friendly. Marylin and Anne took care of me up front. This is a practice that cares about their patients!
Response from Forestview Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!