Forever Dental Care

Dentist

2290 West Rd.

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foreverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, high quality staff
The staff is so friendly, they go above and beyond to meet the needs of the patients. Dr. Patel is so kind and gentle she explains all procedures in extensive detail. Linda at the front desk isnโ€™t wonderful. I would highly recommend Forever Dental to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Just had a regular cleaning and checkup, both were thorough. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
S
2 months ago
Content ๐Ÿค—
Just Had A Root Canal Done By Dr. Patel &. No Pain Relief For My Tooth Yaaaaaaay ๐Ÿ˜
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Patel was excellent with my son. She made him feel at ease and explained everything she was going to do. I highly recommend Forever Dental.
S
3 months ago
Very Thorough I'm Looking Forward To Having All My Dentistry Needs Done By Dr. Pital & Her Staff๐Ÿค—
E
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Awesome staff and very clean office!
Response from Forever Dental Care
Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Professional and personable staff!
Iโ€™ve been a returning customer there for years and will continue so! Dr. Patel and staff are the best! Iโ€™ve known Linda for over 650 years now...! ๐Ÿ™€
D
7 months ago
Good visit
Routine dental cleaning visit. It was a comfortable visit with a new dental hygienist, a kind, patient and efficient professional. She provided the neck support I requested and was patient with questions and answers. The receptionist was welcoming and efficiently processed my new insurance information. A most comfortable visit.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚
R
7 months ago
Very professional, welcoming and very clean facility
Dr. Patel is ver experienced , highly skilled, knowledgeable and very caring for her patients. She explains all the procedures very well and answers all the queries of her patients very patiently. Overall a very good experience with her.
R
8 months ago
Very Friendly and Very Professional...