Forever Dental Care

Dentist

2290 West Rd.

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foreverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
My review
Excellent staff! it is now over 160 years that I've known Linda! Dr. Patel I found out eats vegetarian pizza and like climbing mountains for sport!
Response from Forever Dental Care
So sorry I missed you!!!
A
1 month ago
Great staff, they make you feel like you’re family. Very thorough, especially felt that when the hygienist completely scraped the back of all the end teeth, I knew she was good when I felt her doing it! Like I said, great staff, from the front desk, Linda, to Dr. Patel! I highly recommend them!
Response from Forever Dental Care
It is always a pleasure to see you!!!
J
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and professional. I would recommend this business to everyone. I've been going here for over thirty years and it just keeps getting better.
Response from Forever Dental Care
Joe, thank you so very much for your review! It is and always has been a pleasure to see you!
A
2 months ago
2 year old gets Gold Star treatment!
Of course Dr. Patel and her awesome team were amazing with my little 2 year old. Cleaned her teeth and let her check out the tools. She didn’t require any gas or restraints or anything. They were super gentle cleaning her teeth and she was all proud leaving, “Got My mouth all clean mommy”! 😍 Thabk you all for being awesome!
Response from Forever Dental Care
It's always a pleasure to see Miss Penny! She was definitely our star of the day!!!!
D
2 months ago
GREAT
My children love Colleen and Dr. Patel! They are so very gentle and kind. I rate this office#1!
L
3 months ago
Professional service
Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
Response from Forever Dental Care
Thank you, Linda!
P
3 months ago
Absolutely the best, hands down!
Their name, Forever Dental Care, says it all for me because Dr. Patel will be my forever dentist! Never had a problem from any work she has done & about as pain free as I've ever experienced. She is fantastic as is all the staff. They make you feel so at ease, lots of laughter & conversation. They work like a team like I've never seen before. I actually look forward to going there. Big plus is they have gas which at certain times I need.
Response from Forever Dental Care
It is always so much fun to see you and Bob. All of our staff see you names on the schedule and it makes our day! Thank You!
E
3 months ago
Very Caring Practice
The staff and Dr. Patel are very efficient and very caring. My first positive dental experience in a while!
D
3 months ago
Deep cleaning
I love the feel of my Teeth after a deep cleaning from Forever Dental. Never hurts and she always does a wonderful job. Highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly, high quality staff
The staff is so friendly, they go above and beyond to meet the needs of the patients. Dr. Patel is so kind and gentle she explains all procedures in extensive detail. Linda at the front desk isn’t wonderful. I would highly recommend Forever Dental to anyone.