Forever Dental Care

Dentist

2290 West Rd.

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today By Appointment

foreverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Professional and personable staff!
I’ve been a returning customer there for years and will continue so! Dr. Patel and staff are the best! I’ve known Linda for over 650 years now...! 🙀
D
3 months ago
Good visit
Routine dental cleaning visit. It was a comfortable visit with a new dental hygienist, a kind, patient and efficient professional. She provided the neck support I requested and was patient with questions and answers. The receptionist was welcoming and efficiently processed my new insurance information. A most comfortable visit.👏🙂
R
3 months ago
Very professional, welcoming and very clean facility
Dr. Patel is ver experienced , highly skilled, knowledgeable and very caring for her patients. She explains all the procedures very well and answers all the queries of her patients very patiently. Overall a very good experience with her.
R
4 months ago
Very Friendly and Very Professional...
P
4 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr Patel for just 6 months. Great office and wonderful dentist. I highly recommend her to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Very Good
Very good experience. Took me right in per my appt. very courteous & helpful with insurance questions
C
4 months ago
Dental visit
I must say my dentist visit with Dr Bina Patel went great . I had a old crown that needed to be replaced. From anesthetizing to the temporary crown start to finish went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Dr Patel to all my friends and family.
E
5 months ago
Dr Patel is an excellent dentist, knowledgeable and very caring. She and Colleen and Linda make you feel like family. The offices are very clean and the practice is efficient and very accommodating. I always recommend Dr. Patel.
E
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
I cannot say enough about Dr Patel and her wonderful staff. Linda is great she always goes the extra step to figure out the best way to use your dental plan. Dr will always be honest and thorough with each visit.
Response from Forever Dental Care
Thank you so very much!
A
6 months ago
Both of kids go here and now my youngest will be going here in july she is 2 Dr. Patel is the best and i love Linda she has helped so much with my son logan everyone should go here even my fiance Gary has been going here for many years
Response from Forever Dental Care
Thank you so very much!!!