Forever Dental Care

Dentist

2290 West Rd.

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today By Appointment

foreverdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Patel was excellent with my son. She made him feel at ease and explained everything she was going to do. I highly recommend Forever Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Thorough I'm Looking Forward To Having All My Dentistry Needs Done By Dr. Pital & Her Staff🤗
E
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Awesome staff and very clean office!
Response from Forever Dental Care
Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Professional and personable staff!
I’ve been a returning customer there for years and will continue so! Dr. Patel and staff are the best! I’ve known Linda for over 650 years now...! 🙀
D
5 months ago
Good visit
Routine dental cleaning visit. It was a comfortable visit with a new dental hygienist, a kind, patient and efficient professional. She provided the neck support I requested and was patient with questions and answers. The receptionist was welcoming and efficiently processed my new insurance information. A most comfortable visit.👏🙂
R
5 months ago
Very professional, welcoming and very clean facility
Dr. Patel is ver experienced , highly skilled, knowledgeable and very caring for her patients. She explains all the procedures very well and answers all the queries of her patients very patiently. Overall a very good experience with her.
R
6 months ago
Very Friendly and Very Professional...
P
6 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr Patel for just 6 months. Great office and wonderful dentist. I highly recommend her to everyone.
J
6 months ago
Very Good
Very good experience. Took me right in per my appt. very courteous & helpful with insurance questions
C
7 months ago
Dental visit
I must say my dentist visit with Dr Bina Patel went great . I had a old crown that needed to be replaced. From anesthetizing to the temporary crown start to finish went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Dr Patel to all my friends and family.