Forever Teeth

Dentist

1305 S FM 51

Decatur, TX 76234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foreverteethtx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
All the staff and Dr. Dang are friendly, knowledgeable, patient and compassionate. I am blessed to have them treat my family and I!!
H
4 weeks ago
*FRIENDLY AND PAINFREE VISIT*
Forever Teeth in Azle and Decatur are both organized and efficient. My visit began at the Azle location with a Treatent Plan and options. They were able to send me to the Decatur office the same day to recieved the procedure I needed! All my information was correct and they were ready for me when I arrived😎VIP STYLE! THANK YA MUCH! SEE Y'ALL IN TWO WEEKS!😎
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Never liked going to the dentist until I started using Forever Teeth. Now I love going. They really know how to lower the anxiety we all have and make it fun..
K
1 month ago
Had a very pleasant visit. Everyone was helpful and courteous. I recommend forever teeth😊
L
2 months ago
Love this place experience was great.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, Accomodating, and Great service
First time patients and I couldn’t have expected it to go better. It was for my 11 year old daughter and Dr. Dang was not only great with her but was beyond exceptional with bedside manner, explanations, and customer compassion. My daughter was in zero pain and didn’t even realize when she pulled her tooth. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and great service
“Love” going to the debating here... as much as one can love the dentist. They are always friendly and professional. They do a great job and get you in quick.
J
3 months ago
Gentle dentist
I'm terrified on needles. Absolutely didn't feel a thing and was quick and painless
H
6 months ago
Amazing!!!
Nothing but good things to say my two girls were treated awesome and its clean! And the Dentist is amazing and so sweet!!!
D
6 months ago
Great Dentist Experience
Had a great dentist out of state... took using different dentists to finally find a new home for dental work... Forever Teeth is it!