Forever Teeth


1305 S FM 51

Decatur, TX 76234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Nothing but good things to say my two girls were treated awesome and its clean! And the Dentist is amazing and so sweet!!!
2 months ago
Great Dentist Experience
Had a great dentist out of state... took using different dentists to finally find a new home for dental work... Forever Teeth is it!
2 months ago
Friendly staff.
I wish I would have gotten the dental assistance name, but she did an amazing job making me feel at home! Very down to earth, and made sure to face me when she was talking with me because I am hard of hearing. The Dr was very nice and informative as well. It was a good, and pleasant first visit! I’m looking forward too going back there soon!
3 months ago
Welcoming and Accomodating
The receptionist and office staff were very helpful and friendly. They informed me ahead of time of all the insurance details and payment information. Dr. Dang and her assistant were also personable and informative. It was a very pleasant first visit!
3 months ago
Great people!
3 months ago
Great Dentist/Staff
Dr Dang and her staff are always extremely friendly, work with you, don't take advantage of you (money wise or procedure wise) and are just a great group of people. Won't ever go anywhere else again!
3 months ago
Wonderful Dr and staff!
I have been a long term patient from the Ae location now the Decatur location. Dr. Dang and her staff are always welcoming and professional. I feel like a part of the family when we are there. I highly recommend them to everyone I know.
3 months ago
Awesome dentist
The staff and doctor are great, so glad you came to Decatur
4 months ago
Fantastic dentistry experience
The staff is fantastic! The doc is super friendly, fast, detailed and informative. Staff is super great about returning phone calls, getting you in for emergencies, changing appointments, accommodating your schedule. Highly recommend them for any and all dental needs for you and your family.
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Forever Teeth 4 years now. Now my 4 year old goes there, too. The staff is great and very friendly and knowledgable. Dr Dang is amazing, too. Look forward to my appointments each visit.