Forever Teeth

Dentist

1305 S FM 51

Decatur, TX 76234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foreverteethtx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 hours ago
Love this place experience was great.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Accomodating, and Great service
First time patients and I couldn’t have expected it to go better. It was for my 11 year old daughter and Dr. Dang was not only great with her but was beyond exceptional with bedside manner, explanations, and customer compassion. My daughter was in zero pain and didn’t even realize when she pulled her tooth. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
“Love” going to the debating here... as much as one can love the dentist. They are always friendly and professional. They do a great job and get you in quick.
J
1 month ago
Gentle dentist
I'm terrified on needles. Absolutely didn't feel a thing and was quick and painless
H
4 months ago
Amazing!!!
Nothing but good things to say my two girls were treated awesome and its clean! And the Dentist is amazing and so sweet!!!
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist Experience
Had a great dentist out of state... took using different dentists to finally find a new home for dental work... Forever Teeth is it!
C
5 months ago
Friendly staff.
I wish I would have gotten the dental assistance name, but she did an amazing job making me feel at home! Very down to earth, and made sure to face me when she was talking with me because I am hard of hearing. The Dr was very nice and informative as well. It was a good, and pleasant first visit! I’m looking forward too going back there soon!
A
5 months ago
Welcoming and Accomodating
The receptionist and office staff were very helpful and friendly. They informed me ahead of time of all the insurance details and payment information. Dr. Dang and her assistant were also personable and informative. It was a very pleasant first visit!
B
5 months ago
Great people!
J
5 months ago
Great Dentist/Staff
Dr Dang and her staff are always extremely friendly, work with you, don't take advantage of you (money wise or procedure wise) and are just a great group of people. Won't ever go anywhere else again!