Forever Teeth

Dentist

1305 S FM 51

Decatur, TX 76234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foreverteethtx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Friendly and professional.
I last a filling on Saturday and called the office this morning. They worked me in this afternoon and I’m home with a crown. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!!!
I came seeking help with my teeth and wanting to get back to being able to smile and not fell such shame in the state of my mouth and just how bad my teeth have become. Initially, I was very nervous and honestly terrified to see a dentist in that I believed my smile was beyond saving and that I would have to have all my teeth pulled and be fitted with dentures. After the first visit, my fears were laid to rest and Dr. Dang and her team laid out a plan to get me back to a beautiful smile that I had lost some many years ago. Throughout the entire process of having a deep clean done and getting three rounds of fillings, Dr. Dang and her team have made me feel welcome, at ease and overall treated me not as a patient or "number" but regarded me as a human being with their kindness and compassion. I honestly can say that once you visit them you will find that you now have a dentist that you will see for life and that the fear of seeing one will be ultimately obliterated and become a positive experience.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff!!
This is by far the best dentist office I gave ever been too. Very helpful and does a great job.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional, and polite
This was my first visit to Forever Teeth and I was very pleased! The staff were all very polite and friendly and made my experience very comfortable. I will be returning in a few weeks to have some additional dental work completed and look forward to it because of the way I was treated during my initial visit.
M
2 months ago
All the staff and Dr. Dang are friendly, knowledgeable, patient and compassionate. I am blessed to have them treat my family and I!!
H
3 months ago
*FRIENDLY AND PAINFREE VISIT*
Forever Teeth in Azle and Decatur are both organized and efficient. My visit began at the Azle location with a Treatent Plan and options. They were able to send me to the Decatur office the same day to recieved the procedure I needed! All my information was correct and they were ready for me when I arrived😎VIP STYLE! THANK YA MUCH! SEE Y'ALL IN TWO WEEKS!😎
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Never liked going to the dentist until I started using Forever Teeth. Now I love going. They really know how to lower the anxiety we all have and make it fun..
K
4 months ago
Had a very pleasant visit. Everyone was helpful and courteous. I recommend forever teeth😊
L
4 months ago
Love this place experience was great.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, Accomodating, and Great service
First time patients and I couldn’t have expected it to go better. It was for my 11 year old daughter and Dr. Dang was not only great with her but was beyond exceptional with bedside manner, explanations, and customer compassion. My daughter was in zero pain and didn’t even realize when she pulled her tooth. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!