Forever Young Dentistry

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Road Suite 106

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great professional staff!!!
We should have came here years ago. We are glad we made the switch to Forever Young Denistry. The staff is so kind and professional.
D
1 month ago
Highly Trained Professionals
Obviously the entire staff is highly trained and very personable. They care about doing what is right for the patient. Talented doctor skilled at oral challenges. Robin is the best dental hygienist ever as well as beautiful and intelligent. Would you believe I don’t mind my dentsl visits at all?
J
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Young’s office. It was a great experience! Dr. Young was fantastic. His staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Friendly knowledgeable and just plane does good work the first time. Hygienists are all polite and thorough.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
First visit for myself and my son. Switched dentists after 20 plus years. Very particular where I go, being in the health field myself. I will continue my care here, and have already recommended Dr. Young AND staff to several people. Thank you!!
K
2 months ago
So great with kids
We have seen Dr. Young as adults and after taking our kids to a pediatric dentist we weren’t satisfied so we took them to Dr. Young. Super successful! The calm atmosphere, iPads, tvs, super nice staff and Dr. Young of course were the key to my kiddos having great visits!
M
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, excellent care
The hygienist was very through and the Dr was personable. Great staff and comfortable setting. Go see Dr Mike if you are worried about getting good care for your teeth.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, kind staff
Everyone I met today did a lot to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I appreciate that.
G
3 months ago
Always the best experience!
For those if you that get nervous going to the Dentist, simply try Dr. Young and the staff at FOREVER Young Dentistry.. They always have a smile on their face, and the quality of care is unmatched!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful staff, Dr. Young is the best