Forever Young Dentistry

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Road Suite 106

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Dr. Young and staff are the nicest, most welcoming staff around! My 5 year old son and daughter did great! They made them feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Young was quick, precise and very kind. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!
K
5 days ago
Most friendly and pressional dental practice
I never dread going to the dentist because it’s such a positive experience. From the friendly staff, on time appointments and wealth of knowledge- they are the best!
H
1 week ago
plasent expérience !!!!!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
My crown popped off and I was given a prompt appointment. I was not charged as I plan to have additional crowns at Forever Young as I feel confident I am getting the best overall dental care available...
G
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a Good Eperience
Doctor Young and staff are easy to work with. The atmosphere is friendly professional and the technology state of the art.
M
3 weeks ago
Very proessional.
Called on Sunday for emergency dental work because I was leaving the country on Monday. The Doctor and Staff took care of me right away, and off I went to the airport. Awesome experience!!!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had my teeth cleaned today by dental hygienist Robin. Her methods are painless, efficient, and enjoyable. She's does an excellent job and puts you at ease. Trips to the dentist and dental hygienist are often stereotyped as something you would just as soon avoid. Forever Young Dentistry makes going to the dentist a pleasant necessity.
D
1 month ago
Great Visit
Always a great job. Thank you Robin
K
1 month ago
Robin is wonderful, very pleasant
Thank you Robin! I enjoyed our chat today. I hope you enjoy your holidays.