Forever Young Dentistry

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Road Suite 106

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Service with a smile
The team of Dr. Young, Cassandra, Sue, Melissa and Nadine offer you a personalized visit and dental care. Very diligent at their jobs which they do as a team that is so advantageous for the client.
D
1 week ago
I met Robin for the first time who cleaned my teeth. She was amazing. I was a little nervous as I have sensitive gums but she was so gentle yet thorough. My teeth felt great afterwards. Robin has a great personality and is such a happy person. Had some good laughs with her which usually doesn't happen in a dentist office. I am requesting her from now on. She deserves a raise!
D
2 weeks ago
My denial hygienists was very pleasant, efficient, and professional. The entire visit went extremely well. Patient service is their top priority. I have mistakenly mixed up my appointment date and showed up at the wrong time. No problem they had a cancellation and was able to work me right in.
F
2 weeks ago
Had my 4 month cleaning this morning. Everyone is very helpful and carring. Excellent experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Love this place!!!
I have been a patient here for years and can't imagine ever going any where else!!
C
3 weeks ago
Ashley was very enjoyable to talk to and very friendly. However Dr. Young was not as friendly as he used to be. We've noticed a change recently. We have been seeing him for the last 17 years and we thought by now he would treat us in a friendiler manner.Clarys . Howard & Clarys Alexander
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
Very skeptic about going back to the dentist after a bad experience with a previous dentist. I cannot thank & praise all the staff enough! Friendly, compassionate & put me completely at ease. What a wonderful group of people. Thanks so much for elevating all my fears.
K
3 weeks ago
Came highly recommended. I had reservations but tried to keep an open mind. Glad I did!
E
4 weeks ago
Shady billing practices and EXPENSIVE prices. They told me they were going to bill my insurance $734, they ended up billing them $1097. Called the financial director Sue to inquire and she became defensive and tried blaming my insurance company for something was clearly her fault. Also, the price of their crowns is offensive, not even close to being competitive, yet they will try and make it seem as though they are offering you some kind of premium service to justify the price. Don't let them fool you. There are tons of other dentist offices in the Sterling Heights area that offer same day crowns, there is absolutely no reason to over pay at this shady dentist office.
S
4 weeks ago
First rate all the way.