Forever Young Dentistry

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Road Suite 106

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Excellent
Best care! Wonderful people. Very well professionaly. Dr. Young is great dentist. Lucky having him as family dentist.
D
5 days ago
Great Dentist
G
6 days ago
Check up
I had my exam and cleaning with Dr. Young and his staff yesterday. Jen took me for my cleaning right away. The staff is great, professional and friendly. i would highly suggest Forever Young Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist.
K
6 days ago
I love this dentist and the staff!! They are amazing. I switched earlier this year, for myself and my son. We have had nothing but a great experience. They are also very accommodating for last minute emergencies. I would highly recommend this office. Thank you Forever Young Dentistry!!
S
1 week ago
Best dental office
Robyn is professional and gentle. Front desk Cassondra is always welcoming. Feels like family. Highly recommend this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
As always great visit. Great check up.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, caring
I have been going to Forever Young since the beginning and I keep coming back. They are friendly, professional, and care about their patients. I highly recommend Forever Young.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. Wish I would have found them a while ago!!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and professional staff.
My family and i have been going to Forever Young Dentistry for several years. Dr. Young and his staff have always provided the utmost care for our family. The entire staff are friendly, caring and professional.
M
3 months ago
Great professional staff!!!
We should have came here years ago. We are glad we made the switch to Forever Young Denistry. The staff is so kind and professional.