Forever Young Dentistry

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Road Suite 106

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
So great with kids
We have seen Dr. Young as adults and after taking our kids to a pediatric dentist we weren’t satisfied so we took them to Dr. Young. Super successful! The calm atmosphere, iPads, tvs, super nice staff and Dr. Young of course were the key to my kiddos having great visits!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, excellent care
The hygienist was very through and the Dr was personable. Great staff and comfortable setting. Go see Dr Mike if you are worried about getting good care for your teeth.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, kind staff
Everyone I met today did a lot to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I appreciate that.
G
1 month ago
Always the best experience!
For those if you that get nervous going to the Dentist, simply try Dr. Young and the staff at FOREVER Young Dentistry.. They always have a smile on their face, and the quality of care is unmatched!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, Dr. Young is the best
A
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever!
The entire staff here is so genuine and friendly. They truly care about your best interest. I will never go to another dentist. They were very accomadating when I needed to change my appointment too. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Quick and Thorough !
With my busy schedule, this office is always friendly and accommodating. Today they were extra efficient since I had a work meeting to get to. And no steps or quality of cleaning or exam were skipped or short cut. Thanks as always for the great care, and with a smile and some laughs. !
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
As always Robyn did an excellent job! Cassondra is always warm and welcoming at the front desk! Fantastic office. I would never go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr young and his team to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
My kids and I had another great visit. They don't dread going to the dentist at all, the whole staff is very pleasant and helpful.
M
2 months ago
As always, all my expectations were met and I'm very happy with my new bridge. I will be making an appt for adjusting the fitting slightly. Forever Young is a very good practice!!. Dr young is excellent in his skills and all employees are kind and most helpful!