Forever Young Dentistry

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Road Suite 106

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent dental office
As always Robyn did an excellent job! Cassondra is always warm and welcoming at the front desk! Fantastic office. I would never go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr young and his team to everyone.
S
5 days ago
Great dentist
My kids and I had another great visit. They don't dread going to the dentist at all, the whole staff is very pleasant and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
As always, all my expectations were met and I'm very happy with my new bridge. I will be making an appt for adjusting the fitting slightly. Forever Young is a very good practice!!. Dr young is excellent in his skills and all employees are kind and most helpful!
S
3 weeks ago
The staff are very friendly and very high quality services. I had the best cleaning ever done by Dental hygiene Jennifer. The office manger took her time explaining the invoices for other service.
S
3 weeks ago
The best cleaning ever done by Dental hygiene Jennifer
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and enjoyable
The entire staff is courteous, professional and very good at what they do. They also try to make it fun. The atmosphere is relaxed and inviting. Would recommend without reservation.
C
4 weeks ago
Service
As always friendly and high quality service!
K
1 month ago
Professional
Great dentist and staff. Take great care of their patients
K
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Quick and efficient appointment. Appreciate the good work in as short as time as possible.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Super staff and dr. Takes great care of all ages