Formoso Dental PC

Dentist

405 Lexington Ave

Tower Ste 6900

New York, NY 10174-0002

Open Today By Appointment

formosodentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always good experience
My visits are always efficent and pleasant. Both the dentist and hygienist make me feel at ease after many years of having fear and anxiety.
M
4 weeks ago
Very clean and friendly place in a beautiful art deco building. Everyone is very professional and top-notch.
M
2 months ago
love the staff
So friendly and nice to talk to. I get anxiety with the sounds of the tools, and Dr. Choi allowed me to leave my earbuds (and earmuffs!) on for extra sound-canceling help. They are always on time and pleasant!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
The hygienist really took her time when cleaning my teeth. The dentist did not rush me out and listened to my concerns.
A
3 months ago
Timely, most professional and humane
I arrived for the appointment 12:02pm and was ushered in immediately for pain-free, highly efficient and effective treatment of a tooth infection. Dr Choe and his team are miracle workers! Thanks for being there.
M
4 months ago
Excellent
Extremely satisfied with Dr Lee
H
5 months ago
Great appointment, as always
Dr. Lee and his team are always fantastic.
D
5 months ago
Great place
Friendly staff. No wait. Beautiful views as you sit in your chair! Top of the Chrysler building.
G
5 months ago
Caring dentist with great staff...and great view of NYC!
I love Dr. Lee and the entire team at Formoso Dental. He is very caring, makes great recommendations and most importantly, is quick. He staff is very nice, and they do an incredible job. Another plus is that the office is located at the top of the Chrysler Building so you can see a great view of the city from the chair! Going to the dentist is not fun for anyone, but I'm so happy I found Dr. Lee and recommend him highly!
K
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Lee took me in the day I needed to see him because of a loose cap/crown. He painlessly removed it, cleaned it and replaced it with extra care and even made it fit better and look better in my smile than before! Yvonne, as always, was attentive and comforting. Thanks, Kelly