Formoso Dental PC

Dentist

405 Lexington Ave

Tower Ste 6900

New York, NY 10174-0002

Open Today By Appointment

formosodentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Always a great experience
As usual, my dental experience was great! I'm always nervous and they manage to set me at ease and make my appointment painless and seamless. Wait time is minimal and everyone is welcoming, professional and friendly! Dr. Choi is great at what she does, and Yvonne is more than a dental hygienist, she's so sweet it's like having a good friend with me while I'm having my teeth worked on! Very comforting. Thank you!!
G
1 month ago
Rinse and shine
Everyone is pleasant and there was no wait. All anxiety was left in the elevator. I was very comfortable and my work was done before I knew it. All my questions were answered and I knew all my options.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Fantastic and courteous service! They're also very friendly and professional!
J
2 months ago
Considerate, Friendly, and informative
Dr. Lee and his staff always make me feel welcomed. The dental hygienist is as gentle as possible; which is difficult to do when they are digging around your gums. Like most people, I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Lee and staff makes the visit as comfortable and pleasant as possible.
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was almost immediately seen by Dr. Choi upon arrival and my problem was solved. Dr. Choi has a very light hand. I was a very happy patient.
S
4 months ago
High quality service - excellent
There was no wait time. Service was excellent.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
I've been coming to Dr. Lee for 3 years now. It's been quite some time since I'd been in and I walked in for a cleaning and was greeted like I had just been there yesterday. The staff is truly exceptional and brings a very welcoming and comfortable environment. They are very thorough and make sure to carefully explain what is going on. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee!
A
7 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
I came back from the Dental really satisfied and grateful that this city has such high quality specialists who attend to you with care, concern, immaculate expertise and a smile. Thanks
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Excellent, wonderful staff. Miss Liola and Yvonne rock !!
H
8 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff, great view of the city!
Came here as a new patient for a routine cleaning. The staff were very professional and friendly. I was attended promptly. Dr. Lee did a great job and took the time to explain everything concisely. The view from that chair was breathtaking.