Formoso Dental PC

Dentist

405 Lexington Ave

Tower Ste 6900

New York, NY 10174-0002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

formosodentalpc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Very kind and professional
F
5 months ago
Professional and super friendly
I have been going to Formoso Dental for 10 years. They have been super professional, honest and helpful. I highly recommend the higienist work with Leola and Dr. Lee.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service and treatment
Dr David Lee is excellent great service and his assistant Ivonne is amazing great experience
N
6 months ago
Excellent
Very professional. Lovely people. Good service and location.
S
6 months ago
prompt, efficient, friendly
The staff at the office do everything to make appointments run on time, such as the on-line check-in ahead of time. Everyone is pleasant, professional and gives you great faith in the treatment you and your teeth are getting. And the view from the office can't be beat.
E
6 months ago
The Best Dentist with the Best View
This dentist is top notch. The friendliest staff. They make you feel like part of the family.
J
7 months ago
High Quality, polite and friendly service
I made a last minute appointment and they fit me into their schedule. I have been going to this office for 30 years. Always polite, friendly and knowledgeable.
R
8 months ago
Great cleaning and caring team
Great people running teh office and excellent dental care
J
9 months ago
Always good experience
My visits are always efficent and pleasant. Both the dentist and hygienist make me feel at ease after many years of having fear and anxiety.
M
10 months ago
Very clean and friendly place in a beautiful art deco building. Everyone is very professional and top-notch.