Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills

Dentist

135 Cumberland Rd

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Open Today By Appointment

drforrestorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
We’re having a great experience with Dr Forrest & his staff! They are friendly, professional & great communicators, especially with end of appointment summaries! Scheduling appointments is easy too! We’ve never felt rushed & our wait times have been minimal.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills
We are so pleased to hear that you are having such a positive experience so far. We appreciate the feedback very much, thank you! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
D
3 months ago
Dr. Forrest is “old school” and that’s what I love!
We have three children that have all needed ortho work for different reasons (overcrowding, teeth too spread out, or teeth not coming down in the right timeline). Dr. Forrest treated each case individually and planned for what was best for my child/ children. He explained and often drew pictures and/or provided pictures, provided detailed examples, and allowed us (the parents) to have a say in the process. I truly feel like he will not put braces on a child that does not need them (that is the old school view versus other practices just putting braces on anyone that walks through the door). Dr. Forrest and his staff of wonderful women make each and every visit a terrific one!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills
Thank you very much for the compliments on the entire team at Forrest Orthodontics. We strive to keep our patients informed on their treatments, and to deliver a beautiful result in the end! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
L
5 months ago
Would not go any place else!
My dentist recommended Dr. Forrest....his comment was, "I have seen him do amazing things with difficult situations." Well...one of my children happens to fit that as well and he has taken so much time and care to come up with the best and most beneficial treatment plain. He is saving my youngest much difficulty in the future. My other child was not as difficult, still a great experience. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful....cheerful office!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We always strive to leave our patients with a beautiful smile, no matter how difficult the case. Keep on smiling! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
T
5 months ago
Always a friendly, welcoming staff...
Our experience at Forrest Orthodontics has been very positive. They are a knowledgeable and considerate staff that are always helpful and available to their patients. They are organized in their scheduling allowing for appointments that stay on a consistent schedule. I would definitely recommend Forrest Orthodontics!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills
We are very happy to hear that you have had a great experience with Dr Forrest and his team! We strive to deliver a great result, while also working around our patients’ busy schedules. Thanks so much for the review. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
S
5 months ago
Welcoming
Love Dr. Forrest and his super friendly staff! We always feel so welcome when we are there. My daughter recently got her braces off and she gets so many compliments on how beautiful her teeth are! My son is up next and is super excited to try to win one of the fun prizes that Forrest Orthodontics is always giving away. We also love all of the posters and pictures around the office. So fun! We always feel so comfortable being there. Thank you Dr. Forrest and staff!!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills
Thank You So much for the wonderful review. We are elated to hear that everyone is noticing your daughter's beautiful smile! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Forrest and the staff are friendly and professional. I am glad my dentist recommended them. They get you in quickly for any service and work that needs done. My teeth feel great for the work that needed done.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills
Thank you for writing such a nice review of our practice. We are happy to hear that you were totally satisfied with your experience with Dr Forrest and his team! Keep on smiling! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
L
6 months ago
My family dentist recommended we take our kids to Dr. Forrest, since that’s where he took his own children to get braces. And it was a great experience from start to finish for both of my children. Dr. Forrest and the entire staff were wonderful, and most importantly, my children unaligned bite is fixed and their teeth are beautiful. I would highly recommend Forrest Orthodontist.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills
Thank you for taking the time to review Dr Forrest and his staff! It is awesome to hear that your children love their new, beautiful smiles!!! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics.
A
6 months ago
Center of excellence
Center of excellence I can't say enough about dr forrest and his staff. I started seeing dr forrest when I was in college over 20 years ago. I have since taken all four of my children to him for orthodontic care and some of the same staff are still there and dr forrest still has the same enthusiasm and love for his patients that he did 20 years ago. The fact that there is little staff turnover shows that it is a great place to work as well as a great place to be a patient. His staff seem like family and I would trust no one else for my family's orthodontic care.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills
Wow, we really can’t thank you enough for these kind words. It has been our pleasure to treat your entire family!! Keep on smiling! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
B
6 months ago
High quality and caring service
From start to end, the staff and Dr. Walked us through the treatment plan as well as financial aspects. The office staff is truly caring and helpful. Their customer service and care is outstanding. The Dr. And nurses provide caring and high quality treatment. Highly recommended.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills
We greatly appreciate this review. It is important that all of our patients have a happy experience that leaves them smiling. We also appreciate your recommendation to any other potential patients! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
J
7 months ago
Excellent Care
The team at Forrest Orthodontics is absoutely perfect. From scheduling to care they are top notch in every aspect of what they do. Dr. Forrest is thorough, explains everything so that you understand the treatment plan, and graciously listens to any concerns. Highly recommend this practice to everyone looking for orthodontic care for their child or themselves.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - North Hills
Dear Jennifer, Thank you so much for the kind words. We value all feedback, so we greatly appreciate it when our smiling patients take the time to write a review of our practice. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics