Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley

Dentist

504 Beaver St.

Sewickley, PA 15143

Open Today By Appointment

drforrestorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Exemplary service
I had the opportunity of visiting the Sewickley Office for a follow up appointment to adjust my braces today. As usual, a friendly atmosphere from the moment you walk through the door. So nice seeing many friends, patients, and neighbors in the waiting room - a testament to Tom Forrest and his team. The office was kind enough to accommodate a change in my office schedule. I was seen on time. Lisa (5-star service in January) was present to inquire about the initial fitting. Dana performed the brace adjustments today with painless ease. I was so comfortable during the procedure that I actually slept. Kudos to Tom Forrest and staff.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We appreciate all of the kind words, as we always love hearing from our smiling patients ... Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
M
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!
As a healthcare professional, I would like to commend Tom Forrest and his staff for exceptional care. I had the opportunity of visiting both the Sewickley and North Hills offices over the last 6 weeks. Courteous, compassionate, and punctual describes the front and back office staff. I have known Tom Forrest, professionally and personally, for over 25 years. His honesty, integrity, and professional ability sets the bar high. Kudos to Forrest Orthodontics! A special thanks to Lisa for my painless braces and the excellent post procedure instruction.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We appreciate all of the kind words... Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
G
4 months ago
Excellent staff and very informative
Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Forrest was great with explaining to my daughter and I everything we needed to know during her consultation.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thank you so much for the kind words. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
E
5 months ago
Awesome service and super nice staff
Dr Forest and his team are always so flexible I trying to work with our crazy busy schedules. Excellent service and attention to detail!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thank you so much for the review. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
C
6 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Love Dr. Forrest!!
Staff is always so friendly and so on the ball. Always a great experience. Dr. Forrest is wonderful and he and the staff always make me feel so welcome and well taken care of!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thanks so much for this wonderful review. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
G
7 months ago
Great experience!
The staff is great and Dr. Forrest is second to none! Pleasant atmosphere and nice office.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
M
8 months ago
Potential Ortho Client in for a Consultation
I had a very thorough and information meeting with Dr Forest. Already had X-rays taken so we were able to review. I was explained everything in great detail from the doctor detailing his plans for my situation and the office staff with financing. Doctor detailed how he keeps my Dentist informed. Will also do with my Cardiologist. A very good visit.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience in our office. We really appreciate the feedback!. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
T
10 months ago
Awesome!
The best experience I’ve ever had with any office! All of the staff are always nice and pleasant and they treat you like family. Dr. Forrest is the best! He lays out a plan and keeps you in the loop about what is going on, and you can tell he loves what he does. They help you figure out payment plans so that it’s not stressful financially. AND my son likes going!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thank you so much for the kind words, and for taking the time to rate and review our practice. Dr Forrest and his team strive to make the experience positive in every way for every patient. Keep on smiling! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
A
11 months ago
We love Dr. Forrest
Fabulous doctor! Sweet staff! Lovely office!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thanks so much for the kind words. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
D
12 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a positive experience with Dr. Forrest and his amazing staff! Both my son and my daughter have had braces here; and we wouldn’t go anywhere else! Excellent work and perfect results! Also, flexible scheduling with text notifications; excellent communication of current progress; and great smiles to last a lifetime. Thank You Forrest Orthodontics!!!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
We really appreciate this positive feedback about our practice! Keep on smiling :) Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics