Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley

Dentist

504 Beaver St.

Sewickley, PA 15143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drforrestorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and service, treatment is phenomenal
We would never be able to find a negative thing to say about Forrest Orthodontist! Dr. Forrest and his staff are incredible! They are so nice, so friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable! Our kids love it there, we love it there, and we are so happy that they are the team giving our children their wonderful, beautiful smiles!!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs Allen, First I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are elated to hear that you and your kids have had such a positive experience during treatment! Our goal is always to keep the whole family smiling :) - The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Each time we visit the office for treatments we are seen rather quickly. The staff, as well as Dr. Forrest, are beyond friendly and kind. We won't be seeing any other orthodontists for our three children. We have already recommended this office to our friends based on his professional, prices, and friendly staff.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
We very much appreciate your kind words. We are very happy that you will be bringing all of your children, and passing along a recommendation to your friends. -The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics.
N
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Being 57 years old it was hard to wrap my head around wearing braces..Dr. Forrest was great and explained all options. The staff were knowledgeable and supportive. I would recommend this office highly!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs. Collier, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Dr. Forrest and the team guided you through your treatment, and made you feel comfortable. We also appreciate that you will recommend Forrest Orthodontics to other potential patients! Best, Diane Forrest
L
5 months ago
Great attention to detail
Dr. Forrest treated both of my children with the highest level of care. His attention to detail is commendable. For each and every question or issue we've had over the years, his dependable staff has either addressed the issue over the phone or brought my child in right away to treat them. Dr. Forrest and his staff are always kind and professional, which we appreciate. I would highly recommend his service.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs Mastrorocco, First I want to thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about Dr. Forrest and his staff. We are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience, and that we were always ready to handle any issue or question you had. I'm glad to hear that you will recommend Dr. Forrest to others in the future. Best, Diane Forrest.
R
6 months ago
Complete confidence
Great warm and friendly staff. I have 2 kids going through treatment with Dr Forrest now. He can speak to their level, is very personable and makes the appointments as easy as possible. I have complete trust in his recommendations and appreciate that he is very good while also being very reasonable.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs. Earlewine, Thank you for your kind words. We try to have a team approach here involving the patient as their cooperation is a very important part of their treatment. Diane Forrest
J
7 months ago
Great Experience
Have been using Forrest Orthodontics for almost 10 years since both of my sons needed braces. The staff is great and the doctor is even better. He is honest, knows what he is doing and communicates well with patients and parents.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs. Bishop, Thank you for your review and your loyalty. We have a very dedicated and hard working staff who have worked together for many years. It is like a family here at Forrest Orthodontics. Diane Forrest
C
7 months ago
Great doctor and staff
My daughter (a dental hygienist) suggested Forrest Orthodontics to me when I decided after many years to have braces put back on my teeth. I'm in my 50's and many people wondered why and at my age. Well why not? I hated what my smile had become and I started to notice that I didn't smile and if I did I certainly didn't show my teeth. Dr. Forrest and the staff made me so comfortable and it was affordable, allowing me to make payments for the length of time I would need to wear the braces. Also, I was able to schedule my appointments around my work schedule too. His estimated length of time was spot on and now that they're off for four months now, they're beautiful and I can't stop smiling and showing them off.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs Mayhew, It makes us so happy to hear that you always felt comfortable, and had a great experience with Dr Forrest and our team. We are also happy to hear that you are showing off your new beautiful smile. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Best, Diane Forrest
S
8 months ago
great staff - affordable - great service
Not only was Dr Forrest VERY affordable - the staff was excellent. My child is 9 - they worked with school schedule and nothing interfered with schedules and learning. the care taken with my child was excellent!! I loved that they talked to our child and not "to parents" the kid felt more involved in what was going on. Great experience - while I hope my other kids don't need, I would highly recommend to anyone!! We shopped 4 other orthodontist before deciding on Dr Forrest and I am glad we did
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs. Ritchart, Thank you for taking the time to post a great review. I'm so glad that our team was able to work with your schedule while your child was in treatment. I am also happy to hear that you had such a good experience and would recommend Forrest Orthodontics in the future. Best, Diane Forrest