Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley

Dentist

504 Beaver St.

Sewickley, PA 15143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drforrestorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very happy!
Everyone at Forrest Orthodontics is very friendly and great with kids. Dr. Forrest spends a lot of time with the parents as well to explain the specific dental work needed. Great overall experience!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Katie, It makes us very happy to hear that you have had such a great experience with Dr Forrest and The Team! Thank you so much for reviewing our practice and writing such nice words. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
B
3 months ago
Very happy with our care
Always professional and on time.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs. Mcquade, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our business. We are always excited to hear from happy patients. Best, The Team At Forrest Orthodontics.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We are at the end of our experience with Dr. Forrest and staff. They are always friendly, help the kids feel at ease, and on time. I would highly recommend the practice.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs. Goble, We are so happy to hear that you have had such a positive experience during treatment!! Thank you for the kind words. Best, The Team At Forrest Orthodontics.
A
4 months ago
Starting out strong
Today was our first appointment with Dr. Forrest. My son was very nervous starting out but Dr. Forrest and his team did a great job at calming his fears and making him smile. We look forward to continuing to visit with them.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs LoCascio, We are so glad that you and your son had a great first appointment, and that we were able to help him feel at ease! Dr. Forrest and the entire team look forward to seeing him at his next appointment! Best, Diane Forrest
S
6 months ago
A very good experience and a pleasure to meet Dr Forrest and the staff. Everyone was very attentive and everything was explained in detail.Looking forward to the next appointment and would recommend Dr Forrest and his staff to any one needing his services.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mr Schroeder, Dr. Forrest and the team are elated to hear that you've had a pleasant experience at our office! We thank you for any and all recommendations, and look forward to seeing you at the next appointment! Best, Diane Forrest.
T
7 months ago
Amazing staff and service, treatment is phenomenal
We would never be able to find a negative thing to say about Forrest Orthodontist! Dr. Forrest and his staff are incredible! They are so nice, so friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable! Our kids love it there, we love it there, and we are so happy that they are the team giving our children their wonderful, beautiful smiles!!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs Allen, First I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are elated to hear that you and your kids have had such a positive experience during treatment! Our goal is always to keep the whole family smiling :) - The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
J
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
Each time we visit the office for treatments we are seen rather quickly. The staff, as well as Dr. Forrest, are beyond friendly and kind. We won't be seeing any other orthodontists for our three children. We have already recommended this office to our friends based on his professional, prices, and friendly staff.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
We very much appreciate your kind words. We are very happy that you will be bringing all of your children, and passing along a recommendation to your friends. -The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics.
N
9 months ago
professional and friendly
Being 57 years old it was hard to wrap my head around wearing braces..Dr. Forrest was great and explained all options. The staff were knowledgeable and supportive. I would recommend this office highly!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs. Collier, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Dr. Forrest and the team guided you through your treatment, and made you feel comfortable. We also appreciate that you will recommend Forrest Orthodontics to other potential patients! Best, Diane Forrest
L
11 months ago
Great attention to detail
Dr. Forrest treated both of my children with the highest level of care. His attention to detail is commendable. For each and every question or issue we've had over the years, his dependable staff has either addressed the issue over the phone or brought my child in right away to treat them. Dr. Forrest and his staff are always kind and professional, which we appreciate. I would highly recommend his service.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs Mastrorocco, First I want to thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about Dr. Forrest and his staff. We are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience, and that we were always ready to handle any issue or question you had. I'm glad to hear that you will recommend Dr. Forrest to others in the future. Best, Diane Forrest.
R
1 year ago
Complete confidence
Great warm and friendly staff. I have 2 kids going through treatment with Dr Forrest now. He can speak to their level, is very personable and makes the appointments as easy as possible. I have complete trust in his recommendations and appreciate that he is very good while also being very reasonable.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Dear Mrs. Earlewine, Thank you for your kind words. We try to have a team approach here involving the patient as their cooperation is a very important part of their treatment. Diane Forrest