Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley

Dentist

504 Beaver St.

Sewickley, PA 15143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drforrestorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
It was the first appointment with my son and it was great. Staff was super friendly and efficient and Dr. Forrest was great! Every staff member we encountered was professional and so friendly. Couldn’t have been a better experience.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
We are so happy to hear that your experience at our office is off to such a great start! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
K
1 month ago
So I decided to get braces ils been almost 6mos so far so good teeth r moving as expected.. I’m So happy I’ll b getting the Great smile I want still a far way to go butt I’m confident I’ll b just as happy as I am now.. thanku Dr Forrest & staff so friendly makes u feel right @ home...
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! Keep on smiling. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
J
4 months ago
unacceptable
Took my child in for an evaluation. Was overall dissatisfied. Treatment plan not adhered to and office was nonreaponsive to our requests for a refund. Were not forthcoming with the billing practices and furthermore, “the manager” was unprofessional and delays experienced on attempting to resolve the issue(s). Too many questionable experiences and gave off the impression that they could care less about keeping our business.
J
6 months ago
Amazing staff
Dr Forrest and his staff are wonderful. He always keeps the parents informed of what is going on and doesn’t start treatment until necessary. The entire staff is so friendly and helpful!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! So happy to hear that you're having such a positive experience. Keep on smiling! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
J
7 months ago
We have just started our orthodonic journey but so far it has been great. Dr. Forrest and the staff are lovely. My son loves going there and talking about all the superheros on the wall! He is absolutely more comfortable there because of the people and the decor. We look forward to a what I know will be a fabulous experience.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words. It makes us smile hearing that you are loving your experience. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
K
9 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Forrest and staff are wonderful. My son went to Dr. Forrest for his braces and now my daughter. Friendly, compassionate and takes their time explaining what the best options are. I highly recommend him.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thank you so much for the glowing review. We are so happy to hear from our smiling patients! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
M
9 months ago
Dr. Forrest is the best!
It’s a pleasure to write a review for Dr. Forrest and Forrest Orthodontics!.. from Day 1 of my son’s evaluation fast forward to almost 1.5 years later, I all of the treatment steps have gone very smoothly! And when little problems popped up, the staff ( including front desk) and Dr. Forrest were very attentive, helpful and supportive. My son loves Dr.Forrest and looks forward to his appointment each time! Dr. Forrest has such a great way to connect with kids and parents! Not to mention what an excellent orthodontic result was achieved! I highly recommend Dr. Forrest and Forrest Orthodontics for children! I would never take the kids anywhere else!.. Appointments are super easy to schedule and the staff has been so gracious to always try to accommodate our needs! Finally, the office is very nice with great music all around to listen to while waiting ( although the wait is never long!).Congratulations and thank you, Dr. Forrest and staff for taking care of us!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Wow! Thank you so much for this awesome review. Dr Forrest and the whole team take pride in hearing from happy patients! We really appreciate the kind words, and are very happy to hear you have had such a pleasant experience. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
K
10 months ago
Care for my grandsons Adam& Luke Pietrzak was A+
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
So glad to hear! Thanks for the feedback! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
D
10 months ago
Wonderful experience! Staff friendly and courteous!
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thanks for the rating and the kind words! Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics
I
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Wonderful experience over the years.
Response from Forrest Orthodontics - Sewickley
Thank You very much for the kind words and taking the time to rate us. Best, The Team @ Forrest Orthodontics