Forsyth Dental

Dentist

245 First St.

17th Floor

Cambridge, MA 02142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very friendly service.
I recently switched to Forsyth and gave found them to be very friendly. My dentist was also took the time to explain everything to me and I found myself very relieved after talking to them after a sudden dental issue.
N
3 months ago
Amazing!
Thank you to the whole team for being so attentive and personable. Dr. Kantarci is very knowledgeable and walked me through my whole plan of care. I really appreciated this! Also, thank you to the dental assistants and front desk person who were all lovely! This is officially my new dental office.
A
3 months ago
Fast, friendly, reliable, professional
I am grateful to Dr. Han for his excellent work while replacing my crown. He suggested the best material, got the perfect measurements, received the finished product in time, was kind enough to give me a speedy appointment allocation. He did an excellent job in the replacement and I am very happy. Throughout the process, he explained all the steps in detail. He was always calm, patient, and helpful. I am very impressed with the professionalism and am grateful of the help I received.
A
3 months ago
High quality, friendly people, great experience!
High quality, friendly people, great experience!
D
3 months ago
Excellent care--very personable---
I had to be late due to circumstances beyond my control. I called and everyone was most understanding. The work on my teeth was undertaken very professionally, and all went well. Very much appreciate the professionalism.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you very much, David!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent experience with root canal treatment today. Team was friendly and efficient. The procedure was quick and comfortable. Thanks very much!
Response from Forsyth Dental
Jean, thank you so much. We are glad you had a great experience with us!
J
4 months ago
Continued Great Service
I was in for a teeth cleaning and x-rays. Gay was the hygienist, and always does a great job - gentle and thorough, and takes time to explain what she's doing and respond to any questions I have. The appointment started about 20 minutes late, but Gay was able to work quickly and got me out the door just a little after 5 pm. Thanks for everything, and have a great holiday season.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you very much, James! We are so glad you are satisfied with Gay, she is great! Happy Holidays from all of us here at Forsyth Dental!
D
4 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
I have been getting my dental services at Forsyth for the past three years. It is the best dental care I have ever experienced. The entire staff is friendly and kind and professional. The dentists and technicians are very gentle and I have never had any discomfort of any kind. As I told Dr. g after my first visit, I wish I had that kind of care when I was a child and seeing terrible dentists! Thank you to the staff of Forsyth Dental.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Donald, thank you so much for your nice review. We always want to make sure every patient feels comfortable, as we know many people do not enjoy coming to the Dentist! I am glad that you are so happy with our practice & team!
S
4 months ago
High quality service, hygienic, friendly, good customer service
I had a dental cleaning. The hygienist's was incredible, she did do a very good job!!
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you, Sibel!
B
5 months ago
Top level of dental care!
I have found Doctor G and the entire staff to be the most professional and helpful group of professionals. I highly recommend Forsyth.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Bruce, we appreciate your kind words!