Forsyth Dental

Dentist

245 First St.

17th Floor

Cambridge, MA 02142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Made me feel very comfortable
I have been petrified of the dentist since a kid. But this place made me feel so comfortable and took away most of the anxiety I have about going to the dentist. Highly recommend this place for anyone with dental needs.
H
1 month ago
High quality professional service
People who really care. 3 Doctors came and did consult on my broken tooth I was very satisfied I recommend Forsyth Dental Group.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you so much, Hisham!
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Tuncer gave us very detailed information. Before checking my daughters teeth he explained everything to her which helped us to have a very smooth examination.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you Tugba. We are all here to help!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I had my wisdom tooth extracted. The doctor is very professional and the procedure was done very quickly. All the staffs are helpful and caring.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Chen, thank you very much! We are happy to hear you had a great experience.
V
2 months ago
Staff very courteous and professional
I only had a consult today but I had a good first impression. The negative for me was ADA paratransit travel time. For a 30 minute patient visit the total travel time for me was five hours. I do not believe I am up to future trips like the one today. The cafe in the lobby of the building is a nice idea. Unfortunately, the hours are not posted and I had quite a language barrier problem with ordering. The menu signs were still out after the cafe started closing/ closed up, so there was no way of knowing operating hours. That would be an appreciated service in all professional buildings.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you, Victoria.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough!
I had a great experience with Forsyth for a regular cleaning- my hygienist was helpful and extremely thorough with the cleaning, and the administrators were friendly and kind!
Response from Forsyth Dental
Miranda, thank you so much! We are glad to hear you are satisfied with our dental practice.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The service was excellent, and the customer service was unparalleled.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you very much, Mahad!
B
3 months ago
Exceptional dental work and professional people.
I had crown work done by Doctor G and Mariana and they were superb. The office staff of Karina and Laura are also very professional and helpful. I am very pleased with my experiences at Forsyth.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Bruce! We are here to help and provide the highest quality of oral health care to our patients.
D
3 months ago
AN EXCELLANT EXPERIENCE
I always have an excellent experience at Forsyth. My hygienist today was very professional, friendly, gentle and helpful with my questions. This is the best dental care I have ever had! thank you.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Donald, we are glad to hear this. Thank you very much for trusting us.
M
3 months ago
A simple review
This is a very simple review for me to write. That's unusual for me because I'm normally good at finding fault. My routine cleaning today came off without a hitch. On the way out, however, I was told some unpleasant news that on future appointments I should expect to have to walk what I'd guesstimate to me a good five hundred yards or so to a remote parking lot. At my somewhat advanced age I'll need to start training right away for that which I suppose, after all, would also be a good thing in the end.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you, Michael!