Forsyth Dental

Dentist

245 First St.

17th Floor

Cambridge, MA 02142

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Forsyth Dental and Dr. Hasturk are the very best!
Forsyth Dental has been so supportive of our family, we can not provide a higher recommendation! Dr. Hasturk has helped our daughter with her dental implant and we were so impressed, my wife Kate and I have both scheduled appointments to address our dental needs. I recently was advised that I needed knee surgery and Dr. Hasturk kindly expedited my dental treatment plan to allow my knee surgery to advance. Dr. Goktug also consulted on my treatment plan and helped expedite my treatment. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Everyone is so kind and caring! You can not go wrong with Forsyth Dental!
Response from Forsyth Dental
Bill, Thank you so much for your kind words! It is a pleasure treating you & your family.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Polite & very very accommodating
Had 2 teeth pulled & everyone involved was AMAZING ! 5 stars A+
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you, Nicolas! We will see you soon for your next cleaning.
I
2 months ago
My visit to Forsyth Dental Clinic today was a satisfactory experience which made me convinced that in the hands of competent and knowledgeable Dentists , my dental problems will be handled according to their treatment planning and in the best possible way .
Response from Forsyth Dental
IIhan, Thank you very much. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with our team.
R
2 months ago
Clear, professional, courteous service.
I came in for a consultation and was seen by a wonderful dentist who was very clear, courteous, and professional. The entire staff from the administrative assistants to the dental hygienists were all very helpful.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you, Reuben! We look forward to seeing you again.
J
4 months ago
Real Skill - Saved Me From a Root Canal
Using state of the art tools and a high degree of skill, my dentist saved me from a root canal. Painless and fast.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you, John. We are here to help.
N
5 months ago
Proffessional, friendly, on time and great service...
Dr.G and his staff are awesome. There is no wait time. I am very happy with the service. I don't mind traveling to come here. Thank you...
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you very much. We are here to provide the best quality of care to our patients.
E
5 months ago
A plus service in all respects
Needed deep scaling for an old implant. Competent and caring treatment. Worth a 2,5 hr drive each way!
Response from Forsyth Dental
Ellen, We appreciate your effort to come in & see us. Thank you for your kind words.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service always from Forsyth Dental.
I have nothing but the most positive things to say about the Forsyth: the staff and doctors are of the highest quality; everyone who works there does their best to make what can be a stressful situation as pleasant as they can. They have always tried to accommodate my needs whenever possible and make me feel welcome whenever I come for an appointment.
E
6 months ago
The best dentist I ever had
The level of care is outstanding: professional, kind, and always giving the feeling that the patient's needs come first.
E
6 months ago
As always, everyone is friendly and at the same time professional, thorough and extremely clear in their explanations about the condition of my teeth and what needs to be done to help me keep as many of them as possible. Thank you for making my trips to the dentist a pleasant affair!