Forsyth Dental

Dentist

245 First St.

17th Floor

Cambridge, MA 02142

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
My visit to Forsyth Dental Clinic today was a satisfactory experience which made me convinced that in the hands of competent and knowledgeable Dentists , my dental problems will be handled according to their treatment planning and in the best possible way .
R
1 week ago
Clear, professional, courteous service.
I came in for a consultation and was seen by a wonderful dentist who was very clear, courteous, and professional. The entire staff from the administrative assistants to the dental hygienists were all very helpful.
J
2 months ago
Real Skill - Saved Me From a Root Canal
Using state of the art tools and a high degree of skill, my dentist saved me from a root canal. Painless and fast.
N
3 months ago
Proffessional, friendly, on time and great service...
Dr.G and his staff are awesome. There is no wait time. I am very happy with the service. I don't mind traveling to come here. Thank you...
E
3 months ago
A plus service in all respects
Needed deep scaling for an old implant. Competent and caring treatment. Worth a 2,5 hr drive each way!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service always from Forsyth Dental.
I have nothing but the most positive things to say about the Forsyth: the staff and doctors are of the highest quality; everyone who works there does their best to make what can be a stressful situation as pleasant as they can. They have always tried to accommodate my needs whenever possible and make me feel welcome whenever I come for an appointment.
E
4 months ago
The best dentist I ever had
The level of care is outstanding: professional, kind, and always giving the feeling that the patient's needs come first.
E
4 months ago
As always, everyone is friendly and at the same time professional, thorough and extremely clear in their explanations about the condition of my teeth and what needs to be done to help me keep as many of them as possible. Thank you for making my trips to the dentist a pleasant affair!
S
4 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly.
D
5 months ago
High quality dental care with friendly professionals
professional and friendly care, always great! All the hygienists, assistants, and dentists are wonderful!