Forsyth Dental

Dentist

245 First St.

17th Floor

Cambridge, MA 02142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Fast, friendly, reliable, professional
I am grateful to Dr. Han for his excellent work while replacing my crown. He suggested the best material, got the perfect measurements, received the finished product in time, was kind enough to give me a speedy appointment allocation. He did an excellent job in the replacement and I am very happy. Throughout the process, he explained all the steps in detail. He was always calm, patient, and helpful. I am very impressed with the professionalism and am grateful of the help I received.
A
7 days ago
High quality, friendly people, great experience!
High quality, friendly people, great experience!
D
1 week ago
Excellent care--very personable---
I had to be late due to circumstances beyond my control. I called and everyone was most understanding. The work on my teeth was undertaken very professionally, and all went well. Very much appreciate the professionalism.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you very much, David!
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent experience with root canal treatment today. Team was friendly and efficient. The procedure was quick and comfortable. Thanks very much!
Response from Forsyth Dental
Jean, thank you so much. We are glad you had a great experience with us!
J
2 weeks ago
Continued Great Service
I was in for a teeth cleaning and x-rays. Gay was the hygienist, and always does a great job - gentle and thorough, and takes time to explain what she's doing and respond to any questions I have. The appointment started about 20 minutes late, but Gay was able to work quickly and got me out the door just a little after 5 pm. Thanks for everything, and have a great holiday season.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you very much, James! We are so glad you are satisfied with Gay, she is great! Happy Holidays from all of us here at Forsyth Dental!
D
2 weeks ago
SIMPLY THE BEST
I have been getting my dental services at Forsyth for the past three years. It is the best dental care I have ever experienced. The entire staff is friendly and kind and professional. The dentists and technicians are very gentle and I have never had any discomfort of any kind. As I told Dr. g after my first visit, I wish I had that kind of care when I was a child and seeing terrible dentists! Thank you to the staff of Forsyth Dental.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Donald, thank you so much for your nice review. We always want to make sure every patient feels comfortable, as we know many people do not enjoy coming to the Dentist! I am glad that you are so happy with our practice & team!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, hygienic, friendly, good customer service
I had a dental cleaning. The hygienist's was incredible, she did do a very good job!!
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you, Sibel!
B
2 months ago
Top level of dental care!
I have found Doctor G and the entire staff to be the most professional and helpful group of professionals. I highly recommend Forsyth.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Bruce, we appreciate your kind words!
P
2 months ago
Great place to Relax & take a Nap
You know when your in the best hands you can actually get loose & relax. I used to always tense up anticipating a sudden pain or shock of some kind, always "on edge". Dr G is at the top of his craft obviously..a very prestigious man, he's classy, respectful & friendly. Such a nice guy. Always makes me feel "appreciated" & assures me to call anytime an issue may come up. So sincere. A very professional & warm environment, extremely clean & a nice setup. Karena is awesome as is the entire staff. All top notch @what they do ! Never had to wait, the place operates like a fine "Swisswatch" ..Lucky to have found them. Four years strong šŸ†šŸ†šŸ†šŸ†šŸ†
Response from Forsyth Dental
Patrick, thank you for your positive review. Our goal is to make sure all our patients receive the best quality care.
M
3 months ago
Best practice in New England
I have been a patient here for 4 years. This is a very professional practice. From making an appointment to being treated with a friendly respectful staff. The hygienist are great. I have been a patient of Dr. Gā€™s for 3 years and he is amazing. This office is clean and efficient. 5 star rating.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you so much, Melissa. We are so happy to have you as our patient!