Forsyth Dental

Dentist

245 First St.

17th Floor

Cambridge, MA 02142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great place to Relax & take a Nap
You know when your in the best hands you can actually get loose & relax. I used to always tense up anticipating a sudden pain or shock of some kind, always "on edge". Dr G is at the top of his craft obviously..a very prestigious man, he's classy, respectful & friendly. Such a nice guy. Always makes me feel "appreciated" & assures me to call anytime an issue may come up. So sincere. A very professional & warm environment, extremely clean & a nice setup. Karena is awesome as is the entire staff. All top notch @what they do ! Never had to wait, the place operates like a fine "Swisswatch" ..Lucky to have found them. Four years strong šŸ†šŸ†šŸ†šŸ†šŸ†
M
3 weeks ago
Best practice in New England
I have been a patient here for 4 years. This is a very professional practice. From making an appointment to being treated with a friendly respectful staff. The hygienist are great. I have been a patient of Dr. Gā€™s for 3 years and he is amazing. This office is clean and efficient. 5 star rating.
J
3 weeks ago
I am a patient of Dr. G. and Wilson @ Forsyth. On Monday 9/24: I had an urgent matter. I broke or lost a bonding on my lower front tooth. I wanted to maintain the health and integrity of the remaining and unprotected stem as well as address the aestetic of my teeth. I called Forsyth. Karina was immediately responsive and set me up with Dr Han. Dr. Han saw me within 3 hours of my call. He and his assistant were terrific: courteous, knowledgeable, professional. I was in and out within an hour of arrival. I am grateful to Forsyth and Karina and Dr. Han and his team for their attention and professional care.
A
1 month ago
Terrible
First, I waited in the lobby for at least 10 minutes while the receptionist ignored me to continue a personal conversation. Then I waited in the chair for over an hour because the tech forgot to get my x-ray. Overall I was there for almost three hours. Then when I went back to pick up my x-rays, going 30 minutes out of my way to get there before they closed, they closed early, and I was unable to get them. The dentist was very nice, but I will never go back here.
D
2 months ago
Courteous, Efficient, Gentle Teeth Cleaning
Winston is so kind, attentive and efficient. My experience with Forsyth has been top-notch. I recommend them highly for hygiene. Haven't yet used them for actual dental work, however.
Response from Forsyth Dental
David, thank you for your positive review. We look forward to seeing you again for your next dental cleaning.
J
2 months ago
all care givers were : on time; knowledgeable; professional; courteous.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you very much, Jay!
N
2 months ago
Made me feel very comfortable
I have been petrified of the dentist since a kid. But this place made me feel so comfortable and took away most of the anxiety I have about going to the dentist. Highly recommend this place for anyone with dental needs.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Nick, thank you for your kind words! We are here to make you feel comfortable and take care of your dental needs!
H
3 months ago
High quality professional service
People who really care. 3 Doctors came and did consult on my broken tooth I was very satisfied I recommend Forsyth Dental Group.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you so much, Hisham!
T
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Tuncer gave us very detailed information. Before checking my daughters teeth he explained everything to her which helped us to have a very smooth examination.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Thank you Tugba. We are all here to help!
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I had my wisdom tooth extracted. The doctor is very professional and the procedure was done very quickly. All the staffs are helpful and caring.
Response from Forsyth Dental
Chen, thank you very much! We are happy to hear you had a great experience.