Forsyth Dental

Dentist

245 First St.

17th Floor

Cambridge, MA 02142

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly Professional Service
Went in for a routine cleaning. Each person on the team presented with a smile. Barely any wait time. The secretary and dental hygenist were overly nice to my children who waited for me. Hygeinist explained every step to me. Overall amazing professional service and would recommend to everyone.
E
1 week ago
Top quality dental clinic
I am extremely satisfied with the level of professionalism at Forsyth.
D
3 weeks ago
excellent service, timely, answered questions well, courteous
What can I say---excellent.
N
1 month ago
My experience today was perfect -- Dr. Marcelo Freire is very knowledgable, capable and easy to speak with concerning any fears you may have about going to the dentist. I believe I am fortunate to have him as a dentist. Also, Karina was helpful in giving me advice and forms for dental insurance for senior patients. I would not think of going anywhere else!
P
2 months ago
Another outstanding dential experience
Went there for my first claning with "Forsyte", & their tech, "Wilson", couldn't have been nicer or more professional. Great job. Teeth really feel awesome now. Proving again, this place is the πŸ’£..πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ†
P
2 months ago
A hidden gem πŸ’Ž 4 ur oral healthcare 😁
Boy oh Boy, do l have a story πŸ“˜ for you. I needed a good dentist..somebody to do it well πŸ”§πŸ”¬..l found this place called "Forsyte" on the back pages if the Metro, called them up ☎ & got an appointment..l was thinkin gotta look good..getting ready for the show 🎬. Had my trepidations..l must say, but everything went really well..& l had a very excellent day πŸ’ž. My teeth are now, sparkly white & clean..got tired of old pricey, lazy dentist..l think u know what l mean πŸ“‰. Right off the T & down from the mall..me, Karena & the gang..we all had a ball πŸ•πŸ·πŸŽ­. Dr HendπŸ‘©& her crack assistant Maryanna,πŸ™did their job so well, l was totally at ease πŸ˜” . A quick nap & a filling, priority #1..is their mission to please. Excellence, quailty & value is what one would hope to expect πŸ“, my former dentist tried to scam me..which l had to reject πŸ’£πŸ˜Œ. There's a little angel πŸ‘Ό up front, she's got diamonds πŸ’ in her ears, a real snappy dresser, most likely..the envey of her peers πŸ˜˜πŸ˜³πŸ˜πŸ˜™. So do yourself a favor 🎁🍦🍧 and give this place a try, the peeps are so awesome, they'll make u look so good πŸ˜€..it'll probably wanna make you..break u down & cry πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
A
2 months ago
outstanding care
This appointment deserves the highest rating. The procedure was difficult, yet was carried out with great care and consideration.
C
2 months ago
Very caring and professional staff
Like many people, I am always nervous going to the Dentist and I find that everyone is welcoming, wonderfully supportive, and caring. Dr. Hasturk and Dr. Gogtak spend a great deal of time explaining my options and advising me. While they are working on my mouth they ask if I am okay, they inform me of what they are doing and they make me feel very well taken care of.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning by Wilson and exam by Dr. G: knowledgeable, professional, hid quality service, courteous.
S
2 months ago
The people are friendly and polite The care is wonderful