Fort Des Moines Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

fortdesmoinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
All around great service!
I had a hold up at my job and arrived at my appointment late. The front desk staff were compassionate and worked to get me on the doctors schedule. Once in the back the staff took great care of me. The doctor is very thorough and I enjoyed this visit. I will definitely be keeping her and this office for all of my dental needs.
S
4 days ago
Great Dentist
as much as I like my dentist, Hillary is the bomb cleaning my teeth.
C
5 days ago
I had a crown come off on a Friday night and called Dr. Lyman Saturday morning to check what I needed to do. Since I was not in pain, he recommended to come in on Monday morning any time for him to look at it. Thankfully, he was able to reattach the crown. I appreciate his call back on Saturday and that he fit me in on Monday morning to have it looked at. He is a great Dentist and has helped me out more than once when I had a problem with my teeth. Thank You!
E
1 week ago
I don't usually have to wait. I thought it was because it was an emergency. Originally I was scheduled for a cleaning.
B
2 weeks ago
Love my Dentist
When I was a kid, a long time ago, I had bad dental experiences and I still feel traumatized when going to dentist but Dr Lyman always makes me feel calm. I had 2 cavities and he was able to save my crown and on-lay saving me lots of expense. He is always on time and very professional. Has good chairside manner.
C
2 weeks ago
My appointment was quick and professional as always !
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Cleaning was completed professionally and thoroughly. I enjoy seeing Marci each time - it's like visiting a friend. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient service
Great professional and friendly service. I’ve been a client for over 30 years.
L
3 weeks ago
My husband Clarence and I was very please with your office and professional care and concerns. Your office staff was very friendly also. We wee very pleased that Dr. Lyman was taking new patient and they worked with us for the best appoointment. We have several friends that have gone to Dr. Lyman for many years and had recommented him. About 4 years ago I had chipped a tooth and Dr. Lyman did a root canal and cap for me.
A
1 month ago
Best dental office
Dr. LYMAN is so awesome. He is super thorough, very compassionate. Dental assistants and receptionists are all very nice. Top notch office!