Fort Des Moines Dental Clinic

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50315-5013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdesmoinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Dentist Lauren Patrick is the best and so is all the staff. I would highly recommend anyone who doesn’t like going to the Dentist to try them out. I used to dislike going to the Dentist and now I don’t mind at all. My teeth and mouth no longer hurt for an entire month after a cleaning. I highly recommend Fort Des Moines Dental Clinic.
J
1 week ago
Great Service
I had a wonderful cleaning experience today. Dr. Patrick was professional, personable, and efficient with the appointment time. This appointment moved along pretty swiftly, but the entire time I still felt like the doctor was providing great care and attention to me. I’m definitely returning in 6 months.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
This includes the entire staff that I had contact with.
C
3 weeks ago
Top quality appointment
Stress free, fast, and professional.
V
1 month ago
Staff excellent great job cleaning and checking teeth
S
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional personnel. A very satisfactory experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend this dental office.
L
1 month ago
Didn't have to wait only a few minute. Linda did great job cleaning my teeth. Even though they were very busy, didn't have to wait very long for Dr Lyman.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful.
I saw Dr. Richard Lyman and can not describe how "WONDERFUL" he his and how "TRUTHFUL" he was with all my questions. I came in for a second opinion and Dr. Lyman will now be my permanent dentist starting today. When I came home and told my husband about my visit he immediately said "make an appointment for me and we can go together". We will be traveling from Coralville Iowa and would travel even further if we had to.
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
Best in Des Moines! The staff and Dr. Howes are very nice and professional!
C
2 months ago
Always recieve professional care. Still miss Dr Lazar. Long time patient but I am happy with Dr Howes