Fort Des Moines Dental Clinic

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50315-5013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdesmoinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
There's Good, Better, and BEST: THIS is the BEST!
Always a pleasure. Friendly Staff and they accept my Insurance! Have been going here for YEARS and wouldn't even consider another Clinic! :)
J
4 days ago
whole family quick and easy
I love that the whole family is done at the same time; 5 of us could take awhile! Super nice staff. Dentist does not try to sell stuff not needed...much appreciated!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent appointment
Very pleased with service. Never have to wait long, always friendly and helpful. Great teeth cleaning with Linda and she noticed uneven bite, and Dr Lyman took time to ask questions and fix high spots on a recent filling. Really makes a difference. Very professional. I have been coming here for many years.
R
2 weeks ago
The office was very busy, but everyone was working hard, so no one would be waiting very long. Crystal, the dental hygienist, is super sweet, and takes time not to hurt you in any way while she does her cleaning.
B
2 weeks ago
easy extraction
Lauren Patrick was GREAT!
P
2 weeks ago
Marcie cleaned and polished my teeth in a timely and professional manner. Dr. Howe check a filling that had broken and we scheduled an appointment next week to repair it.
E
2 weeks ago
I came in for my regular teeth cleaning. Crystal was the hygienist that cleaned my teeth. I have been going to fort Des Moines dental for about 10 years and she is the kindest, friendliest, compassionate person! I would recommend her to anybody!
B
2 weeks ago
As always friendly caring people to take care of you,
J
3 weeks ago
always the best service and staff. I have had a ton of dental work, and they always are understanding and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Patrick is amazing!!! I have anxiety with the dentist and she makes everything super comfortable. She is the best dentist I have ever had. The only bad thing that I would have to say about this office is that I saw on the website that you accept care credit and the care credit website even says that you guys accept financing through them and then went to pay for my service with my care credit card to be told you no longer accept care credit payment or any other type of financing. That is frustrating but other than that I have had no issues.