Fort Des Moines Dental Clinic

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50315-5013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdesmoinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
friendly and did a great job on my teeth.
G
2 weeks ago
Yankee
Very professional and courteous staff. Always treated as if you are the most important patient, would definitely recommend as a family dentistry practice.
T
2 weeks ago
Changed my outlook on dentists!!
Dr Lyman is amazing! Had a tooth pulled and barely felt a thing. Hillary is amazing also! She cleaned my teeth and got all the tartar and build up cleaned out. They are a great place to go. I was scared to death and put it off for years until I was in so much pain I had to. Highly recommended!! I will be there every 6 months now
B
2 weeks ago
Very Thorough, Professional and easy check-in
I switched to Ft Des Moines Dental from another Dentist in the area. After an very easy check-in Hollie called me back and explained everything she was going to do. She got me seated and took x-rays and then asked about my history. I told her my previous Dentist wanted to do a "deep clean" on my teeth. She said she'd take a look at it and then let me know. needless to say I didn't need the "deep cleaning" my previous Dentist told me I needed. After cleaning Dr. Patrick came in and checked me for swollen glands, TMJ, & something else. None of my previous dentists have EVER done this. I am impressed and glad that I switched. I highly recommend that you come to Ft Des Moines Dental as they are friendly & professional.
T
3 weeks ago
I wont go anywhere else. Dr Lyman and all his staff work great with the kids and we all enjoying going.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Services
I have been going to Dr.Howse now for 2 yrs. And thats for long past due time of neclecting a routine dental care for yrs.Now with that said I have been very pleased with the services received. Dr. Howse and the staff are All very awesome! Today was 1 day they really showed me they do care!! ;) I know this is my only dental team, I will ever have. Thank You Very much for being very prompt in my emergency visit on Wed. 9/26 bright and early. S,Frawley
L
3 weeks ago
Fabulous service as always! I drive from Ames to see Dr. Lyman.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Lyman for over twenty years and he and his hygentist (Linda) have always been very professional and friendly. They do very good work.
A
1 month ago
Professional and great timing
I love coming to this dentist and getting work done. Everyone is so nice and smiling
L
1 month ago
Dental appointment cleaning
Very friendly staff and helpful