Fort Des Moines Dental Clinic

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50315-5013

Open Today By Appointment

fortdesmoinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
I had an emergency because I broke my tooth and even though they had a full schedule, they managed to work me in. The work that was done was fabulous and the staff was very friendly and efficient.
M
5 days ago
High Quaity Service, honest
Very pleased! I have struggled after my last dentist retired to find a dentist that I liked both the dental hygienist and dentist. The front desk receptionist was helpful and nice. I felt like they listened and were honest and were not trying to replace things that weren’t broke. I have very bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist and felt allot more at ease with them. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job and I didn’t leave with aches in my gums. My kids visits went very well too!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent Service
I have been a patient for over 30 years - I had a filling fall out over the weekend and was able to get right in Monday - Thank you for always taking care of my teeth.
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Caring Dentists
I have been to more than my fair share of dentist offices. None of them can hold a flame to Fort Des Moines Dental!! I have been a patient here for about 6 years now and will never go anywhere else. Everyone is helpful and friendly and the care and attention you receive from the dentist and hygienists is top notch! I would recommend them to anyone...it is definitely worth the drive for me!
F
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Dental assistant was very friendly and helpful as always. Front staff very nice and welcome everyone eith s smile. Procedures were explained before they were done in detail. Would recommend going here to everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Fort Des Moines Dental for years. I love the staff and Dr Lyman is fantastic. I would recommend Fort Des Moines Dental to everyone. Very Impressed!!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I appreciate their efficiency and ease in scheduling. They are helpful and listen to my concerns. Great experience as always!
D
3 weeks ago
The staff are always polite and friendly.
I never have any anxiety about my appointments. I know my comfort is really important to the staff.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
I used to be afraid of going to the dentist...that whole pain thing. But I have enjoyed every visit here. Hillary and Dr. Howes are great. And I love being able to come away with a great feeling mouth and a happy feeling. Oh, and I LOVE the new paintings throughout the office.
K
1 month ago
Great People every time
I have seen Dr. Lyman since I was a little kid. He is always smiling and is so upbeat that I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Linda cleans my teeth every time and she always tries to remember what was happening in my life from the prior visit. So you don't feel like you have to tell your whole life story from the beginning. She is amazing, very thorough, and definitely takes her time to talk to you and make you feel relaxed. She makes me feel like a good friend of hers every time! I would never even consider going to a different dentist office.