Fort Des Moines Dental Clinic

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50315-5013

Open Today By Appointment

fortdesmoinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
The dental hygienist is very personable
Marcie is so personable. I enjoy seeing her every 6 months
S
6 days ago
Great service!
Always have a great experience with getting teeth cleaned and dental work done.
C
2 weeks ago
I had been a patient of Dr. Lazar's for years and am happy to say I am completely satisfied with Dr. Lyman. I had one filling repaired and a new one filled this morning and can say it was completely painless! Thank you, Dr. Lyman.
G
2 weeks ago
Dental checkup and cleaning
Personnel were very professional and friendly during visit. Completed visit very timely and efficiently. Very happy and will definitely will use their services again.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Howes & all the office personnel are the best !
W
2 weeks ago
Glad we changed dental providers
Our first visit This was truly a new experience Personal friendly and professional
M
2 weeks ago
I've been going here for several years and have always had a good experience. The staff and doctors are very courteous and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff is very professional, everyone makes me feel comfortable and I trust every person who works at the office.
I enjoy going to my dental appointments, everyone is so nice and friendly, my dentist makes sure I don't get hurt and he does a great job as do all the other people working with him, those assisting him and doing the cleaning of my teeth, I can't pay all at once so I am able to make payments to get my dental work paid off.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I needed to be seen as soon as possible and was able to get in right away. They even called when they had a cancellation for an earlier appointment. I have always received outstanding care from everyone working there. I'm very glad I took the reccomendation from a good friend to switch to FT DSM Dental. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I've been using the same dentist for around 20 years now. No complaints. I like the diverse environment.