Fort Des Moines Dental Clinic

Dentist

Des Moines, IA 50315-5013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortdesmoinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I really like Dr Patrick. She seems genuinely nice and cares about my teeth. Some dentists I've been to in the past gave me a hard time about my lack of care and you could tell just wanted to do the work and send you out the door. I stopped going for two or three years because of that. I asked around to people are work who they recommended in our network and multiple people recommended you guys. Dr Patrick didn't belittle me or make me feel bad letting my teeth go for a couple years and just let me ease into getting them back up to as good as they can with what I have left. I appreciate her work.
T
6 days ago
Dr. Patrick and staff are great!
You can't go wrong!
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful, and they made it an enjoyable experience for my daughter. She can’t wait to come back!
L
2 weeks ago
Both the wife and I have been patients at this dental clinic for right at 30 years. We both found this clinic to be the best we have ever had dental work done at. At every visit we have found the entire staff there to be excellent, I myself had always had a fear of going to a Dentist, and after the first visit I knew this office is the one for me. The Doctors there are first class and they treat all patients as first class patients. Today's visit was just as good as my very painless first visit and I am hoping for another 30 years of their kind of service...
T
2 weeks ago
Felt at ease . Great comunication .. good plan to finish what needs done.
B
2 weeks ago
Periodic oral teeth cleaning
Went for my teeth to be cleaned; had Hillary. She went back talked for awhile about what I was doing finally got around to talking about my health and then worked on my mouth. Good experience, she told me what was going to happen before she started on anything. I happen to be in the office later in the week and seen Hillary with no one on her schedule out playing with children. She really seems to love life!
S
3 weeks ago
Quick, and painless!
I had a couple old fillings that fell out. I got checked out, and had them replaced within half an hour. Very friendly and professional!
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Patrick and her staff are always kind, professional and go out of their way to offer a great customer experience.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
I've been going here since I was a child and Lazar was still in practice, now me and my kids still go there and we really like all the staff. They are very nice and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Great with kids.
My three daughters absolutely love Dr. Patrick she's wonderful with kids. Highly recommend her to anyone with kids.