Fort Harrison Dental - Drs. Fansa & Rice

Dentist

9620 E 59th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46216

Closed Today Closed

michaelricedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always friendly and professional.
Got in right away and was done quickly.
B
1 week ago
Dr Rice is the best dentist. His team is very professional and i just love them. I would recommend anyone to him.
C
2 weeks ago
Quality care
I have been going to Dr. Rice for years and have loved everything about his staff. I have recently had the privilege of seeing Dr. Fansa and he was amazing, too. The whole team has been great with my kids. I would and have recommended this practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional Competent and Friendly Staff
I wouldn't say I love this place, I mean, who likes going to the dentist. I've been going to Dr Rice for many years and have never considered looking elsewhere. Top notch dentistry with a friendly staff.
C
3 weeks ago
A Great Dental Experience
I always hate going to the dentist but after this visit it shouldn’t be a problem for me anymore. They were very respectful and professional. Cared about my needs and feelings.
N
4 weeks ago
My experiment is always a good one. Today was super nice. Very professional and polite. I would recommend this business.
D
4 weeks ago
Same day appointment for a lost filling
Dr. Fanza took me in for a same day service. He works fast so that I am not there all day. I'm so happy to be at home eating dinner w.o pain.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Care!
Dr. Rice is fantastic and so are his assistants! I had 2 fillings done. He is so gentle and his team works so well with my dental phobia since after a bad dental experiences as a child!
R
1 month ago
Quality care
I always feel like I am in good hands at this office. Both dentists and all of the assistants are professional, but they all seem to enjoy their jobs. Lots of laughter in the office.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Sevice
We just love Adrienne. Fast and efficient.