Fort Harrison Dental - Drs. Fansa & Rice

Dentist

9620 E 59th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelricedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Wonderful Dental Care!
Dr. Rice is fantastic and so are his assistants! I had 2 fillings done. He is so gentle and his team works so well with my dental phobia since after a bad dental experiences as a child!
R
2 weeks ago
Quality care
I always feel like I am in good hands at this office. Both dentists and all of the assistants are professional, but they all seem to enjoy their jobs. Lots of laughter in the office.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Sevice
We just love Adrienne. Fast and efficient.
P
1 month ago
I was a "dental assistant for many years in a small county dental office, have (never) had such a pleasant, easy exam & cleaning 👍🏻😊Also, can tell everyone that works there are as a close net family type relationship a caring group, & it's passed on to the patients💕🙂Highly reccomend to everyone, thank you all very much 🤗😊
B
1 month ago
Long Time Patient
We've gone to Fort Harrison Dental for almost 10 years and have been very happy with the staff and service. Most of the staff has remained the same which says a lot about the quality of the office.
L
1 month ago
I have been with this Office for many many years and it is always delightful; pain free and loving and kind in this place of business. I have also referred several people to tnem...Thank you
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
It was just as good as two yrs ago, I was taken back & introduced to the Drs doing the services. Everyone made me feel very welcomed including front office gals! I give Dr Rice’s Office highest marks in friendliest, clean, instructions on care, & overall just perfect😁 I would recommend this office & Drs to everyone & I do👍
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
My family has been coming to Dr. Rice over 15 years, always friendly, fast and never any problems. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Always professional service very nice staff talk with u about care that u are getting very satisfied
A
2 months ago
I’ve been with Dr Rice for 29 years and I absolutely love him and his staff! My children are also patients. I would highly recommend this practice. 👍🏻