Fort Harrison Dental - Drs. Fansa & Rice

Dentist

9620 E 59th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michaelricedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Excellent dentist
T
6 days ago
Relaxed atmophere i ABSOLUTELY love my dentist dr rice
My experience was. Awesome my hygienists was excellent and gentle while cleaning and x-raying my teeth we had a nice convo and she let me know everything about how to care for my teeth correctly then dr Rice came in and followed up he is so personable with his patients i will never go to another dentist im 50 and i've been with him since i was 20yrs old DR. RICE AND THE ENTIRE STAFF IS AWESOME❤..........already ready for my next visit
T
6 days ago
Relaxed atmophere i ABSOLUTELY love my dentist dr rice
My experience was. Awesome my hygienists was excellent and gentle while cleaning and x-raying my teeth we had a nice convo and she let me know everything about how to care for my teeth correctly then dr Rice came in and followed up he is so personable with his patients i will never go to another dentist im 50 and i've been with him since i was 20yrs old DR. RICE AND THE ENTIRE STAFF IS AWESOME❤..........already ready for my next visit
C
6 days ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Rice has been my dentist for many years. I have always been very happy with the service provided. The entire staff is very welcoming, friendly, courteous, efficient and professional. I highly recommend the office of Drs. Rice and Fansa.
L
7 days ago
Awesome Service!
I’ve been going to Fort Harrison Dental for years. I’ve always been amazed at the level of service they provide. The office staff is great. They are friendly and bring a smile with how caring they are. Drs Fansa and Rice make you forget any nervousness you may feel going to the dentist. I love the level of care and how they make me feel comfortable from the moment I arrive to when I leave.
E
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional, and Skilled
If you can enjoy a dentist visit, this is the place. They understand "gentle". From cleanings to fillings and crowns, they know how to minimize patient pain and get the job done right. Great, friendly staff. Wonderful use of technology for calendar and txt reminders.
C
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Never had bad experience staff great, love Kim & Dr Rice
D
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Dr Fansa is a great Dentist, very caring and compassionate. I wouldn't consider going to any other practice since I found Drs Rice and Fansa, both are wonderful.
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service always. Great environment and an excellent staff.
V
2 weeks ago
Love the office!
We love going to th dental office the Isaí des are awesome and Dr.Rice is great! My son loves going there as well.