Fort Mill Dentistry

Dentist

133 Clebourne St.

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmilldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
I was pleasantly surprised today with my visit. Everyone was extremely nice. I'm looking forward to having my work done in your office.
A
3 days ago
Friendly staff.
The staff has always been friendly. They are very personable and professional at the same time. I love my hygienist and my dentist! They always ask about my family and makes me feel relaxed about being there which is good because I have had bad experiences with a couple of dentist in the past so I am a little apprehensive about going to the dentist but not to them.
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice around
I have had a lot of dental work in the past, which made me dread and procrastinate regular dental visits. I love these dentists. I feel so comfortable here and go to my checkups and cleanings regularly. Warm and friendly environment. I get in and out quickly and if I do have dental work it is done with very little if any weight time. Hygienists are great and gentle. I highly recommend them! Friendly office with caring staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Hometown Dentist
I’ve been coming to this office since I was a kid...so 20+ years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is so awesome and we always catch up and find something to laugh about.
C
3 weeks ago
Always professional, courteous with great service
I have used Fort Mill Dentistry for Many years and the resin I continue to use them is I always feel welcome and feel they are looking out for my best interest
K
1 month ago
Great TMJ consultation
Mary Beth Batson is the first dentist I’ve been to who has helped me develop a concrete plan to address my TMJ issues. As many already know TMJ can have so many symptoms including headache, ongoing pain, trouble eating, limited jaw opening, and sleep disruption. It is notoriously hard to treat and until now I’ve only been treated with mouth guard, pain killers and muscle relaxers; none of which solved the issue. Mary Beth is working with me to seek real solutions and I’m SO grateful. We need more physicians willing to tackle TMJ!
C
1 month ago
Great Dentists
I’ve been a patient of Dr Templeton & Dr Batson for a few years now. I went in today for a toothache & a small chipped tooth issue. The entire staff is wonderfully professional, attentive & friendly. Everyone explains treatment and plan clearly. The office is immaculate and my wait is never more than a few minutes. I will follow up as ordered. I’ve had numerous tooth issues and Dr Batson has always seen me as needed and referred me to excellent specialists as required.
C
1 month ago
Love the excellent service and friendly faces.
T
1 month ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient at Fort Mill Dentistry for the last ten years. I feel so at ease when I am there as the hygienists and doctors are so highly skilled, so honest, and so real. You always feel comfortable ,valued, and cared for. They are the best!
F
2 months ago
Cleaning by Senenth
I have never had a bad experience with anyone as long as I have been going to Ft. Mill Denistry and I was the very first patient Dr. David saw. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I recommend them to anyone that as. I have sent others to this office. It feels like family when I go. People say they are scared to death to go and I tell them they are going to the wrong Dentist.