Fort Mill Dentistry

Dentist

133 Clebourne St.

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Open Today By Appointment

fortmilldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Pleasant, very professional and friendly
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, caring, professional group.
I have always had excellent care at Ft. Mill Dentistry. From the phone call to make an appointment, to the completion of service, I feel this group cares. The office is very clean and inviting. The staff is friendly, prompt and professional and make you feel welcome. The dental work that my Family has received is excellent. I highly recommend this practice.
D
4 weeks ago
Everything is top notch!
I always receive wonderful dental care!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, High quaility
This was my first time to the dentist in a while and the experience was great. Most people might be like me and don’t like going to the dentist. If that sounds like you, try Fort Mill Dentistry. The staff does a great job of being professional, welcoming and they make the experience comfortable. Great place!
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff.
Dentists perform professionally and take time to discuss problems and procedures. The entire office has an appealing small town feel with a friendly support staff;accommodating with scheduling and changes. Hygienists are excellent: efficient, thorough, and pleasant to work with.
L
1 month ago
Friendly service
Friendliest group of professionals around!
S
2 months ago
Great experience- Dr. Templeton was very patient with me. I appreciate his eye for detail. His assistant communicated with me through the process while fitting me for a temporary crown. They did a great job!
Z
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful staff and great dental care. Very knowledgable and kind. Cleaned my teeth and recommended next steps. Sineath is an amazing hygienist. Look forward to my next visit!
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
They are very friendly and quick and Shana is great with my 7 year old! She is so patient.
B
3 months ago
Extremely High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
The experience is unmatched in the industry. The experience is so warm, inviting and comfortable. It feels like home while having dental work performed! The doctors are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional, I highly recommend this dental experience!