Fort Mill Dentistry

Dentist

133 Clebourne St.

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmilldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
Amazing staff, highly professional yet friendly
We love Fort Mill Dentistry, and all the staff and doctors. We’ve been clients for over 10 years, and have always been treated with respect and great service. Our young daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist because everyone is so friendly and welcoming. We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Templeton and his wonderful staff of employees and partners.
H
1 day ago
My first visit to the clinic. Had a great experience. Very professional and courteous
K
1 day ago
Professional cleaning / friendly staff
Had a great cleaning this morning before work. Appointment was on time and the staff was very friendly and professional. Great dentist office.
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient, thorough and friendly.
Have been going to this practice for decades. All the employees are friendly and efficient. Everybody happily answers my questions. Doctors and hygienists are very thorough and meticulous.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient.
Excellent experience!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have visited, and I am in my 70's
Dr. Batson is one in a million, her expertise and willingness to research a potential problem puts her at the top of the list of any Dentist I have visited. Her staff is friendly and competent
N
1 month ago
Great with kids
My children had the best experience for their first dentist appointment. The doctors were super patient and super positive and explained everything to my daughters multiple times. The staff is great and I will definitely be returning.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love Sineath. Very friendly and efficient.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I have been going to Fort Mill Dentistry for over 15 years and have no plans on changing. The staff is friendly and able to answer any questions that I have. The service is always quick, professional, and high quality. They do what needs to be done and do not suggest additional treatments unless they are actually needed.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and timely service