Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

130 Ben Casey Drive

Suite 105

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmillpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Recommend to all Parents
The staff was friendly and inviting. They made my son feel comfortable, he was able to trust the staff and the doctor. My only feedback for improvement is that we did have to wait, first prior to appointment...we got there early and wasnt seen at our appointment time, second wait was for the dentist in the chair. As you can imagine waiting is not in a 2yr olds vocabulary. It was challenging. But otherwise I do truly enjoy the staff and Dr.
M
5 days ago
Best filling experience ever
Our daughter didn't know what to expect getting her first filling. We were told she would get laughing gas. My husband and I both went because she was anxious, crying the night before and needed the support. It was so easy. Olivia and Dr. Clark explained everything to her, asked her whether or not she wanted to watch or watch a movie. She watched HS Musical 3 and we should have taken a video she was so funny after the laughing gas started. Dr. Clark and Olivia gave her a sign for OK and a sign for STOP. They checked with her several times throughout the procedure and then we were done. She was perfectly fine to go to school right after it was over.
K
1 week ago
Great experience at consult
We were really impressed with the entire experience. Communication, doctor, office, her staff. I'm looking forward to working with them to help improve my child's teeth.
T
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent with Teeth-Even better with people
We are so pleased with the service every time we see Dr. Katie and her staff. My eldest son has an aversion to dental visits, but FM Pediatric Dentistry makes it fun and offers gentle care and kid-friendly diversions every step of the way. Thanks guys-your excellence will pave the way for lifelong dental care as my boys grow up with good dental memories.
E
4 weeks ago
Extremely nice and friendly staff
This is the best and far superior well rounded corporation I have had experience with. Your child and parents will love it here!
E
4 weeks ago
Extremely nice and friendly staff
This is the best and far superior well rounded corporation I have had experience with. Your child and parents will love it here!
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing service, so patient and friendly!
What an amazing first visit for my 4 year old! Courtney is AMAZING and Dr. Katie is so sweet :) Our little girl had her basic first visit, Courtney introduced her to everything before she did anything and made her feel really comfortable. These folks are super sweet! I was a little confused at the room that had multiple chairs in it instead of each patient getting their own room, not sure how that works but I have no experience with that so I have no comment on it - I have just never seen that before.
D
1 month ago
Patient, friendly, and professional
Today was my daughter's first visit to the dentist. The hygienist, Caroline, was very patient with her and allowed her to move around the room. Dr. Katie and Caroline took the time to explain the best way to brush her teeth until she gets better doing it herself. I was nervous about the visit because she is only 17 months old but everything went well.
R
1 month ago
Professional and awesome “bedside” manner
We have always loved our visits to see Dr. Katie and her entire staff. Today Elle had to go back for her first filling. She was very nervous. From the greeting we received upon walking in the door, to going back with Caroline, and watching her explain everything that was going to happen in a way Elle could understand, Elle was not only not nervous anymore, she was happy! Who can say that about a dentist visit??? Thank you Dr. Katie and Caroline for making what could have been a traumatic experience, so easy for her (and for me too!)