Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

130 Ben Casey Drive

Suite 105

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmillpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Dr Katie is the best!
P
2 weeks ago
Everything and everyone was excellent!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Care and Service!
Dr. Katie was wonderful and took the time in evaluating my daughter. She was very in-depth. The staff was also very professional and pleasant. We definitely will return! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Katie and her amazing team. I was almost in tears today watching them attend to my son who got a filling. They are so patient and gentle. My son was super relaxed and didn’t even seem to realize that dental work was happening on him!
W
3 weeks ago
Amazing people
My daughter is terrified of needles and nervous any time she sees a Dr. The Dr and nurses that took care of us today could not have been more professional and caring to my daughter. Having 2 teeth pulled could have been a bad experience, but they made it a dream.
B
1 month ago
We have nothing but good things to say about this practice and the people who work there. Everyone is knowledgeable and nice and very helpful.
A
1 month ago
Great experience!
My 7 year old son had to have a molar extracted. Dr. Katie and her team were so wonderful! They took great care of him.
K
1 month ago
We love Dr. Katie and Staff
Dr. Katie and the dental assistants that work with her are AMAZING! My son was so nervous about having dental work done and they made it so easy and he didn't even know what was happening. They kept asking if he was ok, making sure he was comfortable and just all around nice. I would HIGHLY recommend this office to anyone with kids. They are FANTASTIC!
J
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing!!
My son had a rough experience at the first practice we chose a couple of years ago, so I was cautious in scheduling another appointment for him with a new provider as I want him to have a positive feel for the dentist. After asking for several recommendations, I heard many glowing reviews about Dr Katie and her staff. We went today and it was a great experience from start to finish. My son was shown everything that would happen from start to finish and he was extremely happy at the end. Thank you for being such a great place for kids in our area. We look forward to our next appointment in 6 months!
C
1 month ago
Professional, Patient, & knowledgeable
Today was my sons very first dental appointment. Couldn’t ask for a better experience! There were plenty of games/toys for patients. My son has a few delays and the team was awesome with him! It was a quick, painless visit which was just what I was hoping for.