Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

130 Ben Casey Drive

Suite 105

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmillpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
Very nice staff, quick and efficient
The staff were great with my little one. We will be back!
S
2 days ago
Best Dentist and assistance ever
They are wonderful and always explain what they are going to be and will check on your as the parent when working on your child's teeth to ensure your ok. My daughter has feared going to any other dentist office. Dr. Kate and her staff make us feel comfortable and ensure my child is doing ok during the appointment and show her the different tools they use, so that why she doesn't get scared.
C
4 days ago
Fabulous!
This is the best dentist for a little kids or adults that I've ever gone to! I am so glad my kids get to see Dr Katie and her staff. They are quick professional kind and somehow manage to make dental visits gentle! My kids have not even minded having teeth removed! They are magical!
C
6 days ago
Everyone is so nice and great! Love Dr Katie and her whole staff!
T
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Katy does her best in making sure that your child's teeth are in good hands and that she is professional and cares about your child's teeth
C
2 weeks ago
This was such a great experience. Everyone was so nice and they made my children feel at ease going into a new office.
S
2 weeks ago
Quick, painless and SUPER kid-friendly!
Ft Mill Pediatric Dentistry has created a super kid-friendly environment. From the waiting room, to the equipment used and even the terminology the dental staff use when speaking to my kids. It makes them feel like the place is just for them! Staff is patient with timid patients as well - very helpful for scared kiddos. It's always been easy to make and appointment and once when we had a dental emergency, Dr. Katie was available extremely quickly on a Sunday. That particular occasion cemented in our minds that the office cares about our kids. We pass several pediatric dentists on the way to get to Ft. Mill Pediatric Dentistry - and will continue to do so because of the level of care we've received.
B
2 weeks ago
Always do a fabulous job!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Honest, and just absolutely Wonderful!
One of my children has SPD. and high anxiety. I let them know ahead of time. They went out of their way to make my child feel comfortable to the point of setting aside more time for him to get acquainted with their instruments, staff, and his surroundings. They always ask questions and tell my kids what they are doing with what, and why. In a way they understand. There is noone like Dr. Katie and her wonderful staff. Dr. Katie has always done what's best for my kids teeth. They are like family and as for my kids, we will not be going anywhere else. I HIGHLY recommend them! Thank you Dr. Katie and Staff!!
C
2 weeks ago
The staff and Dr. Katie are always great with my kiddo's. They are put at ease from the moment they hop in the chair and that helps tremendously with the anxiety that comes along with going to the dentist.