Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

130 Ben Casey Drive

Suite 105

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmillpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Always trustworthy
We have always trusted Dr. Katie with both our son and daughter, and could not imagine them going anywhere else. Her and her staff always exemplify the utmost professionalism in taking care of their patients. I would highly recommend them to anyone and specifically to those parents whose children have fears of the dentist or previous bad experiences elsewhere.
T
6 days ago
Truely the most patient and kindest pediatric dentist we’ve ever met!!
We can’t say enough good things about this practice! From the moment you come through the front door they are greeting you like an old friend! They are are professional, compassionate, patient, kind, excellent with children and awesome at what they do! I trust Dr. Katie and her staff completely with my children’s oral care!
M
7 days ago
Always Excellent
Everyone always makes us feel welcome and they are always professional! My boys are never scared or feel uncomfortable when they are there! Thank you so much!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, great with kids, very compassionate practice
Dr. Katie and her team are truly a blessing here in Fort Mill. From the office staff and reception to every hygienist and Dr. Katie they make you feel welcome and appreciated. The teams is wonderful with kids and Dr. Katie seems to truly care about her patients and families.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
Everyone here is so great!! They make going to the dentist fun and treat my son with so much care. I am so glad we found Ft Mill Ped Dentistry. I would highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
We Love Dr Katie and her staff! Very professional and kind to the needs of my little ones! Have never felt rushed! Office is always clean and seemless from check in to check out and everything in between! We will never go anywhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kate and Staff Rocks!
We love coming to Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry on Hwy. 160. The experience has always been great from when we walk into the office to when we leave, the children do not mind coming for their 6-months cleaning. The receptionist's cheerful greeting, the friendly hygienists, and of course Dr. Kate are all fantastic people. Kids walked out of the office smiling is a great thing! They are highly recommended by our family. Thank you Dr. Kate and Staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional, super friendly, amazing high quality care!
Dr.Katie is absolutely amazing! It’s apparent she cares about her patients and does an exceptional job.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Very Professional!
Some children have a huge fear of the dentist, but both of mine LOVE it because of this wonderful staff and how comfortable they make the children feel. They do wonderful work and engage the children!
B
1 month ago
Great experience!
It was our first time here, and the staff was wonderful! The dental assistant, Olivia and Dr Katie were both so great with our son, and very informative and knowledgeable! 😊