Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

130 Ben Casey Drive

Suite 105

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today By Appointment

fortmillpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
So incredible with my hesitant child!
Everyone here is amazing, we love to go to Dr. Katie’s office!! My son actually woke up early because he was excited to go to the dentist (random, I know!). My 2 year old was extremely hesitant and she took the time to talk to him and wait until he was ready. He eventually climbed up in the chair and let her clean his teeth. I was so happy with the way the appointment went, thanks to everyone at this office! Even the girl who checked us in was so sweet and patient!!
J
4 days ago
High Quality Service, As Always
Dr. Katie and her staff never disappoint! The kids love her and always leave happy no matter the outcome of the visit. She is calming to the kids when anxious. Makes appointments much easier for this mom.
S
5 days ago
Excellent experience
We have been going to Dr. Katie for just over a year and a half. The entire staff has been so encouraging and patient with my 9 year old son, who has always struggled with dentist visits. He has some sensory issues - high gag reflex, sensitive to taste/texture, in addition to anxiety. These ladies know exactly how to handle kids who are nervous about the visit. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
H
1 week ago
Magnificent Molars Experience
Dr. Katie and the staff at Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry are so phenomenal. Today, my son was having work done to all 4 of his molars which might have been a lot to handle for him, but not in the hands of this fabulous practice. Liam was greeted warmly when he entered and was walked through each tool being used by the dental hygienist. At no point during our visit was he scared or nervous about what was happening. They were all so incredible, and he was a trooper. Great experience start to finish!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and practice!
Dr. Katie is an amazing professional. Her attention to all details of her practice make it a pleasant visit every time. My 3 and 8 yr old children look forward to their visits every time.
E
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Super nice staff, made my kids feel totally comfortable and at ease. We received great care and things were explained to them as well as me.
M
2 weeks ago
We LOVE Dr Katie!
We were referred to Dr Katie by our dentist. My daughter needed many extractions and had a lot of anxiety. Dr Katie went above and beyond to ensure that my daughter was knowledge about each step of the procedures and constantly checked if she was in any pain. I highly recommend Dr Katie!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and inviting
Excellent dentist experience for our almost 4 yr. old.
E
3 weeks ago
Love the staff!!! Dr Katie is amazing!
J
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Just returned from our 2nd visit to Fort Mill Pediatric with my 3.5 year old daughter. Love everyone at the office - made my daughter comfortable, explained what was going on, and encouraged her to keep up the good work. Exactly what I was looking for. Would certainly recommend.