Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

130 Ben Casey Drive

Suite 105

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Open Today By Appointment

fortmillpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
First Class Service
Excellent service and care with true expertise in Childrens dental services.
S
2 weeks ago
Best visit yet!!!
Dr. Katie and her associates are wonderful. They all are nice and very caring. My daughter use to hate going to the dentist due to another office but she was super excited about today’s visit. We have been coming her for over two years now. They do a great job and we will be having my son’s first visit next month as he will be one!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We love everyone at Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry!! Always a pleasure!!
J
2 weeks ago
Fabulous experience for my 3 year old daughter as well as for me. From Dr. Katie to the assistants to the administrator they offered top notch service, made my daughter feel comfortable, were attentive to her and I, and they explained everything being done so that it was easy for me to understand. A wonderful experience and I would recommend Dr. Katie (and her team) to anyone looking for a dentist for their child!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
We love Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry. Everyone there is so polite and welcoming. They really take the time for each patient and really make my kids feel comfortable! :) Dr. Katie is extremely knowledgeable and sweet. A wonderful experience for my sweet kiddos.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Katie is great and my teenager enjoyed his visit to the office.
E
3 weeks ago
We love Fort Mill Pediatric Dentistry
Everyone is kind and helpful, hygienists are great with kids. Dr. Katie communicates with parents and children well. Always a great experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
Brought in our daughter for her 2nd dentist appointment at age 4 but she clearly didn’t remember the first visit. Ms Brookie did such a great job again at being patient and understanding with her and even was able to get X-rays taken. The staff is very nice and kid focused and Dr Katie is great as well!
A
3 weeks ago
Great first visit!
We (my 4 year old and 2 year old)had a wonderful first visit with Courtney and Dr Katie! Courtney was so kind, patient and explained everything in a simple fun way that made my child feel comfortable and actually enjoy his first dental appointment! Everyone was very informative and supportive!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Katie and her staff are always so friendly and patient. My super wiggly two-year-old had his first appointment today and they were so great with him. Highly recommended for anyone who needs a pediatric dentist in the area!