Fort Oglethorpe Dental LLC

Dentist

1188 Cross Street

Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigwalker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
Always a great experience! Everyone is always very friendly and professional!
A
2 weeks ago
Very profressional plus kind and caring
The staff and nurses are so polite and kind. Dr. Snyder is awesome! She gave me a filling and it did not hurt. She constantly checked on me and took care of me. She made sure I was comfortable and completed filling quickly. So happy she is my dentist.
J
1 month ago
Staff was friendly, helpful and Bobby was great!
J
1 month ago
Competent staff, professional service
I am quite pleased with the service I receive from Dr. Snyder's office. All of the staff members I came in contact with were quite pleasant and very competent. Dr. Nancy Snyder is very open and approachable. She is also up to speed on the latest dental technologies, but doesn't try to oversell me on "boutique" procedures. I have confidence in her professional skills and practical approach to my own personal dental health.
S
1 month ago
Best experience I've ever had at a dentist. The staff was friendly and prompt and Dr. Snyder is warm and professional. Definitely a five star experience
D
2 months ago
Great service. They got me in and out in a timely fashion. Professional and friendly Dentist and staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional and great with kids
My prior experience for my kids, is with a pediatric dentist. Dr. Snyder and her staff allowed me to be a part of my kid's dental exam and made the experience a positive one for them and I. I would highly recommend giving the staff at Fort Oglethorpe dental a try for your family.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Nancy Snyder & all of her staff is wonderful! Always providing the best care & making sure I'm as comfortable as possible while in the dentist chair, which can be a little scary for some people. Not with Dr.Nancy & staff. Everyone is always friendly & pleasant to work with!
H
2 months ago
Quick and painless!
Dr. Snyder and the supporting staff were all excellent. Dr. Snyder had to drill out an old filling and replace it, she did an awesome and quick job!
G
3 months ago
Very professional yet not stodgy. Very efficient and a few laughs here and there. Now you can't beat that! Thanks. In Dec. we will return for our semi-annual check up. Thank you. Gene and Betty Lindauere