Fort Oglethorpe Dental LLC

Dentist

1188 Cross Street

Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigwalker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and very friendly indeed
Wonderful dentist, fabulous staff. Can certainly recommend Doc Snyder and her team.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love Dr Snyder! She is the best!!
C
2 weeks ago
Always have a great experience here! Love Dr. Snyder and all the staff!! :)
M
1 month ago
Best experience I have EVER had at the dentist!
This is my third time seeing Dr. Nancy Snyder and her wonderful staff. All three times I have called to make an appointment, they have gotten me in to see Dr. Snyder immediately! Also, the ladies that work with Dr. Snyder are kind, friendly, and extremely well versed and knowledgeable. I am never waiting longer than a few minutes at most once I arrive for my appointment, and Dr. Snyder is always quick and thorough. I would recommend Dr. Snyder to EVERYONE who needs any kind of dental work, regardless of the nature of it.
B
1 month ago
She seems like a very good dentist.
First procedure I have had done by Ms. Snyder. She pulled a tooth and inserted a temporary Bridge until I get the new one. I didn't experience much pain. She is a professional but also puts you at ease. Keeps you informed as to what procedure she is doing and about how long it will take.
L
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST HANDS DOWN!!!!!
I ABSOLUTELY love Dr. Nancy Snyder. She always so polite and makes me feel so comfortable. She’s the best dentist I’ve ever came across. The staff is also great and very friendly.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care! Compassionate and friendly!
Dr Snyder went out of her way to help me before a holiday weekend by getting meds called in to prevent a bad tooth from becoming much worse. I really appreciate the compassion she shown me in my time of need she was a blessing! Our family will be seeing her for all our dental care going foward. Thank you Dr Snyder!
J
2 months ago
No complains, appointment time was honored, work done in a timely manner.
I would recommend Nancy Snyder to anyone. She impressed me my first visit. Plan to continue using her services in near future.
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love coming here! They always take good care of me and Dr. Synder makes me feel warm and welcome. She's a sweetheart!
R
2 months ago
Great Place
They definitely knew what they were doing. Very professional.