Fort Oglethorpe Dental LLC

Dentist

1188 Cross Street

Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigwalker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr Nancy Snyder office
Great place to get your dental work done. Dr Snyder is very nice and gentle. She also has great office staff. I will be using her office for all my dental needs from now on
M
2 weeks ago
My 11 year old son and I love Dr. Snyder and her staff. He had a bad experience at another dental office and was scared of the dentist. Dr. Snyder is great with kids and explains everything she is doing. He had a tooth pulled today and said he didn’t feel a thing. He’s no longer afraid to visit the dentist. Very professional and friendly staff. Would recommend Dr. Snyder to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
I had a pleasant visit with the dentist. It was a great atmosphere, and Mrs. Snyder was very attentive and understandable to my wants and needs. She is very good at her job as is her assistants. I’m happy with he work that was done on me.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent
B
3 weeks ago
The Dentist
I’m generally not a huge dentist fan, however I did genuinely enjoy Dr Sanders and her staff. They were positive and upbeat. You had no doubts that they knew what they were doing, but you also know that they are good at it and committed to it.
J
3 weeks ago
Recent visit
I recently scheduled an appointment with Ft. Oglethorpe Dentistry to take care of something I had been putting off for some time, a new crown. The procedures performed were relatively painless and Dr. Snyder fully explained every step of the process along the way. She and her assistant continually checked on my comfort status and did everything they could to put me at ease. Dr. Snyder and her staff are complete professionals and made me feel they really appreciated my business. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Snyder and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They go beyond my expectations to make sure that I am comfortable during any dental procedure. I have always been horrified of dental work until I met and experienced Dr. Snyder. She is very talented and makes sure that her work is top notch. The atmosphere is very friendly and comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Dentist visit
I’ve been going since she took over the office. She is very professional as well as her staff. A comfortable environment . I don’t mind going to the dentist, knowing that I will be treated nice and with a great attitude from everyone there.Dr Snyder has a nice personality to go with her professional manner.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Snyder made me feel very comfortable. Her and the staff were very friendly!! I had a bad experience at another place, and Dr.Snyder help take a bunch of stress off me! Will continue to use her as my regular dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Snyder and her office made my visit to the dentist a delight. Everyone was professional and welcoming and I appreciated the detailed exam provided by my Hygienist, Paula.