Fort Oglethorpe Dental LLC

Dentist

1188 Cross Street

Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigwalker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Love coming here! They always take good care of me and Dr. Synder makes me feel warm and welcome. She's a sweetheart!
R
1 week ago
Great Place
They definitely knew what they were doing. Very professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town!
Love, love LOVE Dr. Nancy and all her staff. It's always a pleasure and she never hurts!
J
2 weeks ago
Made the process painless. Dr and staff are kind, courteous and caring. Could not have had a better 1st time experience. Would highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional & extremely nice
For a first time customer it was awesome. The staff was extremely nice & professional. I felt completely at ease with Dr. Snyder. She was not only professional & nice but compassionate too. I will definitely be using her services again in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Very few people like to go to the dentist, but FO Dental LLC always treats me in a professional and caring manner. Dr. Snyder and her staff are the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I highly recommend Dr. Snyder and her staff. I am very grateful for the consistently skillful, professional attention I have received. Dr. Snyder has a strong focus on patient comfort and has a remarkably keen eye for detail. I am very fortunate to call Dr. Snyder MY dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
By far the best dentist an assistant ever
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been very satisfied with the dental work I have received from Dr Snyder. She is an excellent dentist. Bobby, my dental hygienist is very gentle and thorough when cleaning my teeth. The office is very clean and all the staff are very pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Oh my gosh!! We had our first visit today we have fell in love! The doctor and the whole crew was Ah-Mazing!!!! I would recommend this dental business to everyone!!