Fort Oglethorpe Dental LLC

Dentist

1188 Cross Street

Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigwalker.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I have no suggestions on how to improve Dr. Snyder's practice, because, perfection simply cannot be improved upon. Her superior expertise and loving chairside manner are beyond compare. Miss Mia, and all the Ladies of Dr. Snyder's staff are adorable as well. Never have I experienced a group with such high morale and beautiful attitudes. The Dental work is SUPERB, the fees are reasonable, and the entire experience is life enhancing. Thank you ladies for making an old man very happy!
C
4 days ago
My son and family highly recommended Dr. Snyder. I was in need of much dental work. In my 75 years, I have not come across such a dentist. She makes me feel at ease. In the past I would grip the dentist's chair waiting for pain any second. Not the case any more. I caused a major problem with my dental work. I have a 'roaming bite' which means my bite shifts just about every time I close my mouth. This made it extremely difficult to take the impressions needed for the two bridges and crown I needed. Much extra time was spent on this process. Dr. Snyder and her assistants never showed any impatience with me. She stuck with me through this problem. Now I have 'beautiful teeth'. Dr. Snyder and all her staff are genuinely kind and caring. They make the dental experience so much better.
S
1 week ago
Awesome Service
Dr Snyder and staff are AWESOME!! Very knowledgeable, will answer any questions and is very detailed. My 24yr son trusted a another Dentist in the area that took him for a ride. After telling her about it, she immediately saw my son, made recommendations and brought back his beautiful smile again!!! Thank you Dr Snyder and staff!!!
C
1 week ago
High quality, timely service
Dr Snyder and her staff consistently provide caring, professional services with results that exceed expectations! My thanks to the entire office!
T
1 week ago
Dentist & Staff Exceed Expectations
Dr. Snyder and her staff work diligently to create a relaxed atmosphere while providing excellent dental care. I am thankful that Dr. Snyder has chosen to provide our community with dental care that exceeds expectations!!!
T
1 week ago
Great people! Made me feel very comfortable.
E
2 weeks ago
Very kind and professional staff
Dr. Snyder and her staff were very kind and extremely knowledgeable. They provided caring service quickly and professionally.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Personal, and Quality Care
Dr. Snyder and her entire staff are always a joy to interact with whether it is over the phone or in the dentis’s chair. They remember you and your family and take excellent care of your oral health. Dr. Snyder takes an excellent preventive approach but is also careful to not rush into dental work that isn’t necessary. I highly recommend her and her staff.
D
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and very professional. Glad my friend recommended them.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office
Wonderful, friendly staff. Dr. Snyder was knowledgeable and concerned about the future of my family’s overall health and well-being! Definitely would recommend her services.