Fort Smith Dentistry

Dentist

520 S 14th St

Fort Smith, AR 72901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Excellent workmanship
I highly recommend Dr. Stan Udouj. My comfort was his top priority as he replaced three fillings. He was courteous, on time, and did an excellent job. If you don't already have a dentist, or perhaps looking to upgrade please give Dr. Udouj an opportunity to take care of you.
B
1 month ago
Confidence
One of the most important things with any professional service is trust and confidence. You want to know that they are knowledgeable and skilled at their profession and that is what you can be assured with Dr. Udouj and his staff. Also their honesty is above reproach. My highest recommendation.
B
1 month ago
I thought the service was of high quality and the entire staff could not have been more friendly and caring. I liked everyone I came in contact with. My only negative is that the dentist may have been a little rough as he cracked the corner of my mouth. On my first visit he pinched the corner of my mouth. I like the guy and plan to continue seeing him but these were minor negatives.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very thorough with the cleaning, made sure everything was addressed that we have been watching. Very friendly and nice during the appointment.
K
1 month ago
Very professional staff
Every one know how much I hate going to the Dentist. Today I was trembling literally, I usually need a couple of days to get myself together before I can see a dentist, but this was out of the blue, but Dr. Stan really amazed me today, he was gentle and got me out of there without any pain and I was totally calm and thanks to his assistant. THANKS DR. STAN for enduring with me.
S
2 months ago
25 plus years as a patient
Dr. Stan has been a wonderful dentist in which 4 generations of our family are under his care. He has provided extensive dental care to improve our smiles and keep our teeth healthy. The staff is thorough and kind. Our family ages range from 83 to 5. We have recommended Fort Smith Dentistry to quite a few friends through the years.
J
2 months ago
Best service around...
Very friendly staff. Made me feel at ease and gave me the best dental care I've ever had.
Response from Fort Smith Dentistry
Jody, thank you for sharing feedback from your visit with us. We appreciate you!
J
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
They have always taken excellent care of me for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. My most recent visit was for a couple of small fillings and replacing a crown. The old crown was difficult to get out so it was a bit uncomfortable but they were continually asking if I needed to stop and was I making it alright. Their concern for my comfort was really great. After they finally got the old crown out it was a little longer getting the temporary crown situated. It was all done in a professional manner and with concern for my well being. That was all yesterday and today the dental assistant called and checked on how I was feeling. She was apologetic that it was a bit difficult but I assured her they can't help some situations. I was really appreciative of her concern.
Response from Fort Smith Dentistry
Thank you for your honesty about your visit! We appreciate your patience and understanding. See you soon!
J
2 months ago
Highly professional office with the best dentist I have ever been to
I had a crown fall out of my mouth while I was at work. I normally go to Fort Smith Dentistry and called them and they told me to come in and they would work me in since it was a dental emergency. Nothing but the best service by the friendliest staff. Dr. Lee is kind, compassionate, extremely knowlegable and trustworthly. In my experience, he is hands down the best dentist in this area.
C
2 months ago
Kind and efficient! Thank you all!