Fort Smith Dentistry

Dentist

520 S 14th St

Fort Smith, AR 72901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my Dental care! Dr. Stan Udouj is AWESOME! The staff is AWESOME and always very pleasant. I feel I get the very best care when I am here. Dr. Udouj goes out of is way to make sure I am pleased! When I am unsure, I trust Dr. Udouj to take the measures to make the situation right! I recommend Fort Smith Dentistry every time I am able to share! It is a Blessing to have Dr. Udouj and the staff!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great job
L
3 weeks ago
Great job
J
1 month ago
Complete Trust
Throughout many years I have developed a complete trust in Dr. Udouj and what he recommends. He is completely .professional and his work is second to none.
P
1 month ago
Love all the staff. Went out of the office laughing even though I'm having to come back on Wednesday. Always feel comfortable when visiting the dentist.
M
1 month ago
The Only Dentist for Me.
I've been a patient of Dr Stan for a couple of decades and I have always been treated the the utmost professionalism and care by him and all the staff. I cannot envision any better Dental Care than Ft Smith Dentistry
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and great work!
I have been going here for several year and I've never had a bad experience, the staff is always friendly and professional. One thing I really like about them is they don't try to push you to buy any products, they suggest and give you information about it but they're never pushy. Not planning on changing anytime soon and definitely recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Life Saver!
I was not a patient when Fort Smith Dentistry got me in for a day after Christmas emergency. My dentist was out that day, but Dr. Le’s office got me in and did an amazing job fixing my crown that completely broke off. They were very busy, but Dr. Le and his team stayed late until the job was done. I am very appreciative of all their hard work and kindness. I will definitely be coming back for all my dentistry needs. I can’t recommend them enough!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care and support staff
A great place for dental care!!
B
2 months ago
Very kind and patient. Best experience I have ever had a dentist office.