Fort Smith Dentistry

Dentist

520 S 14th St

Fort Smith, AR 72901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
such a friendly group of employees.
J
1 week ago
Absolute great experience!
My first time here in this office. The name Udouj has been trusted by so many. So glad they are in network of Tricare. The staff and Stan Udouj are beyond amazing! What a great experience for first timers like me!
C
1 week ago
Awesome as always!
From the time I get there until I leave you guys are the best. The receptionist was polite and helpful, hygienist great and Dr. Stan is wonderful! Makes going to the dentist almost fun.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Accommodating
Dr. Udouj and his staff were willing to get my daughter in to have a tooth pulled when her regular dentist would not. We appreciated their help and kindness. He has new patients now! ;-)
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional and great service
I had a tooth break in half and they were able to squeeze me in the next morning. The staff is very friendly and professional. I can't say enough about Dr. Udjau. He is a very caring and ensures you are comfortable during your visit. We all know at times a dentist visit is not one we always look forward to. I would recommend to all my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Udouj did a filling today. As always, my experience was excellent.
D
2 months ago
Great Dr. Udouj, great staff. Would not want to go anywhere else!
G
2 months ago
Always a good experience.Good at telling me what to do to improve the care of my teeth. Very friendly.
C
2 months ago
My new dentist!!!
This is a kind-staffed, highly professional office. I'll drive two hours to see this dentist!!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Fort Smith Dentistry is a very professional, high technology, friendly place. They are all true professionals who truly love what they do. I highly recommend them. Dr. Le, Dr. Stan and the whole staff are great.