Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I have used a fort Street Dentistry now for 3 to 4 years. They have one of the most friendly and professional Staff of any medical facilities I have utilized. My recent experience was that a bridge That I have purchased at a different dentist Fell out And needed replacing.I had no appointment Yet they found a way to squeeze me in and replace bridge. At the time I had just Changed insurance carriers so I was literally without insurance until the following week, however I was willing to pay. At the completion of the procedure. The dentists told her nurse to NC me As he walked out of the room. I had no idea what this meant so I asked the nurse. And she informed me that there would be no charge.Like I said, great people. God bless them all.
D
1 month ago
Drill and Fill. In and out in 30 minutes
Dr Kelly gets it done with a no nonsense approach to dental health. I have been going there for close to 20 yrs and nothing but the best experience. His entire team is so welcoming.
C
1 month ago
Very professional service
Dr. Kelly and staff are the best around!
K
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience!
Dr. Kelly is very gentile and takes his time with his patients. He puts the patient at ease.
T
2 months ago
Fast, professional, friendly and great overall customer care!
The staff at Fort Street Dentistry is prompt, courteous, thorough, professional and have great customer service!!
J
2 months ago
Always exceeded expectations
Always a pleasant visit. Even when receiving bad news. Always clean, neat, professional, and the workers are polite and informative.
M
3 months ago
I have an anxiety for the dentist. But Fort Street Dentistry makes me feel so comfortable. My daughter has had bad experiences at her previous dentist. She saw how nice and patient Fort Street Dental is and will only come here for cleanings and dental work.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Gentile, painless. Dr Kelly is very patient and reassuring
S
3 months ago
Good service, friendly, professional
This is one of the best dentist offices I’ve ever been to. Everyone that I interacted with was amazing and super friendly.
K
3 months ago
WONDERFUL PROFESSIONALS
I have been going here for a few years. It was highly recommended by a close friend. I just love my hygentist Marsha and my dentist is Dr. Pauline Jiddou. They are very thorough and kind. The facility is very updated. I have referred 5 friends that have switched over. They all love it at Fort Street Dentistry.