Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Excellent visit as usual !
M
5 months ago
The best
Dr. Kelly and his staff are always welcoming and friendly! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. ❤️
B
6 months ago
You’re not going to find a better dental office than this! Our family left another Dentist, & we found Dr Kelly from Many positive recommendations. Dr Kelly & his Entire staff are totally focused on the patient- from superb dental hygiene care & personal friendly service, to the administrative office staff who exhaustively intervened for my issues with my insurance provider. Their entire office should be studied as the pinnacle example of excellent care AND customer service!......Don’t Go Anywhere Else!!.....
M
6 months ago
Professional friendly staff
I always love my visits to Dr. Kelly’s office. Everyone is friendly and I can count on professional care!
C
6 months ago
Dr.Jiddou and staff absolutely amazing - would recommend without hesitation. They deserve more than a 5 star rating!
A
6 months ago
Amazing
Already friendly and painless as always.
J
6 months ago
Best dentist and team around!!!
Doctor Kelly and his team are the best! They put you at ease and do a great job with kids. Christy does a great job helping keep my daughter at ease for her visits.
A
6 months ago
Pleasure
1st class treatment we feel like we are part of the Fort street dentistry family friendly, caring, always treat special. Doctor Kelly and his TOTAL staff are the best. The office is awesome so beautifully decorated. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
6 months ago
Fort Street dentistry
Everyone was so kind and made the experience wonderful. I felt no pain and now I can go to the dentist and not be afraid. My comfort was their top priority. I now know I have found the right office for me. Thank you all so much. You are just as wonderful as all my family told me you would be. Thanks again
J
6 months ago
High quality service. Professional staff.
I was never big on going to the dentist. Then i came to Dr. Kelly. What an awesome man he is. He was born to do this.