Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
13 hours ago
I loved it!!!!!! 😁
Love it there!😁
B
6 days ago
Best dental experience
This was my first time going to Fort Street Dentistry, and I will be going back every 6 months, everyone was SUPER FRIENDLY - the girls at the front desk, the hygienist, and the Dentists! I had a painless experience and I highly recommend them, very thorough, knowledgeable and professional!!
R
1 week ago
Excellent Service
As always I am never disappointed the service and friendly atmosphere they all supply.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly, professional staff
I have been going to Dr. Kelly's office for years and would not consider going anywhere else. Have never had a bad experience there and have recommended his office at every opportunity I get. Each and every staff member is amazing and very personable and his office is exceptionally clean and the decor makes the whole experience fun and relaxing
J
4 weeks ago
Fort Street Dentistry - replaced filling
I cannot stress enough how accommodating they are. I haven’t had dental work in years and was very nervous. They went out of their way to make me comfortable and pain free.
K
1 month ago
Get your cash quote in writing
My wife and I love the staff and doctors at Fort St Dentistry. I’ve only ever had teeth cleanings and x-rays, so I can’t comment beyond those, but the service is exceptional. My only gripe was that I set up teeth cleaning for all 3 of my family members, and was quoted $300 if paying by cash. At checkout, I was given a significantly higher price to pay.
Response from Fort Street Dentistry
Hi Keith - I am going to look into this on Monday and figure out what happened. Call me on my mobile phone (313) 575-4182 if you do not hear from us by lunchtime Monday. Dr. Kelly
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional
Staff is so friendly! I’m always treated with respect and courtesy. Never talked down to. Appointments are seen ‘on time’. Office is nice and clean and has ample parking.
S
1 month ago
I use to dread going to the dentist ........ not anymore!!
R
1 month ago
Professional
Can't say enough about staff and doctor.. I would highly recommend!!
C
1 month ago
Like family
I have been going to this dentist since way back when. I love his great service and his caring manner. He also has another dentist with him now and she is equally incredible. I feel like I’m visiting family when I go in. Great experience.