Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Highly recommend
I absolutely love this office. The staff is very friendly and everything is very clean. I have never had any issues. I recommend fort st dentistry to everyone.
K
1 week ago
A very pleasant professional experience that makes you want to come back. I continue to recommend this Dentistry to others.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend 👍🏼
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The entire staff creates a great experience for their clients. I refer all my family and friends to Dr. Kelly's Office.
S
4 weeks ago
Great experiences
N
4 weeks ago
Excellent care, very friendly and caring team
The doctors and team at Fort Street dentistry are the best I have ever been to. Dr. Kelly is very skilled caring and professional. Our family will go to them forever
D
1 month ago
I had 2 caps, no pain, everybody in the office was concerned and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding dental service
I went there for the first time and found the staff and Dr. Kelly very friendly, professional and very thorough. The office is very clean and has state of the art equipment. I was very happy that they accepted me as a new patient. Along with Dr. Kelly I would like to thank Amber for all of her help with providing me with all the information I needed and help with my insurance company. I would also like to thank Nicole, my hygienist, for the thorough services that she provided. I would highly recommend Fort Street Dentistry for all of your dental needs.
V
2 months ago
Dr Kelly and his staff are the best. Makes going to the dentist an adventure not a fearful experience. Highly recommended!!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist was pleasant, professional, and put me at ease right away. She did a deep cleaning which is more involved than a regular cleaning and can be very uncomfortable, however she made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. My past experiences with the dentists and staff there have always been positive. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone, especially those who are anxious about having any dental procedures done.