Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Professional friendly staff
I always love my visits to Dr. Kelly’s office. Everyone is friendly and I can count on professional care!
C
18 hours ago
Dr.Jiddou and staff absolutely amazing - would recommend without hesitation. They deserve more than a 5 star rating!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Already friendly and painless as always.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and team around!!!
Doctor Kelly and his team are the best! They put you at ease and do a great job with kids. Christy does a great job helping keep my daughter at ease for her visits.
A
2 weeks ago
Pleasure
1st class treatment we feel like we are part of the Fort street dentistry family friendly, caring, always treat special. Doctor Kelly and his TOTAL staff are the best. The office is awesome so beautifully decorated. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Fort Street dentistry
Everyone was so kind and made the experience wonderful. I felt no pain and now I can go to the dentist and not be afraid. My comfort was their top priority. I now know I have found the right office for me. Thank you all so much. You are just as wonderful as all my family told me you would be. Thanks again
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional staff.
I was never big on going to the dentist. Then i came to Dr. Kelly. What an awesome man he is. He was born to do this.
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice and pleasant experience
Dr Kelly and his Staff give very professional and excellent service. Went for cleaning on this visit, but been there for crown or filling before. This is the Place to go. You will leave with a Smile.
P
4 weeks ago
Good experience
Front desk never acknowledge me or said hello. This would never be accepted in the practice I work for. Back area was awesome as always.
B
1 month ago
Everyone is very helpful & kind. Very professional.