Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Wonderful service, very professional, friendly and understanding staff. Relaxing atmosphere..
I have a very real fear of dentist. It's not only the procedure but the entire experience from walking in, to the sounds and smells. I don't want to be scolded for not comming in more often. The staff at Fort Street Dentistry are amazing, understanding and do an exceptional job from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist and billing. I will never go anywhere else.
D
1 week ago
Dentistry that truly is painless and professional
I have visited this dentistry three times over a two week period and the care I have received is the best of any other dentistry I visited in my entire lifetime. At Fort Street Dentistry every person working on me treated me like a family member and the professionalism is unmatched the speed of service is very efficient and I was never in doubt that my good health was first priority. I have never felt any pain and that makes me happy to get my teeth in perfect shape. Thanks Doctor Kelly and all the staff have a happy thanksgiving.
T
1 week ago
Absolutely the Best
Staff and Dentist are the best! Wouldn’t go any other place. Plus he went to the best University in the world, University of Michigan. Go Blue!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office
I love Fort Street Dentistry! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dental care. Everyone who works there is friendly and efficient. It is pain-free modern dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
No more nightmares about my dentist
This is where you visit to get professional dental work. I was in and Dr.Kelly treated me like family. The work he did was the best ever for me if any person needs a professional dentist this is truly the best I told him after he was finished with my extraction I’m proud of you, Dr. Kelly truly makes it fast and painless, the work is excellent and I found a doctor with bedside manners that cares.
D
1 month ago
Shall I say a"great" experience?!
Haven't been in a few years so my anxiety was pretty high. However, I soon realized why I drive 40 minutes to get here - the technician was gentle and kind, a combo that puts you at ease. And the doc is very comforting and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
The Best
Would not go anywhere else. Dr Kelly is the best. Good thing he went to Michigan for Dental school. :)
D
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
My daughters love fort street dentist they are the best I found my dentist office I would recommend anyone to this dentist
R
2 months ago
Would not go anywhere else!!!!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Best around!
Hands down the best dentist and staff! Especially anyone who has fears! Dr.Kelly is AMAZING! Love this office!