Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
As always my visit to Fort Street Dentistry was fantastic! Dr. Kelly is always personable and professional and his staff is great!
J
1 day ago
Great Dentist for kids
Dr. Kelly and his staff are wonderful with children. My daughter needed 2 cavities filled and a tooth pulled and they did a great job talking her through it and she is sitting here tonight pain free. I would never go anywhere else.
C
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly
My crown fell off and after searching for a dentist that was open on Friday afternoon, I found your office - from the first phone call to saying our goodbyes was awesome - Amber was so funny & nice - Ruben the Dental Assistant, was very nice & informative - when Dr Jiddou came in the room she was very personable & knowalgable - not only was my crown replaced but, they also fixed a filling - I will definitely refer this office to others - thank you all very much
K
6 days ago
Excellent service
Dr.Patrick Kelly and his staff are very friendly and excellent service. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly and his staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
My daughter had her first dental procedure 2 baby teeth removed. She was so nervous! The assistant and Dentist did so good at making her comfortable. They never cease to amaze me at there patients and kindness! I love this office! Can't forget the girls in the front, always friendly and provide a great laugh. I look forward to going there each time!
C
3 weeks ago
This has to be the best dental office I've ever been in. Not just dentist but any office. From Dr Kelly to the staff. Respectful, kind, thoughtful. Feels like home. If I could I'd give them a ten. And I never do that.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Exactly as it should be. Appointment time was right on schedule, the entire staff was very friendly. The doctor was in for the exam right after the cleaning. Office and exam room was very neat and clean. I am so glad to have found such a great Dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Love love love this dentist office and especially the owners!!! Dr Kelly is amazing!!! So happy to be back!!! Even the admin people are great!! Thank you for another great experience!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and timely.
My appointment was for noon and they took me back right on time. I expected to be a couple hours since I was having two cavities filled but I was walking out at one fifteen. Very attentive while working on me making sure I was doing okay and keep asking if I needed anything. Couldn't have asked for a better appointment. Very happy
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing office and staff!
My family always receives the best service! The staff makes you feel so comfortable, and they are extremely friendly and professional!