Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
GREAT as usual! :)
We really enjoyed our visit!
D
3 days ago
Great Dentist that truly cares!
Myself and my family have seen Dr.Kelly for almost 20 years. Now he is the only dentist I want my children to see!
T
1 week ago
Great with kids
They did an awesome job with my 3 year old! They also had a toy boy for him to choose a prize from after :)
C
1 week ago
I would highly recommend
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly & informative!
I absolutely loved everything about Fort Street Denistry, from the front desk staff, to my Hygenist who was extremely thorough & to Dr. Kelly who was very informative & kind. Since my visit, I have brought both of my children to their office & both had great experiences as well. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. High quality service!!
We always have the best experience at Fort Street Dentistry!! The entire staff is so friendly and professional. Dr Kelly is awesome and provides high quality care!!
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
I have been going to the same dentist for 24 years and switching is something I was not comfortable with! Since I walked in the door the front staff made me feel comfortable instantly! My hygienist Raquel was absoutley amazing, even the staff passing by! After meeting both doctors and getting through my appointment I can honestly say it was the most comfortable I've ever felt at a dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Kelly went over everything with me and gave me options for treatment.
A
3 weeks ago
This place is AWESOME!
I love this place. The hygienist was very thorough and professional. She was also very friendly. The dentists will tell you what work you may need but they don't pressure you. They are very accomodating and explain all procedures to you. I love them!
P
1 month ago
Love everyone at Dr. Kellys office. Everyone is always so professional but yet so sweet all the time. Love Christie. She is always so nice and good at her job. Dr. Kelly is a great dentist. I'm glad he is mine.