Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Good people
Been coming here for years thanks to Tiffany referring my family. Always wonderful attitudes and friendly faces. Trina rocks and is the only one who cleans my teeth. The Doc is the man as well, none of my fillings were any issues and painless. Highly recommended.
S
3 days ago
Great office!
Our family loves this office, never a bad experience! Staff is friendly and thorough. Office is bright and cheery.
E
1 week ago
Best recommendation from a friend!
I just recently switched my family of six to Dr Kelly’s office. We could not be more impressed! Everyone is so kind and accommodating. I am so thankful for my friends recommendation!
A
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Kelly and his entire staff is amazing with my 5 year old son. My entire family goes to this office and we have for 10 years. I've never had a bad experience. Dr. Kelly is very reliable and honest. I love all the hygienists I've had, but I usually have Christy and she really cares for her patients! I'm not just a chart to her and in a waiting room full of people, she knows exactly who I am without even glancing at the chart. Amber at the front desk has also helped me through a ton of insurance stuff - she's extremely efficient and literally answered five of my phone calls in two hours without complaint or hesitation to help. Everyone here is so good!
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
D
1 month ago
Recommend to everyone
This office is always great to deal with. The staff has always been a pleasure to deal with and the facility is wonderful. I highly recommend this office to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist office downriver
This is a very clean modern dentist office, the staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They get you into your room right at your appointment time and get started with your cleaning right away. Everything will be explained to you in detail In an easy to understand way. I couldn't be happier with this dentist, I would highly recommend them you will not be disappointed.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I absolutely love this office. The staff is very friendly and everything is very clean. I have never had any issues. I recommend fort st dentistry to everyone.
K
2 months ago
A very pleasant professional experience that makes you want to come back. I continue to recommend this Dentistry to others.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend 👍🏼