Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
I had 2 caps, no pain, everybody in the office was concerned and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
5 days ago
Outstanding dental service
I went there for the first time and found the staff and Dr. Kelly very friendly, professional and very thorough. The office is very clean and has state of the art equipment. I was very happy that they accepted me as a new patient. Along with Dr. Kelly I would like to thank Amber for all of her help with providing me with all the information I needed and help with my insurance company. I would also like to thank Nicole, my hygienist, for the thorough services that she provided. I would highly recommend Fort Street Dentistry for all of your dental needs.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr Kelly and his staff are the best. Makes going to the dentist an adventure not a fearful experience. Highly recommended!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist was pleasant, professional, and put me at ease right away. She did a deep cleaning which is more involved than a regular cleaning and can be very uncomfortable, however she made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. My past experiences with the dentists and staff there have always been positive. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone, especially those who are anxious about having any dental procedures done.
D
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this office they very friendly and my girls love go there
C
1 month ago
High quality engaged teammates
The dentist and all other professionals here are outstanding. I came here frustrated and left feeling truly cared for. They are patient and understand the importance of transparency in care and financial aspects.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleased!
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service
First of all from the front desk to the dental procedure everyone was great. I felt comfortable very little pain. I was constantly asked how are you? How are you feeling? The Doctor and assistant were great. I would definitely recommend Fort Street Dentist. 👏🏽
E
1 month ago
I highly recommend this dentist team
C
2 months ago
This was my second visit and I’m happy with this office as everyone is just so nice and Dr Kelly remembers things you may have said from a previous visit. That’s impressive! Highly recommend.