Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Good experience
Front desk never acknowledge me or said hello. This would never be accepted in the practice I work for. Back area was awesome as always.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is very helpful & kind. Very professional.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Can’t say enough good things about Fort Street Dentistry! The staff is Great from the front desk to the back room, they make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Kelly is amazing!! He has a gentle touch, whether it’s getting a tooth filled, a crown, braces put on or taken off, again GREAT job, teeth look fantastic and they were bad, really bad. Dr. Kelly really cares about his patients and how their mouth looks and feels. Dr. Kelly, the hygienist and the assistance are top notch!! NO need to be nervous going to this office!! They will take good care of you!!
A
2 months ago
Confortable & Friendly Environment
Some people hate going to the dentist, but I love going and I always look forward to going to my appointments! Everyone is so friendly and I know that I am in good hands!
L
3 months ago
Great experience every time
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Kelly is absolutely wonderful. I have been going to him for over 20 yrs. he’s done a lot of work on my teeth. He is very gentle and makes me feel comfortable at all times. Both thumbs up for him and his team. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. 😄
L
4 months ago
I have used a fort Street Dentistry now for 3 to 4 years. They have one of the most friendly and professional Staff of any medical facilities I have utilized. My recent experience was that a bridge That I have purchased at a different dentist Fell out And needed replacing.I had no appointment Yet they found a way to squeeze me in and replace bridge. At the time I had just Changed insurance carriers so I was literally without insurance until the following week, however I was willing to pay. At the completion of the procedure. The dentists told her nurse to NC me As he walked out of the room. I had no idea what this meant so I asked the nurse. And she informed me that there would be no charge.Like I said, great people. God bless them all.
D
4 months ago
Drill and Fill. In and out in 30 minutes
Dr Kelly gets it done with a no nonsense approach to dental health. I have been going there for close to 20 yrs and nothing but the best experience. His entire team is so welcoming.
C
4 months ago
Very professional service
Dr. Kelly and staff are the best around!
K
4 months ago
Pleasant Experience!
Dr. Kelly is very gentile and takes his time with his patients. He puts the patient at ease.