Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The entire staff creates a great experience for their clients. I refer all my family and friends to Dr. Kelly's Office.
S
3 months ago
Great experiences
N
3 months ago
Excellent care, very friendly and caring team
The doctors and team at Fort Street dentistry are the best I have ever been to. Dr. Kelly is very skilled caring and professional. Our family will go to them forever
D
3 months ago
I had 2 caps, no pain, everybody in the office was concerned and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding dental service
I went there for the first time and found the staff and Dr. Kelly very friendly, professional and very thorough. The office is very clean and has state of the art equipment. I was very happy that they accepted me as a new patient. Along with Dr. Kelly I would like to thank Amber for all of her help with providing me with all the information I needed and help with my insurance company. I would also like to thank Nicole, my hygienist, for the thorough services that she provided. I would highly recommend Fort Street Dentistry for all of your dental needs.
V
4 months ago
Dr Kelly and his staff are the best. Makes going to the dentist an adventure not a fearful experience. Highly recommended!!!
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist was pleasant, professional, and put me at ease right away. She did a deep cleaning which is more involved than a regular cleaning and can be very uncomfortable, however she made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. My past experiences with the dentists and staff there have always been positive. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone, especially those who are anxious about having any dental procedures done.
D
4 months ago
I would highly recommend this office they very friendly and my girls love go there
C
4 months ago
High quality engaged teammates
The dentist and all other professionals here are outstanding. I came here frustrated and left feeling truly cared for. They are patient and understand the importance of transparency in care and financial aspects.
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleased!