Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Pleasant Experience!
Dr. Kelly is very gentile and takes his time with his patients. He puts the patient at ease.
T
6 months ago
Fast, professional, friendly and great overall customer care!
The staff at Fort Street Dentistry is prompt, courteous, thorough, professional and have great customer service!!
J
7 months ago
Always exceeded expectations
Always a pleasant visit. Even when receiving bad news. Always clean, neat, professional, and the workers are polite and informative.
M
7 months ago
I have an anxiety for the dentist. But Fort Street Dentistry makes me feel so comfortable. My daughter has had bad experiences at her previous dentist. She saw how nice and patient Fort Street Dental is and will only come here for cleanings and dental work.
A
7 months ago
Great experience
Gentile, painless. Dr Kelly is very patient and reassuring
S
7 months ago
Good service, friendly, professional
This is one of the best dentist offices I’ve ever been to. Everyone that I interacted with was amazing and super friendly.
K
8 months ago
WONDERFUL PROFESSIONALS
I have been going here for a few years. It was highly recommended by a close friend. I just love my hygentist Marsha and my dentist is Dr. Pauline Jiddou. They are very thorough and kind. The facility is very updated. I have referred 5 friends that have switched over. They all love it at Fort Street Dentistry.
J
8 months ago
Kind and professional.
I have always felt very much at home at Fort Street Dentistry. They have a terrific staff that are super friendly. The whole office is kind and professional.
D
8 months ago
We have been patients for over 20 years. When we moved, we decided to find a dentist in our new neighborhood. It didn’t take long for us to make the hour drive back to our favorite dentist Dr.Patrick Kelly and his awesome staff.
K
8 months ago
Best staff and service you could ask for!
I have been going to Fort Street Dentistry for many years. I love it so much that I continue to go there even though I moved 32 miles away 10 years ago. The kind and personable staff paired with the clean and thourough work they provide, make it worth the drive. I take both of my children as well and they too enjoy their experiences.