Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Excellent service and very personal
Been going here for about 7 years. Everything about this place is awesome! Never have to wait in the lobby and the entire staff is knowledgeable and personal. Always walk out with a great job completed! Dr. Jiddou and Dr. Jelly are great!
N
4 months ago
Great with kids !
I've been going here for years and love it and my 3 year old just had his first appointment, they did great with him :)
L
4 months ago
Best dentist office!
This dentist office is very clean and modern. I always get in right in at my appointment time, they have never kept me waiting. the staff is super friendly and professional and they do an awesome job
A
4 months ago
Amazing
Have gone here for the past several years, and they always do such an awesome job! Friendly from the assistants, the receptionist's! Never a wait, always quick in and out. Dr. kelly and Dr. jiddou are both Awesome.
N
5 months ago
Best dentists ever!
This office doesn't take my dental insurance but I still go to them because they are the best ! All dentists are not created equal and you always hear about bad experiences at other places but only good experiences here ! Not only is Dr Kelly awesome but all the other staff are too . Highly recommend 🙂
J
5 months ago
Good people
Been coming here for years thanks to Tiffany referring my family. Always wonderful attitudes and friendly faces. Trina rocks and is the only one who cleans my teeth. The Doc is the man as well, none of my fillings were any issues and painless. Highly recommended.
S
5 months ago
Great office!
Our family loves this office, never a bad experience! Staff is friendly and thorough. Office is bright and cheery.
E
5 months ago
Best recommendation from a friend!
I just recently switched my family of six to Dr Kelly’s office. We could not be more impressed! Everyone is so kind and accommodating. I am so thankful for my friends recommendation!
A
5 months ago
The best!
Dr. Kelly and his entire staff is amazing with my 5 year old son. My entire family goes to this office and we have for 10 years. I've never had a bad experience. Dr. Kelly is very reliable and honest. I love all the hygienists I've had, but I usually have Christy and she really cares for her patients! I'm not just a chart to her and in a waiting room full of people, she knows exactly who I am without even glancing at the chart. Amber at the front desk has also helped me through a ton of insurance stuff - she's extremely efficient and literally answered five of my phone calls in two hours without complaint or hesitation to help. Everyone here is so good!
C
5 months ago
Great visit!