Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
My daughters love fort street dentist they are the best I found my dentist office I would recommend anyone to this dentist
R
7 months ago
Would not go anywhere else!!!!!!!!
M
7 months ago
Best around!
Hands down the best dentist and staff! Especially anyone who has fears! Dr.Kelly is AMAZING! Love this office!
T
7 months ago
Excellent service!
Great experience. The staff was so pleasant. I really enjoyed my visit.
M
7 months ago
Great service
Very quick and friendly service as always
M
7 months ago
Great service
G
7 months ago
Excellent service and very personal
Been going here for about 7 years. Everything about this place is awesome! Never have to wait in the lobby and the entire staff is knowledgeable and personal. Always walk out with a great job completed! Dr. Jiddou and Dr. Jelly are great!
N
8 months ago
Great with kids !
I've been going here for years and love it and my 3 year old just had his first appointment, they did great with him :)
L
8 months ago
Best dentist office!
This dentist office is very clean and modern. I always get in right in at my appointment time, they have never kept me waiting. the staff is super friendly and professional and they do an awesome job
A
8 months ago
Amazing
Have gone here for the past several years, and they always do such an awesome job! Friendly from the assistants, the receptionist's! Never a wait, always quick in and out. Dr. kelly and Dr. jiddou are both Awesome.