Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Best staff and service you could ask for!
I have been going to Fort Street Dentistry for many years. I love it so much that I continue to go there even though I moved 32 miles away 10 years ago. The kind and personable staff paired with the clean and thourough work they provide, make it worth the drive. I take both of my children as well and they too enjoy their experiences.
L
2 years ago
This office is phenomenal
I have ALWAYS been afraid of the dentist until I started coming here, now I am not saying it is my favorite thing to do, but I truly don’t hate it. Everyone is awesome and Dr.Kelly is wonderful. Glad I was told about this office!
L
2 years ago
All safe was friendly & welcoming!!!
D
2 years ago
Excellent!
Fort Street Dentistry has the best dentists and staff! They are so gentle and will work out payments if necessary! I've been coming here for years and will continue!
A
2 years ago
Amazing service, friendly, professional
We've been going here for a few years now and we are never disappointed with the service, no matter what we have done. Our 6 year old got her first filling today and Dr Jiddou was so good with her, she got her filling without much fuss! Thank you as always to the amazing men and women that work here. They are all truly amazing people!!!!!
E
2 years ago
Great with kids!
My son whom is 7 had a baby root canal done today. Dr. Jiddou and Laurie did an amazing job with him. They made him feel special and kept telling him how awesome he was doing. He even told Laurie he liked her and gave her a big hug when we left. Thank you Dr. Jiddou and Laurie for making him feel so comfortable. Thank you to all the other staff for being so amazing too! Also a special thanks to Denise for getting us in on such short notice, you are much appreciated!
K
2 years ago
Wonderful service, very professional, friendly and understanding staff. Relaxing atmosphere..
I have a very real fear of dentist. It's not only the procedure but the entire experience from walking in, to the sounds and smells. I don't want to be scolded for not comming in more often. The staff at Fort Street Dentistry are amazing, understanding and do an exceptional job from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist and billing. I will never go anywhere else.
D
2 years ago
Dentistry that truly is painless and professional
I have visited this dentistry three times over a two week period and the care I have received is the best of any other dentistry I visited in my entire lifetime. At Fort Street Dentistry every person working on me treated me like a family member and the professionalism is unmatched the speed of service is very efficient and I was never in doubt that my good health was first priority. I have never felt any pain and that makes me happy to get my teeth in perfect shape. Thanks Doctor Kelly and all the staff have a happy thanksgiving.
T
2 years ago
Absolutely the Best
Staff and Dentist are the best! Wouldn’t go any other place. Plus he went to the best University in the world, University of Michigan. Go Blue!
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist Office
I love Fort Street Dentistry! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dental care. Everyone who works there is friendly and efficient. It is pain-free modern dental care.