Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Recommend to everyone
This office is always great to deal with. The staff has always been a pleasure to deal with and the facility is wonderful. I highly recommend this office to everyone.
L
7 months ago
Best dentist office downriver
This is a very clean modern dentist office, the staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They get you into your room right at your appointment time and get started with your cleaning right away. Everything will be explained to you in detail In an easy to understand way. I couldn't be happier with this dentist, I would highly recommend them you will not be disappointed.
L
7 months ago
Highly recommend
I absolutely love this office. The staff is very friendly and everything is very clean. I have never had any issues. I recommend fort st dentistry to everyone.
K
7 months ago
A very pleasant professional experience that makes you want to come back. I continue to recommend this Dentistry to others.
L
7 months ago
Highly recommend 👍🏼
B
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The entire staff creates a great experience for their clients. I refer all my family and friends to Dr. Kelly's Office.
S
8 months ago
Great experiences
N
8 months ago
Excellent care, very friendly and caring team
The doctors and team at Fort Street dentistry are the best I have ever been to. Dr. Kelly is very skilled caring and professional. Our family will go to them forever
D
8 months ago
I had 2 caps, no pain, everybody in the office was concerned and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
8 months ago
Outstanding dental service
I went there for the first time and found the staff and Dr. Kelly very friendly, professional and very thorough. The office is very clean and has state of the art equipment. I was very happy that they accepted me as a new patient. Along with Dr. Kelly I would like to thank Amber for all of her help with providing me with all the information I needed and help with my insurance company. I would also like to thank Nicole, my hygienist, for the thorough services that she provided. I would highly recommend Fort Street Dentistry for all of your dental needs.