Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 months ago
Dr Kelly and his staff are the best. Makes going to the dentist an adventure not a fearful experience. Highly recommended!!!
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist was pleasant, professional, and put me at ease right away. She did a deep cleaning which is more involved than a regular cleaning and can be very uncomfortable, however she made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. My past experiences with the dentists and staff there have always been positive. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone, especially those who are anxious about having any dental procedures done.
D
8 months ago
I would highly recommend this office they very friendly and my girls love go there
C
9 months ago
High quality engaged teammates
The dentist and all other professionals here are outstanding. I came here frustrated and left feeling truly cared for. They are patient and understand the importance of transparency in care and financial aspects.
C
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleased!
E
9 months ago
Excellent Service
First of all from the front desk to the dental procedure everyone was great. I felt comfortable very little pain. I was constantly asked how are you? How are you feeling? The Doctor and assistant were great. I would definitely recommend Fort Street Dentist. πŸ‘πŸ½
E
9 months ago
I highly recommend this dentist team
C
9 months ago
This was my second visit and I’m happy with this office as everyone is just so nice and Dr Kelly remembers things you may have said from a previous visit. That’s impressive! Highly recommend.
J
10 months ago
Great dentistry by Dr. Kelly.
Special attention to your needs and wants for anything dental. Dr. Kelly and his staff are very pleasant and cordial. They attended to all my needs and wants, and would recommend them to anyone looking for very professional and outstanding dental work.
T
10 months ago
I loved it!!!!!! 😁
Love it there!😁