Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Always a pleasure going there. Staff is professional and friendly.
P
8 months ago
First class
The best! Very thorough and professional in all areas. Friendly as well. Clean modern facility.
K
8 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
LOVE COMING TO YOU. As soon as I get into the chair you make me feel very comfortable and all are very personable. I actually look forward to coming into the office for my cleaning and whatever else I may need. Dr. Jiddou is wonderful. Always very pleasant and explains everything that she is doing in detail. No surprises!
T
8 months ago
Very Professional and friendly.
I love this office! They make you feel very comfortable through the whole procedure. They explain everything that they are going to do. Everyone is very friendly.
T
8 months ago
Great experience
A very thorough cleaning and exam. My dental tech was very informative on maintaining my teeth and gave some great tips. Definitely enjoyed my experience.
N
8 months ago
Great service by hygienist Marsha.
My old dentist retired earlier in the year. Time to find a new dental office. I heard great reviews about Fort street dentistry and decided to give them a try. I'm glad I did. They are my new dental office.
C
8 months ago
I have been having great experiences every time that I have been going here since my previous Dentist retired. Everyone is fantastic. I highly recommend this Dentist Office to everyone.
J
8 months ago
Best dentist office
F
8 months ago
Friendly, Gentle, and Professional
I had an appointment to get my wisdom teeth out and I was very pleased with how my procedure went with Dr. Jiddou, she was very caring and always made sure I was comfortable and pain-free. I love Fort Street Dentistry!
N
8 months ago
Dr Kelly and his staff are caring, competent, and so very friendly. Been a patient for 25 plus years; my only complaint is that he and his staff haven't aged but I have!!) My scheduled root canal had to convert to an extraction....I think Dr Kelly felt worse about it than I did!! I got a courtesy call the next day to make sure I was doing all right. Again; awesome staff...