Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Always professional and caring!
We have always had great experieces!
W
5 months ago
High quality service
I visited Fort St Denistry for the first time today. I have to say my experience was awesome. Everyone there is so polite and professional. They are going above and beyond to fulfill my Dental needs. I will recommend them to everyone I know. I give them 5 stars!!
S
5 months ago
Very professional and made me feel at ease every step of the way. The staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome.
S
5 months ago
Professional and so nice!
Dr Kelly and his team are wonderful. I had multiple cavities filled and everyone was nice and made the process comfortable. Knowledgeable staff and a great experience from the time I walked in the door to the time I left.
T
5 months ago
Responsive to emergency situation
They were VERY accommodating to and out-of-towner with an emergency situation
S
6 months ago
Dr Kelly and his staff are AWESOME! They are always very professional and always so kind! They are great with my daughter. She will be getting her braces on next month!
J
6 months ago
Best dentist
This place is awesome. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I couldn't ask for a better experience will be back regularly for years to come. Only wish I came here sooner!
C
6 months ago
Professional, courteous, assuring. Most importantly telling me what was happening. Thanks.
M
6 months ago
As always my visit to Fort Street Dentistry was fantastic! Dr. Kelly is always personable and professional and his staff is great!
J
6 months ago
Great Dentist for kids
Dr. Kelly and his staff are wonderful with children. My daughter needed 2 cavities filled and a tooth pulled and they did a great job talking her through it and she is sitting here tonight pain free. I would never go anywhere else.