Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Great Care and Service!
The entire staff at Fort Street Dentistry is awesome! Everyone is professional and friendly, and will answer any questions you have. The treatment and service they provide is great and they also make you feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend them if you're looking for a dentist!
K
6 months ago
Everyone was very Friendly and kind.
Theresa the assistant was the greatest. So Kind and helpful. My Dentist, sorry don't know how to spell her name, the Lady Dentist, I really liked too. Told me what needed to be done and took care of me. She was very pleasant to talk with and very professional. Will always come back to see them both. Sincerely Karon Seat
L
6 months ago
everyone was awsome!!! I chipped my tooth on a Friday and was in a panic and they got me in within 1 hour... fixed my tooth so quick that i was able to go back to work to finish my day..Thank you all so much great work and thanks for all being so friendly. My husband has been going here for years ..I think its time I switch to this dentist office
M
6 months ago
Caring and professional
Our whole family goes here. My 3 and 4 year olds just went for their first visit. They did an amazing job caring for them and making them feel comfortable. I highly recommend this practice to everyone!
T
6 months ago
High Quality
Christy Rocks! She does so well with our daughter every time... Thank you all at Fort Street Dentistry!
T
6 months ago
I had a great experience today ! The people are very kind. It was my first visit and they made me feel very comfortable!
E
7 months ago
You never disappoint! Service and staff are always gracious! Thank you!
K
7 months ago
Great Staff
The level of customer service I received from making my initial appoinment (which was great) I never imagined it could get any better, but each and every person I encountered was beyond friendly, polite, and professional. This office is staffed with amazing people. Thank you Fort Street Dentistry for a wonderful experience!!
W
7 months ago
High quality service
Another amazing visit today! ALL the staff is so friendly and truly care about their patients. I am extremely happy with their service!
V
7 months ago
A 5 Star Dental Office!!! The entire staff always greets me with a warm friendly smile. They spend a few minutes catching up with me before they begin their work, a very nice quality. Marcia and Dr. Kelly are continually checking on my comfort and pain level. I so appreciate that. Every procedure I've had done, over the many years I've been coming to this office has been quick and as painless as possible. My dental experience with Fort Street Dentistry is always, always pleasant and that's hard to accomplish when I'm such a baby about going to the dentist. Thank you all for your kindness and the great work that you do!