Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I still don't like that michigan state room !!!
C
7 years ago
I could hardly believe I had come from a dental appointment. I can truly say that I have never had that warm-fuzzy feeling from any of the myriad dental visits I have had. The Tiger tickets were a real hoo-yah! Professional and caring. Sincerely, Dr. Carole M. Rowland, Licensed Psychologist
C
7 years ago
You are the best (and I have been doing this for a long time). Thanks.
A
7 years ago
Dr. Kelly & his staff are so very courteous and always helpful. Everyone is so kind, not to mention, knowledgable. I love going to the dentist!!!!
L
7 years ago
This office is THE best dental office downriver!! The staff is friendly and makes u feel so comfortable. Dr Kelly is da bomb!! So down to earth and personable!! And the cleanliness of the office is beyond compare. We have been loyal patients of dr Kellys for over 10 years, and highly recommend this practice to everyone. Thank you Fort Street Dentistry!!! =)
M
7 years ago
The staff was very friendly and my dental hygienist was very good and gentle.
R
7 years ago
A very special thanks! To Doctor Kelley and staff members for all the things that you do to make my dentist experience each time such a positive one. I recommend your services to all my family and friend with confidence that you will take good care of them.
A
7 years ago
The new office is great. I have complete confidence in Dr. Kelly and his excellent staff. I look forward to my appointments.
B
7 years ago
As always, excellent service
E
7 years ago
I never liked going to the dentist until I started coming here.