Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
The overall standards of the office is excellent. My kids are comfortable with the procedures they receive. I would recommend your services to others.
S
8 years ago
You and all of your staff are always wonderful. I always feel that I am special and I think you treat every patient the same way. thank you, I really appreciate coming to the dentist!
D
8 years ago
I am so glad I choose your office for all my dental. I will certainly brag and refer all my friends to Dr Kelly as he and his office staff are just awesome and very professional.
J
8 years ago
This is a great place, the staff are very friendly and helpful, no "assembly line" feeling here!
A
8 years ago
How can you improve on PERFECTION Fort Street Dentistry is perfection
A
8 years ago
Everyone in the office is super friendly. Erin and Dr. Kelly were both excellent.
A
8 years ago
I like Dr. Kelly's office. Everyone there is so nice and always through and addresses my concerns :)
J
8 years ago
I actually enjoy coming to have my cleanings! I look forward to the checkups by Dr. Kelly as well as the conversation. The staff is always friendly and knowledgable and make the whole experience very pleasant.
M
8 years ago
Erin is awesome!
V
8 years ago
As always a pleasant experience and pain free.