Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
I have always had very friendly service from all of the staff at Dr. Kelly's office and even though I have terrible anxiety when coming there, he and all of the staff do their best to put me at ease. I love the new office! And Dr, Kelly is great!
H
7 years ago
I sought out a dentist provider that cared about me the patient, and not the bottom line in becoming just another body through the door. I realize this is was my first visit, but I serve in a customer service environment in my occupation and I quickly realized, I found what I strongly believe will become my dentist provider for many years. Two and half steps in the building and I was greeted immediately and from that point forward the office Staff was very polite and asked me about my dental concerns. Upon being called back to the exam room the experience was awesome with Amber making me feel very welcomed and actually taking enough time to listen to my dental concerns then prepping for Dr. Thompson examination. I strongly recommend ...
D
7 years ago
Everyone makes you feel like you're important. They remember you name, inquire about family members and just generally make you comfortable and at ease about having dental work done. The doctor and dental assistants repeatedly ask if you're feeling any discomfort and constantly monitor you for ANY distress. Dr. Kelly and his staff are the only people who will be taking care of my dental needs. Sincerely, Deborah Harper
A
7 years ago
When I moved to Michigan I never thought I would find a dentist as wonderful and skilled as the dentist that I had in Florida. Dr Kelly is every bit as skilled as my former dentist. His office is lovely and comfortable and his staff are pleasant and helpful. All of my encounters with Dr Kelly and his staff have been exceptionally positive and I would highly recommend him.
K
7 years ago
Hello all, love coming to your office...everyone is great... friendly and geniune staff... Thanks Dr. Kelly for caring about your patients..
A
7 years ago
Dr. Kelly is an awesome Dentist! His new office is gorgeous and up-to-date and his staff is kind and professional!
M
7 years ago
I've been having my and my families dental needs cared for by Dr. Kelly for 23 years. I have recommended plenty of people to your office and will continue to do so. Everyone is friendly, kind, gentle, caring and considerate. So considerate that today someone from the office called and told me my hygienist was running a little behind and could I come fifteen minutes later than my appointment. I appreciated the call and was able to get a couple more things done around the house rather than waiting in an office. Thank You Dr. Kelley and Staff, I think you are all great!
P
7 years ago
I always have a good experiance when I visit the Dentist. Everyone is so friendly and thorough. I have never had a bad visit.
N
7 years ago
Dr. Kelly and his staff made my whole experience a pleasant one. Everyone was professional, courteous, and went above and beyond my expectations, I was extremely satisfied. Even though I was a little nervous, everyone did their best to make me feel comfortable and at ease. In the future, I will highly recommend Dr. Kelly and his associates to my family and friends when the opportunity arises.
T
7 years ago
Dr. Kelly is great, his staff is fun. Bettie and Shawn are awesome!