Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
Dr. Kelly and the entire staff are always friendly and professional. They answer any and all questions I may have and when necessary, make the appropriate referrals for special procedures not handled in his office. In the 10+ years of service to our family, we have never had a bad experience. It's a privilege knowing Dr. Kelly and staff are there for our continued dental health. Keep up the great work and our very best regards.
D
7 years ago
My experience is ALWAYS positive--as positive as going to a dentist can be! HAA! No really, all is well!
A
7 years ago
Thank you again to Dr. Kelly and his entire staff! Going to the dentist is something that I look forward to and not dread. You guys rock and know how to treat your patients with kindness, respect, and professionalism!!
H
7 years ago
I really have enjoyed my recent two visits to Fort Street Dentistry. I'm excited to let family & friends know of the fine service and pleasant staff.
K
7 years ago
I love everything about the place. The best staff around.
D
7 years ago
Dr Kelly and Company come through again ! Thanks for the professional treatment and courteous service of the whole staff.
Y
7 years ago
My dental experience, at your office, was the best I have ever had in 61 years. Everyone at the dental office, whom I had contact with, demonstrated "Excellence". I look forward to my next appointment.
V
8 years ago
Dr Kelly and his staff are the best! From the minute I walk in the door, I feel like part of a family. I'm always treated with dignity, respect and concern for my comfort. I can only hope as the practice grows, and there is no doubt in my mind that it will with this kind of care and concern, the staffs pride in their office, their work and concern for the patient continues! Thank you for Fort Street Dentistry for putting a smile on my face!
J
8 years ago
Appointment was good, as always. Even tho Dr. Kelly thinks I might be crazy regarding my "imaginary" tooth issue, I still like him. ha ha Jeannie Nicol
S
8 years ago
I have always had very friendly service from all of the staff at Dr. Kelly's office and even though I have terrible anxiety when coming there, he and all of the staff do their best to put me at ease. I love the new office! And Dr, Kelly is great!