Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
Great job cleaning my teeth. Mary is very professional and knowledgable
T
9 years ago
Awesome facility, great friendly staff and the best dentist around. Highly recommended!
M
9 years ago
Dr. Kelly and his staff are the best downriver. I've never had a negative experience with them in the past twenty years. Thank you for your kindness, gentleness and professionalism and especially for no PAIN.
B
9 years ago
I refer Dr. Kelly whenever I can. He is fabulous.
P
9 years ago
Dr. Kelly and his office staff are professional and wonderful to work with.
D
9 years ago
Dr. Kelly and the entire staff are always friendly and professional. They answer any and all questions I may have and when necessary, make the appropriate referrals for special procedures not handled in his office. In the 10+ years of service to our family, we have never had a bad experience. It's a privilege knowing Dr. Kelly and staff are there for our continued dental health. Keep up the great work and our very best regards.
D
9 years ago
My experience is ALWAYS positive--as positive as going to a dentist can be! HAA! No really, all is well!
A
9 years ago
Thank you again to Dr. Kelly and his entire staff! Going to the dentist is something that I look forward to and not dread. You guys rock and know how to treat your patients with kindness, respect, and professionalism!!
H
9 years ago
I really have enjoyed my recent two visits to Fort Street Dentistry. I'm excited to let family & friends know of the fine service and pleasant staff.
K
9 years ago
I love everything about the place. The best staff around.