Fort Street Dentistry

Dentist

4009 Fort Street

Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 years ago
Dr. Kelly is great, his staff is fun. Bettie and Shawn are awesome!
R
8 years ago
I would like to thank Dr. Kelly, Dawn & the staff for getting me in so quickly & making me feel comfortable...I look forward to my next appointment.
S
8 years ago
As always, you and your staff are wonderful.
L
8 years ago
My appointment was for a teeth whitening that I won in a silent auction. When I arrived I was immediately greeted and everyone there was so friendly and upbeat. Everyone and I mean everyone thanked me for coming in and were happy to meet me. The office was very modern, clean and up to date. I was very impressed because my dental office is a bit outdated. Dr Kelly and his staff seem to be wonderful people and it was a pleasure to meet them. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
A
8 years ago
Erin was great!
D
8 years ago
Dr Kelly and the whole staff do all they can for you. I was made to feel warm and welcome while given the best dental care possible. Absolute professionals.
F
8 years ago
Dr. Kelly is the best!!!! He keeps me concious of the importance of taking care of my teeth gums and oral hygienics(hi Mary). Betty and the rest of the staff are a-one also, ofcourse!! I'm so gratefull to all of you. Your care, encouragement, and service cannot be topped. I've been with Dr. Kelly and his staff for over 20 years now and look ahead to 20 more!!
A
8 years ago
Very professional and knowledgable staff. I would recommend to all I know.
W
8 years ago
Please have my cleanings done by the same person all the time. She does a great job and is very patient, helpful and cordial. I think her name is Mary.
A
8 years ago
New office is AWESOME!