Fort Wayne Smiles

Dentist

2031 REED RD

FORT WAYNE, IN 46815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent Comfortable Home-Town Dentistry
Excellent service is given in a clean, warm, welcoming environment. The cleaning that I received was pain-free and thorough. The conversation was pleasant and the people engaging and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch service
All of the staff are always great to work with and all are very qualified at what they do it’s truly painless dentistry.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks Jim for the great feedback!
F
1 month ago
Follow up
I thought I was coming in for a follow up for the periodontal problem I was experiencing not another cleaning. I guess it wasn't usual to have cleaning every 3 months. And then you wanted to schedule in another 3 months. Not normal. Other than this, I am very impressed with the professionalism, up to date equipment and quality of work from your office.
M
2 months ago
Professional and high tech
Lady that cleaned my teeth was very friendly, Swift, and professional.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks Matt!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional
I found Dr Ridgeway through Groupon and both my husband and I are now patients. Very personable and always remember things about you to make conversation with. Warm and friendly office.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you Judy for the great feedback and for allowing us to be a part of your health care team!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and high quality care
I had such a good experience at Fort Wayne Smiles! A Friendly exceptionally knowledgeable staff took care of my cleaning and answered my questions about tooth care. I will definitely be back!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks Melissa. It was a pleasure meeting you!
C
2 months ago
Great and friendly service. I love this place!!!!!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks Carolyn!
M
3 months ago
Guaranteed magic !!! Thanks Doc !!!!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks Matt!
N
3 months ago
"Comfort Zone" at the dentist? You bet!
I appreciate the professional mannerism of the entire staff, their follow-through, their knowledge, their up-to-date technology... and especially the sense of comfort I feel while under their care. Thank you!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks Nancy for that great feedback, and Thank You for allowing us to be a part of your healthcare team!
B
3 months ago
The A team!
As always, friendly, efficient, and quality preventative care.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you Barry!