Fort Wayne Smiles

Dentist

2031 REED RD

FORT WAYNE, IN 46815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional service.
Once again, I received the professional and conscientious service that I have become accustomed to upon my regular cleaning, fluoride application, and oral cancer screening visit. I have been a regular patient of Dr. Reichwage for several decades and have the utmost confidence in him and his dedicated and professional staff.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you so much for the great feedback Michael, and Thank You for allowing us to be a part of your healthcare team!
G
1 month ago
Best!
Always courteous and professional.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Friendly
The staff is very friendly. One of the best cleaning I have had.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you so much for the kind feedback! It was great meeting you!
F
1 month ago
Very Professional & Friendly
Great people, very friendly & professional
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Quality professionals
My experience was great. They know all my quirks and take extra care to make sure they do not create a problem during my appointments. Thanks for allowing me to pay in advance since we do not have dental insurance.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks Bob so much for that great feedback!
M
2 months ago
Completely satisfactory
Clean and check up - thoroughly, carefully, professionally done, a with a friendly, personal attitude.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you Max!
B
3 months ago
Friendly,, nice people
They do a great job.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you Brenda!
S
3 months ago
Love my new theeth
Arrived this morimg and they made me feel at easy. It was a couple of hours, but felt like minutes and they had me in a new smile. Love it 😃
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
We are happy that you are happy Scott! Thanks for the great feedback!
S
3 months ago
Emergency
The service as usual, over the top & this was an emergency. For the last appointment of the day Kristin was perfect plus! So please with the care given on short notice. Thank-you, for being so kind & understanding.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks for the great feedback Stan!
M
4 months ago
New Technology
Fort Wayne Smiles PC has new technology called MicrO2 sleep and snore device. It's light weight, comfortable and easy to travel with. This device gentle holds your lower jaw forward while you are sleeping. This forward position advances your tongue and helps open your airway to reduce snoring an alleviate Obstrucive Sleep Apnea symptoms. I tried a C-PAC face mask that another Doctor suggested I use. This mask was uncomfortable, the machine was noisey and it was not convenient to clean each day. Thanks to Dr. Reichwage and his staff for finding the perfect solution that fits my needs. Dr. Reichwage and all he ladies in his office were so nice. They took the time to explain what they would be doing to properly make this device just for me. The MicrO2 mouth guard they made fit inside my mouth over my teeth. It is easy to insert and very comfortable. The first night I used it I could tell I could breathe easier and was not wizzing when I laid down. I actually got a restful nights sleep. I highly recommend Fort Wayne Smiles PC for all your Dental needs!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you so much Mary for the great feedback. We are so glad to hear that you like your Micro 2!