Fort Wayne Smiles

Dentist

2031 REED RD

FORT WAYNE, IN 46815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Best dental care ever!
The professionalism and quality of dental care is buy far the best I have ever experienced!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you Stephen!
K
1 month ago
Had appointment at Fort Wayne Smiles today. Excellent. Professional. Caring service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist and a team that cares.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you so much Karen!
K
2 months ago
Very personable and professional. Easy to talk to and relate with. Would definitely recommend.
M
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Once again I was very pleased with the attention to detail that I received from Cassie. Fort Wayne Smiles continues to provide quality service in every way. Keep up the great work!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you Michael for the great feedback!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
No pain. Quick in and out!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you so much Susan!
J
2 months ago
My appointments are always on time and I know what to expect. Everyone in the office is so friendly and makes the visit pleasant. I’ve been a patient forever so that reflects great service.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you Jamie for the wonderful feedback!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
I always have such a good experience at Fort Wayne Smiles! A Friendly exceptionally knowledgeable staff took care of my cleaning and answered my questions about tooth care.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks Susan! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your health care team!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Comfortable Home-Town Dentistry
Excellent service is given in a clean, warm, welcoming environment. The cleaning that I received was pain-free and thorough. The conversation was pleasant and the people engaging and friendly.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you so much Simon for the great feedback!
J
4 months ago
Top notch service
All of the staff are always great to work with and all are very qualified at what they do it’s truly painless dentistry.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks Jim for the great feedback!
F
5 months ago
Follow up
I thought I was coming in for a follow up for the periodontal problem I was experiencing not another cleaning. I guess it wasn't usual to have cleaning every 3 months. And then you wanted to schedule in another 3 months. Not normal. Other than this, I am very impressed with the professionalism, up to date equipment and quality of work from your office.