Fort Wayne Smiles

Dentist

2031 REED RD

FORT WAYNE, IN 46815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Caring, positive, gentle & professional
I had a very good first experience at FW Smiles! They were so positive and made me feel at ease. I feel I’m in good hands and ready to tackle the dental issues I’ve been neglecting for a long time.
K
4 weeks ago
Polite. Professional. Caring
Went for a cleaning today. Had started using the Hydro Floss system. Was very excited and thankful when Cassie told me about my improvement. Highly recommend Fort Wayne Smiles to everyone.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you so much Karan for the great feedback. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your healthcare team!
S
3 months ago
Best dental care ever!
The professionalism and quality of dental care is buy far the best I have ever experienced!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you Stephen!
K
3 months ago
Had appointment at Fort Wayne Smiles today. Excellent. Professional. Caring service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist and a team that cares.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you so much Karen!
K
3 months ago
Very personable and professional. Easy to talk to and relate with. Would definitely recommend.
M
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Once again I was very pleased with the attention to detail that I received from Cassie. Fort Wayne Smiles continues to provide quality service in every way. Keep up the great work!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you Michael for the great feedback!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
No pain. Quick in and out!
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you so much Susan!
J
4 months ago
My appointments are always on time and I know what to expect. Everyone in the office is so friendly and makes the visit pleasant. I’ve been a patient forever so that reflects great service.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you Jamie for the wonderful feedback!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I always have such a good experience at Fort Wayne Smiles! A Friendly exceptionally knowledgeable staff took care of my cleaning and answered my questions about tooth care.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thanks Susan! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your health care team!
S
5 months ago
Excellent Comfortable Home-Town Dentistry
Excellent service is given in a clean, warm, welcoming environment. The cleaning that I received was pain-free and thorough. The conversation was pleasant and the people engaging and friendly.
Response from Fort Wayne Smiles
Thank you so much Simon for the great feedback!