Foster & Bletzacker Dental

Dentist

2531 Park Dr

Ste B

Nashville, TN 37214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyfosterdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great team @ Foster & Bletzacker
Lisa did a great job as always and the team is always prompt, courteous, and very efficient. Many long term employees and great team management by Dr. Tim Foster. They also use communications technology to make appt. reminders on text and email that is seamless and effective. Highly recommended!
S
3 days ago
Always excellent, professional and thorough - am very pleased
R
5 days ago
Staff is very nice. Cleaning went well. Very attentive hygienist. Dr B is very kind and shows he cares about who is sitting in their chair.
S
1 week ago
Toothache
Staff was very polite and informative. Always a pleasure when I have to come in.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and nice
Have used them for years. Great thoroughness and thotfulmess
A
3 weeks ago
Staff sent from Heaven!
I can't say enough about not only the professionalism, but the bedside manner of the staff here! I do not like getting anything done to my teeth but when you walk in their office, my fear almost vanishes with Darlene's smile and voice (what would we do without Darlene!) and then the comfort the hygenists bring from their expertise and humor... they are always smiling and they feel genuine. The dentists are more than amazing themselves. It's not just their job to care, they really do care and you feel it deep down. They will go out of their way to take care of you no matter the cost. We need so many more people like them in the healthcare profession.
L
3 weeks ago
Won't Go Anywhere Different!!!
I have been to a lot of different dentists in my life......from Florida to Arizona to Washington to NY and then here to TN! This is one of the best I have ever been to! Not only the are the doctors amazing.....the staff from the front desk to the girls that do X-rays and clean are amazing also! The whole office is so caring and friendly and make you feel welcome and comfortable!
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional, very efficient, very thorough, very gentle, very caring and compassionate.....as always.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome, professional service as usual!
They are the BEST, especially Lisa! Always feel comfortable there.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.