Foster & Bletzacker Dental

Dentist

2531 Park Dr

Ste B

Nashville, TN 37214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

timothyfosterdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service.
I'm very pleased with the services I received today. I always get high quality, professional services at Dr. Foster's dental.
Response from Foster & Bletzacker Dental
I am glad you had a good visit. We strive for all of our patients to get high quality dentistry. Its very important to us. Thank you for your response and kind words. Joy
F
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
The entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
We love our dentist office
We were a bundle of needs today. Rescheduling appointments and making new appointments and new patient appointments and new insurance. And Darlene was so kind and accommodating. We love Patti and can't imagine having a diff RDH. she is AWESOME with my 6yo son. She will see my 3yo son in January and I'm not worried at all. Dr B is so polite and kind. So happy my family has a dentist we can trust.
Response from Foster & Bletzacker Dental
Thank you for the great review!. We appreciate all of our patients and are always glad to accommodate with appointments when we can.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and thoroughly professional
Drs. Foster and Bletzacker are both very kind and excellent dentists. Patty, my hygienist, is awesome and I look forward to my appointments with her. I have been going there for 8 or 9 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
H
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally personal and high quality care
Dr. Foster clearly laid out the options for fixing my tooth. He was very clear about the relative merits of each option. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking dental care.
Response from Foster & Bletzacker Dental
Thank for your recommendation and review. We strive to make sure all our patients understand their dental needs and are comfortable with all of their decisions. We appreciate your confidence and letting us take care of you.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everything was done very efficiently and with the least amount of discomfort. Dr. Bletzacker and his assistant were both great.
Response from Foster & Bletzacker Dental
Thanks Janice, we really appreciate the great review!
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service and Dr Foster always provides above average dental care.Thanks
D
1 month ago
MAKES FER A GREAT WAY TO END A FRIDAY!!!
EXCELLENT HOSPITALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARING FOLKS!!!!
J
1 month ago
Awesome!
This office is always clean and the staff friendly and efficient. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment to start. They always answer any questions I have and offer suggestions. I have tried other dental offices a couple of times over the last 37+ years due to insurance changes. I always come back to Dr. Foster's office. I am very comfortable and feel confident of their services at his office. Thank you!!!
Response from Foster & Bletzacker Dental
Thanks Joy for the great review! We appreciate that you have the confidence in us and allow us to help you with all your dental needs. Our patients rocks!!!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Foster rocks !
I needed an emergency appointment for a dislodged crown. Joy got me in fast and Dr. Foster personally got me back to chewing again :) I love these people !
Response from Foster & Bletzacker Dental
Glad to be able to help!