Foster City Dental Care

Dentist

675 Mariners Island Blvd Ste 110

San Mateo, CA 94404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Quality dentist, clean and professional
Been going here for 5 years, they take great care of me. Always professional, clean, nice and truthful about my teeth and general oral hygiene. Happy to be giving them my business!
G
1 year ago
Inexperienced Hygienist
I will no longer be a customer of this establishment. First, they do a TERRIBLE job on cosmetic dentistry. Now they have someone so inexperienced clean my teeth, I am done with you.
M
1 year ago
Wonderful!
I have been a client here for several years and have always been happy with my experiences. The staff are friendly, always remember me and things are explained clearly. This office runs like clockwork - I've never had to wait to be seen. I would highly recommend them!
J
2 years ago
excellent dental clinic
The dentist and assistant were both thorough and detailed, and the clinic staff are very professional. The clinic, obviously stewarded by the dentist herself offered quality and individual focus.
J
2 years ago
excellent dental clinic
The dentist and assistant were both thorough and detailed, and the clinic staff are very professional. The clinic, obviously stewarded by the dentist herself offered quality and individual focus.
R
2 years ago
Great staff and clinicians.
Professional, great thorough cleanings. Always giving me the best advice for better self care. I am lazy about flossing and they remind me how to care for myself without making making me feel scolded. Thank you.
L
2 years ago
Sell, sell, sell!
Both the dentist and the hygienist spent a great deal of time trying to upsell...braces? invisalign? mouth guard? I've never had this experience at another dentist so I was very surprised. Everyone was friendly though.
D
2 years ago
Tooth extraction .
Excellent service.Very personal staff.
N
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and service. Everything was done very well and with detail. I really recommend this dentist. My whole family goes there. The exam was very complete and they explained and recommended everything very well.
M
2 years ago
Very Gentle Treatment for a Scaredy Cat
I'm a wimp when it comes to the dentist. Foster City Dental Care offers nitrous oxide and the staff completely respect my fear/sensitivity. I can't tell you how much I appreciate it.