Foster City Dental Care

Dentist

675 Mariners Island Blvd Ste 110

San Mateo, CA 94404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Inexperienced Hygienist
I will no longer be a customer of this establishment. First, they do a TERRIBLE job on cosmetic dentistry. Now they have someone so inexperienced clean my teeth, I am done with you.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful!
I have been a client here for several years and have always been happy with my experiences. The staff are friendly, always remember me and things are explained clearly. This office runs like clockwork - I've never had to wait to be seen. I would highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
excellent dental clinic
The dentist and assistant were both thorough and detailed, and the clinic staff are very professional. The clinic, obviously stewarded by the dentist herself offered quality and individual focus.
J
4 months ago
excellent dental clinic
The dentist and assistant were both thorough and detailed, and the clinic staff are very professional. The clinic, obviously stewarded by the dentist herself offered quality and individual focus.
R
4 months ago
Great staff and clinicians.
Professional, great thorough cleanings. Always giving me the best advice for better self care. I am lazy about flossing and they remind me how to care for myself without making making me feel scolded. Thank you.
L
5 months ago
Sell, sell, sell!
Both the dentist and the hygienist spent a great deal of time trying to upsell...braces? invisalign? mouth guard? I've never had this experience at another dentist so I was very surprised. Everyone was friendly though.
D
5 months ago
Tooth extraction .
Excellent service.Very personal staff.
N
5 months ago
Excellent dentist and service. Everything was done very well and with detail. I really recommend this dentist. My whole family goes there. The exam was very complete and they explained and recommended everything very well.
M
6 months ago
Very Gentle Treatment for a Scaredy Cat
I'm a wimp when it comes to the dentist. Foster City Dental Care offers nitrous oxide and the staff completely respect my fear/sensitivity. I can't tell you how much I appreciate it.
R
6 months ago
Great!
Going to the dentist isn't always a pleasant experience (hmm... is it ever?). However the whole team at Foster City Dental make a tremendous effort to ensure visits are as stress-less as possible. I always leave feeling they really care about me and my physical well being; in my opinion the quality of services are top notch. Dental care and procedures are well explained so I never have any questions about what, why and how. And I love the frequency of appointment reminders - its all about the little things!