Foster Dental Group - Hamilton

Dentist

5129 Harford Road

Baltimore, MD 21214-2944

Open Today By Appointment

fosterdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The folks at Foster Dental Group at Hamilton are always courteous and polite. It is a very well organized operation. You are seen within minutes of you appointment time, they explain to you the service they are going to provide, and they treat you like family. The health providers are very skillful and professional as well as the administrative staff. The office has a very clean and friendly environment. My husband recommended this dental office to me and I would definitely recommend it to others.
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I never have to wait too long before I go in for my appointment. I have always found the staff to be friendly and helpful. If I have any concerns, they are taken care of right away. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
C
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
I love coming to get my teeth cleaned because I knew i'm going to get excellent service plus I love the staff. ;)
T
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
K
2 months ago
Review - Excellent
One of the reasons I like returning to Foster Dental Group is because of the friendly, quality care I receive every time. I love the small office and personal attention/care.
T
2 months ago
As always, this group is fantastic.
F
2 months ago
I've always have had a professional, friendly, relaxing relationship @ Dr. Fosters office. I've referred them to friends. My daughter referred the office to me. I was afraid that when I retired I wouldn't be able to continue the service, but it's ok I can. Keep doing the great job from the front desk, to the tech to the Doctor. I'm 65 years old & never liked or wanted to go to the Dentist office. NOT NOW. Thank you. Francine Cook
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent dental care
I moved away, but I still come back for dental services here. Highly recommended.
D
4 months ago
What a great dentist!
Everyone in the office is friendly. The dental hygienist was on time and did high quality careful work. Dr Saleem the dentist took the time to listen and respond to my concerns.
C
4 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was great. High quality dental care.