Foster Dental Group - Hamilton

Dentist

5129 Harford Road

Baltimore, MD 21214-2944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fosterdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
As always ... Excellent ! Great staff ... professional treatment Love Dr. Saleen, Michelle, and Lisa ... :)
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Great dental care as always!!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
I love coming to the dentist. I know I'm going to get get service and they take great care of my teeth. If i habe a problem they don't make me wait a week or two they see me right away. Everyone there are wonderful and i always look forward to seeing them. They make you feel like family. A+ in my book
K
4 months ago
Dr. Saleem, Lisa and Michelle are the best!
Great service. Feels like family-and I was even able to get a last-minute procedure done, in 20 minutes! great practice. i have recommended it to many!
D
5 months ago
The Best!
Friendly, professional, really good care. Couldn't be better.
L
5 months ago
Great dental care
Very professional and friendly staff
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been having my dental needs done here since Dr. Foster opened his practice several decades ago. The people he chose to run this location are the best dental professions I have encountered in my 64 years.
D
5 months ago
Cleaning and fill in!
I have for years used this Doctors office. I love the attention that Dr. Saleen and her assistants take excellent care of my teeth. My children have also used them. Thank you so much for being so nice and professional.
T
5 months ago
Friendly environment, great service.
Always a pleasure and always satisfied.
C
7 months ago
Great quality of service, very professional and friendly
I was very apprehensive in going to the dentist. My husband recommended me to go to Dr. Foster's office because he has gone. I am so glad that I did. I was a first time patient and needed a tooth pulled. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Hopefully I won't have to go back but if I do I will definitely go back to their office.