Foster Dental Group

Dentist

2340 York Road

Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fosterdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, job well done.
The dental assistant was courteous and did a very good job cleaning my teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
Even though I had to undergo multiple procedures in one day, Dr. Foster and his staff made sure that I was given exceptional care and attention to ensure that my results would be perfect.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and professional staff
I have been going to Dr Foster for about 25 years and continue to go there due to the excellent care I receive as well as professional staff. I never have to wait more than 10 minutes if I have to wait at all!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
My dentist was awesome. In 44 years I have never had a more understanding and compansionate dentist. I was very upset about my front tooth and did not want to go but Dr Ford made me feel so much better. No pain and I left feeling great. He us a wonderful dentist. I also want to say a few words about the girl Virginia who spoke to me this morning when I was pretty much in tears. She told me I would be ok and to come in and see Dr Ford..she was such a pleasure to talk to and made me feel at ease. Thank you for your service today and look forward to seeing you again. My new dentist office.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent.
People are nice; the work is painless; everything is comfortable; the bathrooms are convenient. And I believe the work is all one could wish for. I would prefer that my teeth were trouble free, but since that isn't the case I am completely satisfied with Dr. Foster's care and the office in general.
N
1 month ago
I did have some concerns about the hygienist today....all of which I shared with Ruth today before I left the office. She cleaned my teeth a couple years and I am 99% certain that I complained about her then. Everyone else was great, as usual.
E
1 month ago
Friendly relaxed staff!
I used to panic to go to the dentist, but not at Dr. Foster's office. The staff and Dr. Foster are very professional, and relaxed. It makes my visits worry free!
A
1 month ago
love having my teeth cleaned....
.....at Foster Dental. Prompt, reliable, professional, courteous, friendly, excellent!
D
1 month ago
Always outstanding!
Dr Foster and his staff are always friendly, helpful and polite and I cannot imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and recommend Dr. Foster to anyone who is in need of a quality dentist.
K
1 month ago
Helped me in an emergency
Dr. Foster's office was so awesome today to fit me in when my molar broke. The sharp edges were cutting my tongue so they drilled them down. They didn't even charge me! I have to come back to get it crowned but this will get me through the weekend without so much pain. Love them!