Foster Dental Group

Dentist

2340 York Road

Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fosterdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Fantastic Quality of Service
Everyone in the office is so nice. They are professional and courteous. I had a fear of the dentist and Dr. Foster has changed that mindset. I love my dentist and dental family
S
1 week ago
Awesome throughout office!
Greeted by genuine smile from front office staff, to thorough cleaning by hygienist and professionalism by dentist!
M
1 week ago
Professional
I went and Dr Brandon and his assistant were very nice and professional. I was very nervous and had bad anxiety when I went in there. He was talking me through the process of every step he was doing and going to do. I would recommend him to anyone that fears dentist. Lol
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The office staff is professional and friendly and Dawn the dental hygienist is very gentle. Dr. Foster is my favorite dentist that definitely caters to cowards like me who have had bad dental experiences in the past! I highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Group
Both Drs. Foster and Ford are fantastic...and the staff is even better. I have recommended multiple friends and they are all now patients.
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office. I have been seeing Dr. Ford for many years and now see him in this practice.
E
3 weeks ago
O/o
My experience at the dentist office was great. I brought my wife and she will also be a returning patient. The staff made us feel at home, Thank you all.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality service with efficiency and pleasant, professional staff
My hygienist, Max, and Dr. Foster were both very efficient, helpful, and pleasant during my recent 6-month check-up and dental cleaning. The facility is extremely well-appointed and relaxing, making for an overall extremely positive experience. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Foster and his team were fantastic. They got me in for an appointment quickly and filled my cavity in 45 minutes flat. I recommend them to people on a weekly basis!
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Myself, my husband and my children all go to see Doctor Foster. He is always so friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient! We always have a wonderful experience! The staff is super friendly as well and we never have to wait!!