Foster Dental Group

Dentist

2340 York Road

Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fosterdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr Foster and Dawn are the best!
I've been a patient of Dr. Foster's for 30+ years. He takes excellent care of me and my family. I've referred many friends and family who also love him. He's the best! Dawn has been cleaning my teeth for 15+ years. She's knowledgeable, gentle, and and very nice. Maria is also wonderful for cleanings! The office staff are always exceedingly professional and nice. It's a very well run practice.
M
4 days ago
In and Out, pain free!
M
1 week ago
Professional
Left my teeth feeling refreshed and smooth
E
1 week ago
Excellent professional dental care
My dental examine and cleaning were very thorough
K
2 weeks ago
Valued Service, Super polite staff and a very experianced doctor
It was my first visit to clinic and first call to get an appointment . Although i knew that i will not get appointment for next 2 days , but i talked to staff and shared the urgency regarding the matter. Staff has scheduled an appointment same day with doctor within 3 hours. We went there and met with staff and doctor Brandon. Had great experiance and he prescribed some medicine. The Clinic staff has also called to the pharmacy and ordered the medicine. I couldnt ask for more in one day for all the help that clinic has provided. Great, humble and helpful staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Fixed me right up
I’ve been going to Dr Foster for years, it’s been about 10 years or so since I last saw him though. I broke a tooth over the weekend, called Monday morning and he had me in and fixed up the same day, couldn’t be happier with the service they provide
P
2 weeks ago
Exemplary Dental Services
Dr. Ford is truly first rate. I've been a patient for approximately a year. During that small time period, he has helped me tremendously with several ongoing dental issues. No matter how complicated the issue, Dr. Ford has effectively resolved it. He is the most caring, knowledgable, and detail-oriented health care professional that I have ever encountered.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Appointment
Always a great experience with Dawn and Dr. Foster.
M
3 weeks ago
NEVER would I have thought a dental visit would be pleasant. Dr. Ford and the staff there have converted me. They are GREAT!
L
3 weeks ago
Service
Wonderful dental service by professionals!