Foster Dental Group

Dentist

2340 York Road

Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fosterdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service,professional, friendly
Everyone in the office is very professional and polite. Dr. Foster and his associates make you feel comfortable while working on your teeth.
A
5 days ago
High quality service
Hygienist Lisa was very thorough and knowledgeable when taking my health history
M
6 days ago
Takes the fear out of a dental visit
My wife and I are so happy that we were told about Dr, Ford and this practice. Dr Ford and all the assistants are friendly,helpful AND GENTLE. THAT'S the best part.
D
6 days ago
Professional, high quality service.
N
7 days ago
Another great visit
Dr. Ford and his team are tops.
M
7 days ago
Fantastic and thorough dental visit
Go get that grill inspected, repaired, and cleaned at Foster Dental. It's a great group of folks and very professional job.
A
1 week ago
Kind, fast, friendly and painless
I was apprehensive about my dental procedure but Dr. Ford and the office team made it fast and painless. They are friendly and always kind. I appreciate their professionalism and use them for my entire family’s dental needs.
J
1 week ago
Great Experience Everytime!
I went through several dental offices before finding Foster Dental Group, customer for life!
E
2 weeks ago
Happy Cap
Very friendly, polite, informative and efficient. Always a great visit and experience.
D
2 weeks ago
I’ve been coming to the Foster group for as long as I can remember, they are the very best. I can highly recommend them!