Foster Dental Group

Dentist

2340 York Road

Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fosterdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Honest, professional, highly recommend.
Dr. Foster always explains what us needed and has always done a great job for my family and myself!
S
1 week ago
We love everyone at Dr. Foster's group, especially Dr. Foster!! Everyone is super professional and yet, friendly. We have 5 family members here and everyone has a great experience each time. When we first moved to Maryland, I went through a few other Dentists before I found Dr. Foster by recommendation. He is extremely intelligent, knowledgeable, skilled and wise. And he can be really funny but he takes good care of our family and we have not had any problems since we started coming to him over 10 years ago. Highly recommend him but everyone there is well skilled and lovely.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service!
Excellent cleaning service; very comfortably and efficiently done.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Foster and his phenomenal staff for close to ten years. The moment I enter the office, the staff warmly welcomes me. They are professional, courteous and very professional. They make you feel that you are a very valued person and on top of that, they call you by name, Mr. or Mrs. or in my case, Rev. Dr. Foster and his staff is very patient with me. I would like to applaud Drs. Foster, Ford, and the staff for doing an extraordinary job. Thank you all very much.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast professional service
I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Dr. Foster and his team. The team is always friendly and makes you feel at ease. I never dread having to go to the dentist anymore. My wife starting going there as well and she has enjoyed the same level of service that I have. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a new dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist , and hygiene today, and staff was great
F
3 weeks ago
Had very good experience Everyone was competent and helpful and I really appreciated it. Sorry I was in a rush to get out because of the weather.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional, Efficent and Personable
Dr. Ford is a true professional with a very efficient staff. The office runs like a well oiled machine, always on time. Highly recommend Dr. Ford and his friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Great friendly experience and answered all of my questions
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Ford is a skilled dentist who is personable and thoughtful. The staff at this dental office is fantastic. Everything runs like clockwork.