Foster Dental Group

Dentist

2340 York Road

Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Open Today By Appointment

fosterdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
On time and efficient. I don’t get sold extras.
J
1 week ago
Excellent as usual
I drive from Frederick County because of the exceptional service. Great people also.
P
2 weeks ago
THE SERVICE WAS TOP QUALITY AS USUAL. THE STAFF IN THE RECEPTION AREA GREET EACH PATIENT WITH RESPECT AND FRIENDLINESS. THE SERVICE GIVEN BY DR FORD IS HIGH QUALITY--HE EXPLAINS TO ME THE STEPS I SHOULD TAKE TO MAINTAIN A HEALTHY SET OF TEETH. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY VISIT.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I like that this is a small office. They never push other dental services. The hygienists are friendly and professional. Dr. Foster is pleasant and friendly. I recommend this dental office to all my friends and family.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality cleaning
Makayla did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth today! I couldn’t be happier with the results
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Thorough...
Really helpful. Inspiring to maintain good dental hygiene and health without seeming like I am being scolded or yelled at. Inspiring is a better way to go!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
As usual the staff is very professional, friendly, and polite. Today Dr. Foster removed a filling and then refilled the tooth. The procedure was painless, due to good drugs. I highly recommend this practice. I've been seeing Dr. Foster for about 35 yrs. I hope he doesn't retire any time soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Great, professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional Services always delivered with a smile
Foster Dental Group is like family. You are welcomed and treated with care. And all the professionals —the hygienists and the dentists—are deeply knowledgable about all facets of dentistry. And Virginia who manages the front desk is fabulous!
S
4 weeks ago
Routine visit
Appointment went fine. Cleaning and polishing of one rough old filling.