Foster Dental Group

Dentist

2340 York Road

Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093

Open Today By Appointment

fosterdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff!
K
5 days ago
Amazing patience with my anxious son
My son six year old was anxious about his dentist appointment, but our dental hygienist was extremely patient and understanding. She helped calm down his fears and he had a great visit. Thank you!
B
5 days ago
I wrote a review about my cleaning experience but forgot to mention how nice it is to call or come to your office. The staff is very friendly, helpful and cooperative (especially Virginia) and the wait-time for appointments is relatively short.
B
5 days ago
I had a cleaning which was very professionally done. It was the best cleaning I have had - Dawn was patient, thorough and very gentle and pointed out any possible problems that I might have in the future. She took x-rays to substantiate her concerns. Then Dr. Ford went over the x-rays with me and we discussed plans for the future. All in all, I left feeling extremely good about my experience. I hope I get Dawn in the future!
N
1 week ago
In and out quick, awesome
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional and great service!
When seeing Dr Foster and his staff at my 6-month check ups, I always feel welcome and well cared for. I trust their expertise to provide the service I need and nothing more. I highly recommend!!
L
2 weeks ago
The team at Foster Dental Group is always friendly, accommodating and professional. We feel part of the Foster family; they take good care of all of our 7 family members and we love our sparkly teeth!
K
2 weeks ago
This office provides great service I travel here from PA
6 month cleaning and check up was great. Never any surprises both hygienist and dentist discuss recommended treatment. Office staff does a great job obtaining pre authorizations when needed.
B
3 weeks ago
as always, a great experience
T
3 weeks ago
Stick To My Case, please
I am satisfied with the work done filling my tooth. I was NOT pleased, however, that the 'assistant' kept talking to the Dr about problems with other staff members performance. In my opinion, the entire concentration should have been on MY Procedure, not with other office matters.