Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD

Dentist

80 Foster Street

Unit-104

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fosterstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
"Foster St Dental" gives the best dental care services.
Response from Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD
Thank you very much for your review. We always try our best to give the best available dental treatment.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional/friendly/gentle
I love coming to the office for an appointment. Dr. Malo takes his time and is very gentle on his dental work.
Response from Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD
Thank you very much for your review. I appreciate you comment. Take care.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellen and profesional.
Response from Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD
Thank you very much for your review. We take care every patient with respect regardless their background.
E
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
The process was quick and easy with a calming environment.
Response from Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate the value of time for every patient, and try our best to finish the dental needs as quickly as possible. Take care.
M
1 month ago
Excellent and professional Seevices
The place is good close to home well trained professional staff easy parking well trained and friendly people.
Response from Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD
Many thanks for your review. We are pleased to serve you for your dental care as friendly and professionally as possible. Thanks again. We are looking forward to taking care your dental needs.
H
1 month ago
High quality
Love this place! Very attentive and personalized care.
Response from Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD
Thank you very much for your review. We do our best to care every dental need of every patient. Thanks again.
H
1 month ago
High quality
Love this place! Very attentive and personalized care.
Response from Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD
Thank you very much for your review. We do our best to take care every dental need of every patient.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Friendly staff , beautiful office very clean and welcoming with a great Dentist. I highly reccomend this office! :)
Response from Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD
Thank you very much for your great review. I appreciate you come to our dental office. We always try to do our best. We like to keep our office as welcoming as possible. I hope to continue your dental care years to come. Thanks again.
W
2 months ago
Always professional
Like always, did a great job, I like going to see Dr. Malo, I trust what he does is what is good for me, thank you Dr. Malo.
Response from Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD
Thanks a lot for your review. Trust something needs to be earned. I am very glad to know that you trust the provider and the quality of care we provide. We really appreciate your comment. Thanks again.
E
2 months ago
high quality service
Good Dentist, Love it
Response from Foster Street Dental - Biplab K. Malo, DMD
Thank you very much for your review. We feel good about ourselves when we hear from you that we provide good services in a good manner. It means a lot for us. Thank you again.