Foundations of Health Dental Care

Dentist

3815 Beck Road

Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

curryandtaylordds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I have always had pleasant interaction with everyone i come in contact with at the clinic. From Phone calls to everyone in the office. Very professional and personal treatment.
B
2 months ago
Check up and cleaning
I always have a great experience during my check up and cleaning appointments! I’ve had the privilege of seeing all three Doctors and many hygienists and feel that they are always well informed and able to answer any of my questions. Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Checkup & cleaning only. Miranda professional & friendly. Good experience....
K
2 months ago
Wonderful professional staff and they give the best care
My family always has a wonderful experience! We love the staff and doctors! They provide the best care and we always have a great experience from start to finish! I highly recommend Foundations of Health Dental Care!
R
2 months ago
Excellent professional care....didn’t feel a thing, & had two cavities filled.
J
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
I was very satisfied with the cleaning
E
3 months ago
Great team, friendly, compassionate and very professional
Excellent service from the entire staff. Clerical staff, hygienists and Dr Taylor and his assistant are wonderful and caring. Pain free and very comforting. Highly recommended
C
3 months ago
Great experience as always!! Wonderful people and very trustworthy!!!
P
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and timely
Dr. Curry and staff are friendly and professional. Quality service and very engaging.
D
3 months ago
Professional
The staff here is professional and kind. They are truly invested in their patients and their outcomes.