Foundations of Health Dental Care

Dentist

3815 Beck Road

Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

curryandtaylordds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 hours ago
Professional, friendly and timely
Dr. Curry and staff are friendly and professional. Quality service and very engaging.
D
4 days ago
Professional
The staff here is professional and kind. They are truly invested in their patients and their outcomes.
D
4 days ago
Dr.Curry is awesome, so friendly and caring, and his staff is very professional!
B
5 days ago
Very nice and willing to work with you.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and patient centered.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Curry is the best!!!
Dr. Curry has been my denttist for nearly 15 years! He and his staff provide the highest quality services using cutting edge techniques and equipment! I recommend him most highly and will continue to use him as my dental provider!
P
2 weeks ago
It was a pleasant experience as it alway is at Dr Curry’s. His staff are always friendly to talk to. Every one I have dealt with are the best. THANK YOU PAT
J
2 weeks ago
I love this dental office. Everyone is always friendly, genuinely concerned about your dental health and concerns. I would highly recommend.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, and caring. Everyone is always courteous. Check out is painless
B
2 weeks ago
Technical skills and caring people
We drive from Parkville for my dental work. I am so happy with the level of care and skills the entire team has. I feel so much better about smiling now! All the way home I kept thinking ‘ I love my teeth.’