Foundations of Health Dental Care

Dentist

3815 Beck Road

Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

curryandtaylordds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Outstanding, professional and friendly denral care
Hillary, my tech was super friendly and very thorough in my pre-exam check on "watch teeth" and my cleaning. Dr. Asanois provided a great plan to get my dental work done . Both of these ladies made me feel comfortable and confident that they truly care about me and all their patients.
M
5 days ago
No one loves going to the dentist but Dr. Curry and staff have always taken great of me for years! They listen to me and my concerns.
M
6 days ago
First visit
I was very pleased with the professional care I received. They performed a thorough first-visit review and explained what they were doing as well as the results.
J
1 week ago
Very good experience, friendly and professional
I thought Dr Asano DDS did a great job helping me with a filling that had fallen out. Because she had to work so close to the gum line she was concerned about any discomfort I might have later and gave me some suggestions on what to do, however, I didn't have any pain afterwards to be concerned with, and as a result I was very satisfied with her work.
P
1 week ago
I believe all my problems stemming from previous dentist are now resolved. I really like Dr. Asano and would recommend her to anyone. Your entire staff deserved a AAA rating. I don't say this lightly. After having so many problems I never had a clue about, I feel like my ivories really may last another 20 years. (I'm 82)
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
My experience was great. Every person in the dentist office is very professional-always. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
4 weeks ago
Dental cap placed
Had a great experience as usual. I have been going to dr curry for 30 + Year’s and have never been disappointed
G
4 weeks ago
I fell a year and a half ago and broke off two front and I was sure they would have to be extracted. Dr . Curry was able to save what was left and provided a veneer for both. They look perfect and no after effects. I am so grateful for the care he has given me.
S
4 weeks ago
My family has come to depend on the dental service we get from the Dr’s and dental assistants. We would never consider going anywhere else.