Founders Park Dentistry

Dentist

6801 Isaacs Orchard Rd Ste 101

Springdale, AR 72762-6798

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Terrible dentist
Went in for extraction and estimate for getting all extracted. Was charged $300 for a couple x-rays and a prescription. No need to pick and prod when they're all coming out! No extraction done. Will never return. I could have had 3 teeth pulled elsewhere for that price.
A
3 years ago
Thank you for working me in today. I appreciate it.
E
3 years ago
Friendly People
Great staff. Clean facility. Free coffee and movies for the kids. What more can you ask for?
N
3 years ago
Good news, bad news
Good news? Pleasant energetic staff, an attractive office, nice tools. My mother had an excellent experience with these folks, and she's a tough customer. Bad news? Xray machine wouldn't work properly, took multiple (a dozen or more?) exposures to get frames of one tooth, which wasn't fun because it was a tooth that was painful in the first place, and clamping the frame between my teeth wasn't easy. The dentist spoke to me from behind me, where I couldn't see him, using acronyms that I didn't understand and he didn't explain until requested. I could have asked him to step around but finally turned in the chair so we could see each other.
J
3 years ago
An Excellent Experience with Dr. and his Staff
Dr. Stark's staff is very helpful, informative and ready to answer any questions you may have. His dental assistant is great with a light hand and a way of cleaning teeth without pain. Dr. Stark himself is conservative in his treatment plans. Taking care of the immediate needs of your teeth first and watching the teeth that may need attention in the future. Whether it is general cleaning, minor tooth repair, or even a major restoration, Dr Stark is capable of taking care of your teeth!
M
3 years ago
Great people and service
The staff were such a pleasure to be around and Dr. Stark was very pleasant. He made a point to let me know all of my options before he did anything to my teeth. If you are looking for someone that takes the time to listen and explain, this is the clinic to go to. Especially little Jessica. A great asset to your business.
D
3 years ago
Glad I went
It's been a long time since I saw a dentist. Now I'm glad I did. You guys were great to me.Don
C
3 years ago
You will not have any regrets choosing this Dentistry
My second visit at Founders Park Dentistry today and once again I can honestly say that when a trip to the dentist is needed this is the place to go. You can count on the appointment time without undue delay and you will be taken care of by a kind and helpful staff. If you have any special needs they will prepare for such in advance and once there you will find the staff willing and even eager to lend assistance. Any questions you may have are encouraged and answered thoroughly. If you are looking for professional, prompt, helpful and kind people to have as your dentistry you won't go wrong with this choice.
K
3 years ago
Amazing
Great visit, great cleaning, great education and well thought out future plan.
A
3 years ago
everything went good,except we were there almost 2 hours.would be nice to get in and out a little quicker. thanks