Fountain Square Dental Care

Dentist

525 Vine St #1020

Ste. 1020

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincinnatismiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing customer service, amazing practice in every respect
This practice keeps our whole family's very problematic teeth in tip-top shape. Also, it is a game changer if you know someone who is afraid of dental appointments.
M
2 weeks ago
My experience in my latest appointment was actually high quality, professional, and friendly. Jocelyn, the hygienist, was very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all of my questions in language I could easily understand. Dr. Geiger, as usual, was also very professional, caring, and friendly. I am still very pleased with your services after having been a patient for more than seventy years.
T
2 weeks ago
Raising the bar in patient care
Punctual, professional and so polite.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I visited Dr. Harris for the first time and he was so nice. He, along with the staff, made my visit comfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing care
Had my recent cleaning. Robin was amazing and very thoughtful in how she adapted the cleaning to my quirks. (I am not a big fan of the water pic and prefer the metal cleaning tools.)
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly ontime service
Had my semi-annual teeth cleaning - greeted by friendly personnel then taken back for cleaning within five minutes of being seated. This is especially important for working people in the downtown area, who can have cleaning done on their lunch hour. Dental hygenist was thorough and friendly. Always a pleasure to go here. Dr. Geiger is new to the practice, but came right in to check teeth and again was professional, friendly and thorough. I have been going to this dentists' office for 40 years and would highly recommend to all.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Help on Short Notice
Dr. Geiger and his staff were so wonderful in helping fix the chip in my tooth, on short notice. Everyone in the office is always a joy.
L
1 month ago
They turned my nervousness into a pleasant experience
I was very fond of Dr. Meyer and that fondness has easily transfer to Dr. Geiger. I like the new office and its location and Joycelyn and the staff were all very polite. Joycelyn did a through job, but was very gentle. They answered my questions and I didn't feel like I was being rushed through my biannual visit.
D
1 month ago
Dr Harris is great!
I totally respect and trust Dr. Harris, the dentist I've gone to for many years now! He knows what he is doing - stays up on what is new, yet draws on his own expertise and years of experience. I've had lots of dental issues and feel like they are always taken care of with concern for my views and goals and ability to pay. They are in a new office now, which is lovely and centrally located. I'm needing to readjustment my parking and timing on visits since one never knows if the Fountain Square garage will be full or not (it wasn't recently when I came and I had to try to find other parking - it took awhile!). It's worth it to me to figure out the parking though!
M
1 month ago
Dr Geiger had big shoes to fill replacing Dr Meyer
He did an admirable job of it. Very professional, gentle and informed me about what he was doing every step along the way. He also took extra time to address all my concerns about the pre-estimate that was provided by my insurance company and also about some other dental work we are contemplating. I'm really satisfied with my 1st interaction with Dr Geiger where he performed some dental work. (I think it's the 1st . . . may be the 2nd!)