Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group

Dentist

105 E. Fourth St.

Ste. 1175

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincinnatismiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very Thorough and Communicative
Dr. Meyers was very clear in his explanations of all the challenges I face and the opportunities for a better mouth. Thank you!
C
7 days ago
Excellent service with even better communication
These guys know exactly what they're doing and have forced me to abandon my fear of dentists.
D
1 week ago
The Reviews tell the story
Very thorough and professional. Staff really friendly and courteous.
G
2 weeks ago
great service
I had a consultation with Dr Meyers to discuss some options to improve my smile and correct a source of discomfort. Dr Meyers was very thorough, provided several options and a recommendation. I appreciated his patience and professional opinion.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional and a warm a friendly atmosphere
I’m always nervous about going to the dentist, but the moment you walk in you know you’re in good hands. The staff is friendly and professional and they take the time to answer all your questions putting you at ease!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional and friendly
Been going to this dentist for a little over 20yrs. Always excellent service. Very professional staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care as always. They go the extra mile.
M
4 weeks ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING
L
1 month ago
Superb Service
Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group provides excellent service. Dr. Meyer is a superior dentist. The entire staff is professional, attentive and courteous. I highly recommend this Dental Group.
D
1 month ago
Well-done