Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group

Dentist

105 E. Fourth St.

Ste. 1175

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincinnatismiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Cleaning
Very positive experience. This was my first cleaning after my initial new patient intake exam. Very well done and I really appreciated that they started right on time since I was doing this during lunch.
J
2 weeks ago
The best care!
Top notch.
D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentist Office
Just had my semi-annual checkup. Always a pleasure to go to my dentist's office where I have polite, professional and friendly service. I did not have to wait to be seen and my teeth feel in great shape after a thorough cleaning by the dental technician and a check up by the dentist. Drs. Meyer and Harris and the entire office make you feel like family and I highly recommend their dental practice. They have the latest equipment and are up to-date on the latest dental techniques to keep your teeth their best.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
This place is incredible. The staff are smart and caring and thoroughly explain all of your options.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very short wait time, friendly staff, excellent care! My exam was very thorough. They addressed all of my fears and concerns. I felt very much the leader in the decision making process of my treatment. I would recommend they to anyone!
E
1 month ago
excellent high quality dentistry and caring personalized service for patients
Dr. Harris is the best. I've been going to him for well over a decade and I've never had such great care and virtually painless dentistry. His assistant, Jenn, is also lovely, so friendly polite and caring. I can't recommend this practice and Dr. Harris enough.
S
1 month ago
Very good conversation
Nice work
M
2 months ago
HYGENIST FRIENDLY UNDERSTANDING AND HELPFUL
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
Great dentist
As always, Dr. Harris was great. One of the things I like about Dr. Harris is that he is great at answering my questions. Whether it's specific or general, he always takes time to give a thoughtful answer.