Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group

Dentist

105 E. Fourth St.

Ste. 1175

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincinnatismiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Best
I always have a positive experience at Fountain Square Cosmetic Dentist. I have been coming since 1984. Robin is a wonderful hygentist. Will miss Dr. Meyer.
J
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Got me in and out in a timely manner, shared the truth with me concerning my personal lack of dental care.
J
1 week ago
Excellent and timely
B
2 weeks ago
New Patient
Excellent Experience. Friendly staff. Top Notch Facility.
A
3 weeks ago
Love Robin
Every time I come in to get my cleanings Robin treats me with so much care and gentleness. She is thorough and seems genuinely interested in what we are talking about each time. Dr. Harris always stops in for an exam at the end of my appointment, and is always succinct and kind. The entire staff at FSCDG is warm and friendly. I always feel welcome, and at home!
C
3 weeks ago
Visit at Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group
My visit on Tuesday, July 31, 2018, was great. I called on Monday, July,30,2018 to see when I could get an appointment for an issue that was irritating,but not an emergency. I was very pleased that I was able to get in the next day! I barely sat down before i was called to see Dr. Myers. He took care O my issue and I was out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone staff person I dealt with was professional and friendly. My visit was great from beginning to end. I'm glad I chose Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group. Thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Took the time to explain in detail and prioritize the work that needed to be done.
S
4 weeks ago
I went to see my hygienist promptly. Was greeted by the receptionist by name. The hygienist gently took my X-rays. She was pleasant and efficient as she cleaned my teeth. Dr. Meyer was his friendly, charming self, checking the x-rays and giving me an oral exam.
R
1 month ago
Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group
This has to be one of the best run medical/dental practices in the city. The staff is extremely professional and pleasant, too. The office operates with incredible efficiency and Drs. Meyer and Harris stay abreast of evolving practices and tools. I always leave with confidence that my dental health has received the attention and care needed.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Efficient & Honest
I'm pleased with my recent trip and would only recommend one thing. My previous dentist, Dr. Hoskins, gave you a parafin wax on your hands while you were having your teeth cleaned. It was such a wonderful experience which actually made patients look forward to their visit. I'm happy to be the guinea pig!