Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group

Dentist

525 Vine St #1020

Ste. 1020

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincinnatismiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
The new office is really nice and appears more spacious. I had an excellent visit. I was there for a permanent filing and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Geiger is very professional and he takes the time to explain what he is doing and why. Dr. Geiger is a great asset to Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group. The entire office staff is well qualified, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Kudos to all of them!!!!
K
1 month ago
Very good
Enjoyed the new office, meeting the new dentist, Robyn did a great job as usual, and Teresa took time to review my account.
P
1 month ago
A friendly, curtious and Professional practice
It has been 21+ years and I will continue to call them my practice of choice.
S
2 months ago
always on time ..friendly staff know you ask updated questions...new doc seems very nice..Can't even remember what's his name...lol...
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I've been a patient of Fountain Square now for 31 years (longer than I've been married). They are exceptional in every way. Dr. Geiger is my main DDS, and he is skilled at what he does, and brings a level of patent care and genuine enthusiasm that is just not normal. And the staff of Assistants are just as skilled, and equally committed to the patient experience.
L
2 months ago
I always enjoy my dental visits with you. I met the new dentist and he is delightful. Because I live and work in the Mt. Healthy/N. College Hill area I had planned to change to a dentist in this area because I hate the hassle to getting downtown (driving to a safe location and taking a bus), however, after meeting the new dentist I have changed my mind. I am so used to Dr. Meyer I didn't think anyone else would compare. All of you are the greatest.
D
2 months ago
Professional Efficient Care
As always my experience was great. The care and concern is impeccable.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service, Highly Professional, Super Friendly!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Harris and his staff. They always go above and beyond!! I've been seeing them for over 10 years! I recently had a dental emergency and they got me in and out, same day, within an hour! Truly, the best in town!!
D
2 months ago
No stress dental care
I recently went to Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group for replacement of an old crown. As usual they were fantastic. They always get you in to see the dentist on time. The staff is very professional and extremely friendly. The new dentist, Thomas Geiger, DMD, is very personable and performed the procedure without pain. He walks you through every step of the process as he goes along so you know what's happening. I would highly recommend this practice. I have been going there since 1971!
G
2 months ago
Trish was friendly and professional - as always. Dr. Harris is always a pleasure. Office staff is delightful.