Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group

Dentist

105 E. Fourth St.

Ste. 1175

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincinnatismiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Fantastic Experience
Less than 24 hours after my dental emergency Dr. Meyer and his team had fixed my issue. They did it fast and professionally. I have confidence in Dr. Meyer and his team.
B
1 week ago
Very High Quality Service
If you want perfect teeth this is the place for you. Everyone is friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and they are concerned with your overall health not just your teeth. I love how I get a phone call before my scheduled appointment to let me know what my charges will be if insurance does not cover 100% of my visit. I can prepare myself financially so there are no embarrassing surprises when I get there for my appointment. I feel comfortable and valued at the Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group (Dr. Meyer is my dentist). I have been with this group for over 15 years and the level of service and care has not deteriorated. Yay !!
M
1 week ago
Best dental practice in Cincinnati area!
I needed a cosmetic procedure on my chipped front tooth. Dr Meyer repaired it and you cannot tell it was even damaged! And it is better than it was before incident! He is the best! And the staff are very professional and friendly. Always highly recommend this practice to everyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to Fountain Square Cosmetic Group for 20+ years and highly recommend Dr. Meyer and Dr. Harris! They're very knowledgeable, trustworthy and caring dentists. The office staff are great to work with too!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent,very pofessional. Robin and Dr. Harris are outstanding
F
3 weeks ago
Conservative, Practical Services
Love Dr. Glen Meyer and his staff. Convenient, friendly dental services downtown. They keep my teeth in great shape, and I want to keep them for a long time (my teeth, and my dentist).
W
3 weeks ago
Very well done.
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience I ever had
I came in for one issue, which was thoroughly addressed, and to my amazement came away with recommendations for another issue that my previous dentists had been blowing off for years. Dr. Harris is pleasant, professional, genuinely interested, and extremely thorough. He took the time to explain everything to my satisfaction. I am so glad I picked Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental.
D
1 month ago
Dr Harris
I love Dr Harris! He is a fantastic Dentist, and I feel very fortunate to have him as mine. I have been a patient of his for close to 15 year’s, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, caring Dentist
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I left a very detailed review on your Google page, but again. Suzanne was great about fitting me in. Lidia was an incredible assistant who was very nice and competent. Dr. Harris was professional, amicable, and humorous. My visit was honestly the best dental experience I ever had.