Fountain Square Dental Care

Dentist

525 Vine St #1020

Ste. 1020

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincinnatismiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Quality care and friendly service
Had an emergemcy and they were there to help and provide advice on what to do. Been a patient forever - highly recommend!
M
2 days ago
My experience was good very professional nice staff, very thorough, made them self available even after the appointment, i rate them good.
S
6 days ago
Every visit to this office has always been a pleasant experience. This one was no different. Everyone is always courteous, informative and efficient.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit - quick, efficient, personable.
I was contacted out of the blue coming out of the pandemic scare. I appreciate your proactivity and the preparations to make patients feel safe. The information provided by the technician and the doctor was right on point with my current health situation. I appreciated the recommendations for future work, and as always major decisions are always left to me - never felt pressured.
J
2 weeks ago
These people were WONDERFUL!!!! I think that I have found a new dentist!
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, educational details and caring staff
FSDC and the entire staff is first class. Dr. Geiger provided the most comprehensive analysis of my current medical status I have ever experienced. He explained each element in simple and specific language all the while answering every question I had. Jennifer and Emily were equally impressive in their talents and explaining each step of treatment. Most importantly, it is evident that everyone at FSDC truly cares about their patients. I was in town visiting my son who referred me to FSDC during the quarantine. Dr. Geiger, Jennifer, Emily and the entire FSDC staff treated me like I was a long time patient. I am truly impressed and grateful!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, comforting and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people and service!
My first time going to this dentist I was pleasantly surprised with how sincere and knowledgeable both the staff and dentist were. I am very particular about my smile and I felt extremely comfortable with their abilities to satisfy my smiles needs and wants!
A
3 weeks ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
I have terrible teeth: despite my best efforts with brushing and flossing, I’m in perpetual need of fillings, root canals, crowns and more. Until Dr. Harris, it was an emotional burden as well as a financial one. He has changed my experience with dentistry. He always makes a plan with me. He is honest. He never heaps-on unnecessary items. He also truly cares about me. And he is an INCREDIBLY nice human being. I’ve seen lots of dentists in Cincinnati, but I’ve been with Dr. Harris for nearly 10 years now and I don’t know how I survived beforehand. He is truly the best dentist ever... especially if your teeth need lots of love.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality and Care
The care and attention that I get from everyone at Fountain Square Dental Care is unmatched. From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave, everyone is professional, genuine, caring, and concerned.