Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group

Dentist

105 E. Fourth St.

Ste. 1175

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cincinnatismiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great dental practice.
Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental Group is great! Everyone is very friendly, you never have to wait before your appointment and they do great dental work. Their newest dentist, Thomas Geiger, DMD is a great addition to their group.
B
3 days ago
A routine cleaning which was very professional and friendly
Most of my visit was spent with Robin, the hygienist, who as always is very professional and thorough. Robin is able to engage in very friendly conversation during her work in my mouth. She has an outstanding memory for subjects we discussed months ago, proving that she is also a great listener. Dr. Geiger came in briefly to introduce himself and look at my gums and teeth. While he didn't really have very substantive comments to make, he offered twice to answer my questions, and illuminated my question with an X ray taken 6 months ago.
C
3 days ago
Professional and caring
Robin is very accomplished, kind and I have confident in her care.
J
1 week ago
Highly professional
Robin provided a thorough cleaning and the dentist was extremely detailed with my dental problems. Strongly recommend.
T
1 week ago
Consistently outstanding dental service
I'm so glad that I found Dr. Harris 6 years ago. They consistently provide top notch professional dental care. In the past I dreaded going to the dentist. Since i started seeing Dr. harris and his team, I have zero apprehension about my dental appointments. Caring, friendly professionals that do great work.
L
1 week ago
Terrific dentist visit as always!!
Loved meeting the newest addition to Fountain Square Cosmetic Dentistry, Dr. Geiger!! Fantastic looking in his bow tie, very professional and likable. Also, looking forward to the new office opening on, funny enough, Fountain Square! Congrats to Dr. Meyer on his retirement and looking forward to seeing Dr. Harris again!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional expertise while respecting my time.
Fountain Square Cosmetic Dental exceeds my expectation in every category. I always receive oustanding care in a welcoming environment. Talented and knowledgable staff who are also good people. Dr. Harris and staff have perfected the customer experience.
K
2 weeks ago
professional, always works me in when I am having a problem, explains what my options are, staff are pleasant.
I've had nothing but good experiences at Fountain Square. As many problems as I have had with my teeth Dr. Meyer was my hero, always explained what my options were and we went from there. I leave there feeling a sense of gratitude because the entire staff are caring, accommodating and make each patient feel at ease. Looking forward to working with Dr. Harris.
J
2 weeks ago
great customer service.
I've been a patient for over 20 yrs. I've always had a great experience every time.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you Dr Geiger for the quick fix of my tooth! Very professional and friendly. Jen, his assistant is a gem!