Fountain Square Dental Care

Dentist

525 Vine St #1020

Ste. 1020

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Open Today By Appointment

cincinnatismiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Best dental appointment I've ever had
I had an appointment last week to replace an old filling I had cracked. Dr. Geiger did a wonderful job repairing the tooth and I had no pain whatsoever. I highly recommend Dr. Geiger and the friendly, professional staff at Fountain Square Dental. Debbie A.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional team!
Jocelyn did an excellent job of getting my x-rays and cleaning my teeth and Dr. Geiger explained my dental status and answered all of my questions. I love the new office space!
C
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
This is the first time I have seen my new dentist since my other dentist retired. The new office is very nice and all the staff was very friendly and great about explaining my treatment and insurance benefits.
D
3 weeks ago
The BEST dentist EVER!!!!!
I found out about the great Dr. Geiger from my children’s dentist. It took me about 5 months to contact his office. I’m soooo darn happy that I did! Dr. Geiger and his assistant, the lovely Jen is so kind, so gentle, so caring and most important patient. I was a mess and the both of them held me together during the process. Dr. Geiger told me what to expect from the start of my treatments until after my healing process. If he can’t fix it, he’ll get you to someone who can and follow up after; trust me I know! Oh and I NEVER write reviews but every time I smile I tell myself, “It was worth EVERY penny and every trip downtown!” Thank you so much Dr. Geiger and Jen! Oh and if I tell you what treatments I received, you wouldn’t believe me, sometimes I don’t believe it myself! He’s just that AWESOME!!
F
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
Dr. Harris took his time to provide detailed explanations on the state of my teeth and present alternative options. In addition, all the staff members I interacted with were friendly. Excellent service and experience!
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service
They are friendly and efficient and I love having my dentist downtown! It is easy to get in and out for cleanings and for most other appointments during your lunch hour. And for those longer appointments, I love the option of being able to schedule on Saturdays.
H
1 month ago
I really appreciate how customer focused this dental practice is. The team, especially Dr. Geiger, is professional and friendly all while delivering up-to-date high quality dental services. Lastly, but really important to me, they respect my time and hold it as valuable as their own.
M
1 month ago
My Teeth are Soooooo Clean! 😁
Friendly staff, caring and professional hygienists, knowledgeable dentists, and the new office is clean, comfortable, and gorgeous with a fantazz view!
M
1 month ago
Best dental practice in Cincinnati
I have been going to this practice for over 30 years and have always had a good experience. The new location is very convenient. I no longer work downtown so I drive in from Anderson. Dr. Geiger is friendly and very professional. Robin performed my cleaning and did a fantastic job! Thanks.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been a patient there for ~3 years. I recommend anyone who lives or works downtown give them a try. Dr. Harris has a very friendly personality, always interesting to catch up with him.