Fountains Family Dentistry

Dentist

314 Fountains Pkwy.

Suite C

Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fountainsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Super friendly and nice staff that makes you feel at home. Dr Parker is great!
T
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Staff is amazing atmosphere is so relaxing. I had a crown put on I just knew it would be painful after leaving no pain. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Parker and his staff are great. I recommend this offixe to everyone in the area!
R
2 months ago
Exceptional personal and professional service
I always receive the "best" of care during my visits to Fountains Family facility.. Hoping to be a loyal customer for a long time?
J
2 months ago
Great service and superior staff
Anytime I have gone there, they treat you with respect and are very friendly! They are gentle with not causing any pain. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore!
S
2 months ago
Top notch care
Great facility. Wonderful staff that demonstrate consistent patient focused care! Love them!
B
3 months ago
Professional & courteous!
My appointment was on time & I was treated kindly & efficiently
K
4 months ago
Friendly
Great place to visit for your dental needs. Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My family has grown accustomed to the high quality service Fountains Family Dentistry provides. Their staff is friendly and professional and always done great job making our smiles that much brighter.
J
5 months ago
First Class Dental Clinic
I am so thankful I found Fountains Family Dentistry 4 years ago. A very reliable and most impressive operation. Wonderful staff, especially Chris. Going there is almost fun, which I never had thought about saying of going to a dentist!