Fountains Family Dentistry


314 Fountains Pkwy.

Suite C

Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

18 hours ago
Wonderful, fast
Feel like a new woman. Mouth pain is no fun
5 days ago
Been Coming Here since 2010
Great place professional staff. The waiting room could use a little housekeeping attention.
3 weeks ago
Great experience all around. The staff were all very friendly and professional
3 weeks ago
Service was excellent.
I was very impress with the professional service I received. I will recommend this office to my friends and family.
3 weeks ago
We went to them after another dentist had messed up the false teeth for my husband & myself. They were very kind & fixed the teeth so we aren't having any problems with them. They were very pleasant & kind. I would highly recommend them.
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Every time I visit this office I am met with a friendly staff. At the front desk is a wonderful young lady that smiles and greets everyone as soon as they walk in the door. They are always very informative about any service that I have needed. Members of my family have had everything from cleanings to root canals and crowns.
3 weeks ago
I am highly impressed with my experiences and the services I received with this denistrey.
3 weeks ago
Great place . Great staff and great Dr.
Made me feel so comfortable from the minute I walked in . They would stop and explain things as they went. Went over in detail of how they are going to do the work . Made me feel like I was at home. Highly recommended. When I left I made my daughter an appointment. Friendly atmosphere. #mynewdentistfamily Dr Parker and his staff were terrific.
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and kind. Had not been to such an efficient dental office on quite some time. Did not wait long for them to take care of me.
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly. I always feel I'm in good hands. They're very honest with me.