Four Peaks Family Dentistry

Dentist

3666 North Miller Road

Suite 109

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
A Great Environment
This place has a very friendly and professional staff, and I don't dread going to the dentist at all. Every time that I've gone to an appointment, I've been given tips on how to improve on my dental health. I took their advice, and I'm happy to say I've been cavity-free as a result of using the the advice that I've received from Four Peaks.
M
3 weeks ago
high quality, friendly service
i went in for my dental cleaning. i had x-rays done. i had high quality services done. i did not have a long wait. everyone was very professional and friendly. that means so much to me. i was in and out in an hour. my mouth feels so much better now. i will forever be a patient of four peaks family dentistry. they are all great. i love this place.
R
3 weeks ago
Always...
I called in to get an appointment, but there were only slots during school. I get a phone call the next day because my scheduler remembered me, and called to offer us a same day appointment. She called early enough that we could make it. I am so thankful. My assistant was awesome...she is TERRIFIC with children. The dentist is always kind and patient. Her bubbly attitude puts you and your children at ease. Three children out in an hour PLUS they are in the neighborhood, a block away from the library. I highly recommend this dental practice.
H
4 weeks ago
Great Generational Dentistry Family
This was my first time at Dr. Clark's office. Caitlin did a great job cleaning my teeth. A follow up with Dr. Clark occurred going over my teeth in detail. This office is very professional in everything they do, but more importantly, it has the latest equipment making diagnostic procedures and cleaning far more efficient.
J
1 month ago
Very Positive Experience
I have been to many dental offices over the years and must say that Four Peaks is one of the best! Every part of the process from front desk, insurance billing/estimates, cleaning/hygentist, lab technician and dental assistant Alex & Dr. Clark we're all the most friendly, professional team I've seen. They strive to make it the most positive experience possible (which is difficult for dental procedures!) but they are truly successful. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great work
Great work
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Love my hygienist Caitlin who is thorough and caring. Thanks to Dr. Clark for his professionalism and explanations.
A
2 months ago
I love this place!
I can't thank Dr. Clark enough for how patient he is with me! I have HUGE fear of the dentist and he is always extremely accommodating to my anxiety.
M
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and kind, no complaints here :)
B
3 months ago
From the minute I walked I was greeted with friendliness and professionalism. I had not been there for 3 years and they asked how I was doing, did they do anything wrong and were very professional about it. (I just slacked off and did not go back was nothing they did). I would definitely recommend them to others!