Four Peaks Family Dentistry

Dentist

3666 North Miller Road

Suite 109

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Eddie is one the best hygienists I have ever had. In addition to all his recommendations, he is an excellent teacher in preventative decay and gingivitis. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Group of People
From the friendly reception staff to the A rated hygienists and a magnificent dentist, this practice is comfortable, welcoming, and professional. I have never had such a pleasant experience at the dentist until I found Drs. Clark.
K
3 months ago
Four Peaks Family Dentistry is amazing! I am always so confident and comfortable taking my 5 and 7 year old boys for cleaning and treatments. All of the staff is so professional, friendly and supportive. I would never consider leaving them!
G
3 months ago
Love this Office and Highly Recommend
I have a 7 year old, and before she did not like going to see the Dentist but ever since we starting coming to Four Peaks her view has changed. She loves visiting the Dentist without any fuss. The staff here is so professional and kind we are always received with a smile. As soon as we walk in they know who we are and expecting us. Both Dr. Clarks are so nice and always provide the best service. If anyone looking for a great Dentist this is the office to come too. (Thank you Four Peak''s Denistry)
W
4 months ago
Fantastic care
Dr. Clark worked around my complete fear of crown replacement and put together a plan to calm me first and this resulted in a pain free afternoon during my procedure.
A
4 months ago
Great and friendly service
Everyone here is friendly and the dentist are very professional. I don't think i would want me or my family to go to another dentist ever again. This is where its at!
I
4 months ago
Everyone from Dr. Clark to the front desk to his assistant were so helpful after I lost my crown. I appreciate that they got me on so quickly to fix it. It’s never a scary experience going in for whatever needs to be done!
D
4 months ago
Highest quality of treatment provided by Dr. Clark and staff.
The level of care provided by the staff was excellent, in particukar the chairside assistant, Ana. Thank you to all!
W
4 months ago
Super friendly and nice atmosphere
Wonderful family like atmosphere. Great service and on time!
G
6 months ago
Love everyone there
Love taking the kids to the dentist they love going to the dentist too.