Four Peaks Family Dentistry

Dentist

3666 North Miller Road

Suite 109

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Consistently Great
The dentist office generally is not my favorite place in the world. But this is the best experience I've had at a practice. Eddie is my guy and always takes care of me along with the rest of the staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent staff, wonderful care
The staff at Four Peaks is nothing short of spectacular. They are always kind and smiling and they all seem to really enjoy their individual jobs. They get to know you and are genuinely interested in you. Dr. Clark is very kind, attentive, cautious, and efficient. Four Peaks makes the stress of going to the dentist disappear. I am so happy I found Four Peaks Family Dentistry. Thank you all for all you have done for me.
R
3 months ago
First Class
The office is run as I would do it. Very professional, excellent care, and friendly. Eddie even got me to floss.
B
3 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
We've used Four Peaks Family Dentistry for two years. Been very happy with service. Professional and caring staff.
M
4 months ago
great people
i went to have my tooth capped. the process was so smooth and fast. they were very gentle with me. the procedure was over with so fast. i had quality work done to my mouth. they are a very good and caring staff of people. i will continue to have all of my dental needs taken care of by four peaks family dentistry. they are the best!!!
C
5 months ago
Professional office
I love Eddie. He’s a great hygienist who remembers bits of past conversations and he feels like family.
H
8 months ago
Eddie is one the best hygienists I have ever had. In addition to all his recommendations, he is an excellent teacher in preventative decay and gingivitis. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful Group of People
From the friendly reception staff to the A rated hygienists and a magnificent dentist, this practice is comfortable, welcoming, and professional. I have never had such a pleasant experience at the dentist until I found Drs. Clark.
K
9 months ago
Four Peaks Family Dentistry is amazing! I am always so confident and comfortable taking my 5 and 7 year old boys for cleaning and treatments. All of the staff is so professional, friendly and supportive. I would never consider leaving them!
G
10 months ago
Love this Office and Highly Recommend
I have a 7 year old, and before she did not like going to see the Dentist but ever since we starting coming to Four Peaks her view has changed. She loves visiting the Dentist without any fuss. The staff here is so professional and kind we are always received with a smile. As soon as we walk in they know who we are and expecting us. Both Dr. Clarks are so nice and always provide the best service. If anyone looking for a great Dentist this is the office to come too. (Thank you Four Peak''s Denistry)