Four Peaks Family Dentistry

Dentist

3666 North Miller Road

Suite 109

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
I needed to have a veneer which had fallen off glued back on. I found out that I will have to replace the veneer on that tooth in February for over $l,000. It was the second time that the same veneer had to be reglued. My only complaint is that I was charged over $100 each time the tooth was glued on (plus an exray) for a five minute minute bit of glue and I will be charged over $1,000 for the new veneer. I get my teeth cleaned every three months and buy the insurance plan. You would think gluing the tooth on would be done for free given the amount I spend per year. I don't think I even needed the exray. The tooth had a chip in it which caused it to come unglued. The office staff is wonderful and Eddie is amazing. I have no problem with the work - just the pricing.
J
2 months ago
I love this office!
Dr. Clark and his staff are excellent. I’ve had a variety of services - implant, crown, cleaning, bi-yearly checkups - and have always felt confident in their care.
B
2 months ago
Great company, friendly staff, and fantastic service!
Four Peaks Dentistry is a great company. I like that appointments are like clock work, when you arrive for your appointment they see you very quickly. Eddie is great guy and thorough in cleanings. Dr. Rob Clark always takes the time to answer questions and makes you feel comfortable being at the dentist. I would highly recommend Four Peaks Dentistry.
S
3 months ago
Great First Visit
Dr. Clark, Eddie, and the rest of the staff were very friendly and professional during my visit for fillings and a teeth cleaning. They worked efficiently and explained every step, which put me at ease. I would definitely recommend Four Peaks Family Dentistry!
T
3 months ago
SMILES
I HATE going to the dentist! This is the BEST STAFF- they make you feel welcome and help you relax. Couldn't be a better experience!
M
6 months ago
Consistently Great
The dentist office generally is not my favorite place in the world. But this is the best experience I've had at a practice. Eddie is my guy and always takes care of me along with the rest of the staff.
J
7 months ago
Excellent staff, wonderful care
The staff at Four Peaks is nothing short of spectacular. They are always kind and smiling and they all seem to really enjoy their individual jobs. They get to know you and are genuinely interested in you. Dr. Clark is very kind, attentive, cautious, and efficient. Four Peaks makes the stress of going to the dentist disappear. I am so happy I found Four Peaks Family Dentistry. Thank you all for all you have done for me.
R
8 months ago
First Class
The office is run as I would do it. Very professional, excellent care, and friendly. Eddie even got me to floss.
B
8 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
We've used Four Peaks Family Dentistry for two years. Been very happy with service. Professional and caring staff.
M
9 months ago
great people
i went to have my tooth capped. the process was so smooth and fast. they were very gentle with me. the procedure was over with so fast. i had quality work done to my mouth. they are a very good and caring staff of people. i will continue to have all of my dental needs taken care of by four peaks family dentistry. they are the best!!!