Four Peaks Family Dentistry

Dentist

3666 North Miller Road

Suite 109

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Very good service and cooperative personel.
K
2 years ago
So great with kids!
My 6 year old was so scared to have his tooth removed. The staff was so patient and supportive and the procedure went so much smoother than I could have ever anticipated! The staff is always awesome when my 4 and 6 year olds go for their regular cleanings, but the procedure was just an amazing example of why I'd never consider leaving Four Peaks Family Dentistry and strongly recommend to anyone else! In addition to the great dental service, I had a question about the insurance billing and they handled it so professionally without any hassle.
N
2 years ago
Always great service!!!
My family and I have been patients of this office for almost five years now and every experience has been enjoyable, and yes, I am talking about going to the dentist.
D
2 years ago
High quality dentistry
I don't remember his name ( but handsome and has great teeth), but he's very professional and fun and explains the process and how to take care of my teeth better. Staff is great and I feel very pleased with the service & works to acommidate my needs. I would recommend Four Peaks to anyone. Thanks so much!
B
2 years ago
Staff is very friendly!!
Love the Docs, staff are very friendly, service is great, but wish lady Dentist would work longer hours, so we do not have to pull our kids out of school for dentist appointments.
P
2 years ago
Always friendly and efficient
I had a temporary crown put on and just like previous crowns done in this office the work was performed efficiently and professionally. Per usual the staff is friendly toward and inquisitive about their patients. I have no complaints about the work or attitude of this dental office.
H
2 years ago
Everything was a-okay with friendly and caring staff who listened well. The cleaning was gentle and went quickly.
P
2 years ago
Basic cleaning
As I have experienced at Four Peaks before,the staff was friendly, engaging and professional about their work. I had a scheduled regular cleaning and it went fast and was thoroughly done. The dentist was engaged and clearly expressed concern for a tooth we both know will need a crown a.s.a.p. Timing not being right, I will put off the crown for a few weeks due to a scheduled vacation, but they offered to push the temp and permanent crown if I wished to fit before my vacation. All in all, I feel well looked after and appreciated by this dental office.
G
2 years ago
Love the service
G
2 years ago
Great experience. My teeth haven't felt and looked this wonderful in so long.bi am always nervous about the dentist, and your team has changed that. Thank you.