Four Season Property Maintenance

Landscaper

1889 Lakewood Rd

Unit 112

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

landscaperpointpleasant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Awesome Transformation!!!
I never thought I could get a lawn going in my back yard. The drainage was horrible and nothing I seemed to do could get grass to grow. Pete came in and gave me a comprehensive plan to improve the drainage and make my back yard usable again. His crew showed up on the day he promised to be there and they did an excellent efficient job. In several days they were done and it was a total transformation. The drainage system worked beyond my dreams, and the sod that they put down made the yard totally enjoyable to be in. my family and I enjoyed the back yard the entire summer thanks to Pete and his team. I wholeheartedly recommend him and his work!
Response from Four Season Property Maintenance
Andy, I am glad that you are now able to enjoy your yard again! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help with your yard. Please pass our information to any of your neighbors and friends that might appreciate having us take care of their yard so they have the time to enjoy it!
P
2 years ago
Great Results!
Very happy with Four Season's customer service and lawn results. Technicians are careful and take time to explain applications. Owner is always available to personally address any concerns. Highly recommended!
P
2 years ago
Great Results!
Very happy with Four Season's customer service and lawn results. Technicians are careful and take time to explain applications. Owner is always available to personally address any concerns. Highly recommended!
G
2 years ago
You did a great job. I was completely satisfied and am looking forward to continued improved appearance of my lawn.
Response from Four Season Property Maintenance
Thank you for your feedback! We will be seeing you soon!
V
2 years ago
4 Seasons
I find their overall service to be very good. My only issue is that in the beginning of the year the service put down an insecticide as part of my contract. Later on in the year I started to get many ant hills on my lawn. I had to pay for additional service. I felt that this additional work should have been covered since the initial treatment did not work. What is the point of having an insecticide that does not do the job?
Response from Four Season Property Maintenance
Father Euk, I apologize for any mis-communication on our part, but the Basic Lawn Care package that you have does NOT include ant treatment. We did put down a treatment for you in July but that was the only treatment that you were charged for outside of your normal contract. I will try to make sure that we do a better job of communicating what is and what is not included in our contracts in the future. Thank you for your feedback and I look forward working with you again this year.
B
2 years ago
Great service reasonably priced.
Response from Four Season Property Maintenance
Thanks Bob! Four Season Property Maintenance is always looking for new clients so don't forget to tell your friends and neighbors to give us a call.
B
2 years ago
great service
Four Seasons Prop. Maint. is a company you can trust completely. They answer all questions truthfully and make good with what they say they can do for your lawn. Moving here, I started with the worse lawn ever, couldn't even call it a lawn. Having the soil tested, Four Seasons went to work with what was needed. Now I have a nice green lawn. Very happy.
Response from Four Season Property Maintenance
Ms. Walker, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your opinion and your business and we look forward to servicing your lawn again this coming season, if we ever thaw out that is. Please don't forget to share our information with your friends and neighbors that might like to have like to have their lawn taken care of by us instead of doing all that work themselves.
R
2 years ago
Lawn service
We have been using 4 Seasons for 3 years. They don't seem to separate themselves from other similar companies. We have a small area to service but expect the same quality as larger areas.
Response from Four Season Property Maintenance
Mr. Bonacorte, I appreciate your feedback. I will be giving you a call to see what we may be able to do to improve our service for you. Small properties are just as important to us as the big ones!