Four Seasons Building Products

Sunroom Contractor

7065 W. Ann Rd., Ste 130-327

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lasvegas-metro-outdoorliving.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Excelent work! Will use them again!
They were very professional, reasonably priced, and I am still in love with my patio that they build in 2017!
R
1 year ago
Very poor hop performance
Poor quality and After reading the reviews I thought this would be a great company to work with. I was proven wrong many times in the 3 months working with the company. I was quoted 3 weeks to completion, I gave them my down payment and was told I will get a phone call within 3 days. After 8 days of no calls from them I reached out. I was informed they had a covid outbreak, but will call me back. Another week went by and still no phone call. I called again and was told the same thing again. I was told by manager that it could take up to six months before anything happens due to permits. I personally called the city of north Las Vegas to find out if this was true. I was told by city of north Las Vegas the information given to me was not true. I called premier patio cover and they seemed very surprised of this news. Now lets fast forward 2 months. Its complete (yay) not really, I was looking at the plans and saw somethings missing such as the fan beam. When I brought it up to them they told me to drill holes and find it. Thank goodness I did not do that. I am completely unhappy. They also left all of their trash for me to clean up. When my pavers that they tore apart was replaced uneven. It seems the more I complained about their work ethic the less management cared because I already paid them. I did use some words from another review that rated them exactly the same way because this business seems to have the same track records. Save yourself the time, money and effort and go with any other company but this one.
C
2 years ago
Poor quality and
After reading the reviews I thought this would be a great company to work with. I was proven wrong many times in the 3 months working with the company. I was quoted 3 weeks to completion, I gave them my down payment and was told I will get a phone call within 3 days. After 8 days of no calls from them I reached out. I was informed they had a covid outbreak, but will call me back. Another week went by and still no phone call. I called again and was told the same thing again. Now lets fast forward 2 months. Its complete (yay) not really, I was looking at the plans and saw somethings missing such as the fan beam. When I brought it up to them they told me to drill holes and find it. Thank goodness I did not do that, as when i called again they said they are going to install it now. They came by and placed a piece of random scrap metal they had and drilled in on top. I am completely un happy. Save yourself the time, money and effort and go with any other company but this one.
M
2 years ago
PROJECT NOT COMPLETED/ STILL A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE
Premier Patio had done a previous patio cover(which turned out just like we hoped it would) so I did not hesitate to call when we wanted to extend an existing cover. Robert came out, gave us a bid and we paid him 50% of the project total. We then had him come back out to address concerns over where the support post would be in the yard area. Robert was very attentive to our concerns and tried to resolve the issues to everyones satisfaction but we were not able to rectify the issues. I contacted Robert to request a refund of our 50% of the job cost and he indicated he would be in touch and notify us when the refund would be completed. We received our refund in a timely manner I want to thank Robert and Ana for their assistance in this situation and I am sorry we were not able to have the job completed.
K
2 years ago
High quality product
Our 18x28 lattice patio cover was completed today. Turned out to be just what we wanted and needed. Daniel and Bennie, the build crew, were outstanding. Friendly, professional, conscientious. I would have them back anytime to do work for us. Thank you Premier Patio Covers! Great job.
K
2 years ago
Unfinished job
Hi Trevor (one of 3 owners/family business/CON!) thanks for taking our money and leaving me with the job to finish myself. And for blocking our phone calls. This company has no office or way of contacting them. If you find an address please lmk. I can't. They took our money and ran. Left the job unfinished. Don't trust them. They will say they will call before coming to do work...lies! They will say that you may pay when job is completed but then start calling for payment every week. Damaged property (spots on my car from washing tools next to our driveway).They dont show up when they suppose to. Then show up whenever they want on another day and enter your property without permission. They will do sloppy work and leave it unfinished. Good luck if you hire this dishonest company. The office is a lady working out of her house in Las Vegas and another lady with a different area code (757). They promised lifetime warranty but now blocked our calls and we have no way on contacting them. Left me to finish job we paid for. At this point I'm so frustrated that we spent $12,000 and they treated us with disrespect. Yelled at us and hung up the phone. Blocked our numbers so their is absolutely no way of finding them. They have no office in town or anywhere. They took our money and ran! Now it's time to file a claim with the CONTRACTOR BOARD! THEY DID THIS TO US. I WOULDNT TAKE THE CHANCE WITH THIS COMPANY. Trust me save yourself the headaches, stress, frustration, etc. spend your hard earned money wisely.
Response from Four Seasons Building Products
My name is Ana and I'm the general manager for Premier Patio Covers. I am the one with the (757) area code, which is my cell phone number that I gave you so you could contact me after office hours. I work from home after hours and I state that to everyone I speak to so when they see a (757) number, they understand it's my private phone. There is a physical office we work out of Monday through Friday but it's an office in the owner's private residence so the address is not disclosed or open to the public. All of that aside, here's where the issues arose. We used our previous subcontractor to pour and seal your concrete last year. True, there were issues but Trevor, one of our owners, went out and made several attempts to rectify the problems. The heat was a big issue so he told you we'd come back out later in the year when it cooled off. I took your call in December to say you were ready to work on the bubble issues in the sealer. We now have a new concrete subcontractor so I sent him out as soon as he was available. He quoted us a price for the work and was paid in full. He purchased a sealer that is top of the line and sealed the concrete. You found small bubbles in the sealer so I sent our subcontractor back out. He worked the bubbles and sealed it again. You, again, found issues. I asked our subcontractor what the issue was with getting the bubbles out. He said it's the nature of the beast with sealer on stamped concrete and there's nothing he could do to avoid small bubbles, but he went out again. Fast forward to multiple attempts to make you happy, he went one more time to see what he could do, worked the bubbles and used the sealer on areas you thought were "dull". Last visit there, he noticed you had taken a wire brush to several areas and you sent him away because he was upset by that and the weather wasn't ideal. He told us he would not be going back because nothing he does is going to make you happy. I have spoken to you several times throughout this ordeal and our scheduler has, as well. We have been nothing but cordial and accommodating in trying to make you happy. The concrete professional told you and us that there's nothing else he can do because again, it's the nature of the beast with sealers. You were unhappy with that answer and called many times over many days telling us you know that's not true, that bubbles are not inevitable, that you've put in countless hours working the bubbles, that we didn't pay the sub contractor enough to do the job right that's why it's shoddy, that you wanted to be paid for your labor and that a former employee of ours told you to sue us. At that point we took our concerns to the owner, Trevor. Yes it was an uncomfortable conversation but we have done everything we can to make you happy and satisfied to the point our office staff asked you what you would do if we stripped it, resealed and there were still bubbles. Your response was you'd just have to live with it. That's where we are. It had been resealed many times but mostly because you were going back in after it was sealed and scraping the bubbles you saw that you zoomed in on with your camera. I have the videos and pictures. No one has blocked your number. I missed one call from you on my private phone during this ordeal but you got our office staff just minutes later so you were taken care of that day. Legal-wise, any modifications made by the home owner to any work we have done voids our warranty. That's standard for any contractor and is stated on the contract you signed. You have every right to go to the contractor's board and we will be happy to provide them with notes, receipts and photos. They can speak to anyone who has worked on this job. We strive to make our customers happy and satisfied with our completed work.
J
3 years ago
Premier Patio Covers-Amazing
We contacted Premier to quote a 15’x19’ cover over our patio. Jon Renk did a great job designing and helping select the right approach. In addition, Jon came back by and assisted us with an additional drawing and some paperwork to gain HOA approval. The install team came this morning. 3 great guys with pleasant personalities, a thoughtful approach to their work and sharp attention to detail. They completed the job in 4.5 hours, did a very thorough job cleaning up and went over the details of the inspectors paperwork. Enjoyed Jaime and his crew a ton! Totally satisfied with the product and the people from Premier Patio Covers!!
Response from Four Seasons Building Products
Thank you, John! I'm so happy you're pleased with everything.That's our goal and I'm thrilled we upheld our standards for you and your wife. I'll will forward the kind words to Jon, Jamie and his team. Enjoy your patio cover and have a wonderful summer in the shade. Best regards-Ana
T
3 years ago
The best
My beautiful multi sectional patio cover was a large project with stucco posts, lights ,fans, with a solid and lattice design cover, it was all completed as planned. This company was the best and easiest to work with. I would do it again. Thank you Trevor and your team it’s a beautiful patio cover.
Response from Four Seasons Building Products
Thank you, Terri! I'm so happy to hear you're pleased with your cover. We strive to do our very best for our clients and I'm thrilled we upheld that standard for you. Enjoy your beautiful cover and have a fabulous summer! Many thanks, Ana
J
4 years ago
Great day with the guys at premier
The guys showed up on time and my 10x20 cover was done in about 2 hours 30 min.they were polite, professional, and very helpful with ideas on up keep of my cover . Would recommend them to everyone